skiddle Reviews

4,545 Reviews

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Genevieve Morrison
Genevieve Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent! Was really pleased with how good this service was on ordering my tickets for the event I will be attending. Super speedy and found the information regarding my ticket purchase very useful. And I would definitely use this site again the the future for other events! And would also highly recommend to my friends and family. Yours sincerely. Genevieve x
Posted 3 days ago
5
Robert Oddy
Robert Oddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to my tickets
Posted 1 week ago
Lynnette Findlay
Lynnette Findlay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought it was really simple to use and found the tickets I was looking for,also secure site for making a payment as that's a
Big thing to me as I've been through fraud sites before.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Watch out for the "strongly recommended" refund protection. Only valid if your house burns down or somebody dies; left me feeling robbed of the more money I paid to be able to cancel if plans changed.
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

hard to find my ticket
Posted 20 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not too much hassle
Posted 22 hours ago
CHIRCU ALEXANDRU-CRISTIAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got myself the ticket I wished for, a special gig with Matt Darey in Manchester.
Posted 23 hours ago
Jason Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and no hassle experience in buying tickets
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Neil A Etheridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful service
Posted 1 day ago
David Mcindoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient service got my ticket straight away.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy And quick
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yeah it's secure, the whole having to enter you card digits to get your ticket after it gets sent to your email was a massive hassle. Shouldn't be that difficult. Fatsoma etc doesn't do anything that extra. Not nice to have to ring your flatmate in the stealth queue to find your card out of your purse so you can get your ticket.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Chloe Thanks for your review. Please be aware that we ask for the last 4 digits of the payment card for security and to ensured only you have access to your tickets. We also encourage customers to download their tickets straight away to avoid any hassle when entering the event on the night. Alternatively, your tickets are automatically stored in the app for you if you have this. I hope that this information helps. Kind Regards Ella
Posted 23 hours ago
Susan Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy!!
Easy to purchase tickets.
Posted 1 day ago
Zoe Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

purchase is very easy and can turn up on the night and can show my tickets via my phone perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Ricky Finucane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy interface, simple process
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Stephenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, could not be simpler.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and comfortable, as I don't need to remember to take a paper ticket while I always have it with me on the phone.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to follow and the information on how to download tickets was also straight forward. Tickets arrived within minutes.
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and tickets stored on app which is a great
Posted 2 days ago
Daniel Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fact that it took no time at all and the ticket came through so quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Michele Petersson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got my tickets really quickly and easily
Posted 3 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.46 based on 4,545 reviews