skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,596 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Michelle Sullivan
"It’s the first time I have booked tickets though Skiddle fantastic service. I would definitely book my tickets again."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Pete Wilson
"It works. Simple as. Paperless ticketing straight to your inbox. Phone scanned at venue and in you go."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Giovanna Swindells
"So easy and quick to use will Def use again"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use and good prices for tickets will definitely come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use and good prices for tickets will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"The website is so easy to use that an old technophobe like me was able to navigate through to a successful purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Was very easy to book and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy enough to deal with.not a Rip off.Venue was a rip off,& if you are a smoker. They send you down this fire escape, which looked like something out of a disaster movie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really quick and easy to book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to follow instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easiest way to buy tickets, ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very pleased with ordering my Ticket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use and promt in sending the tickets 🎫 very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Just joined yesterday and got myself a long awaited ticket for a sold out venue Well impressed Many thaniks M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cheryl,

Great to hear!

We introduced Re:Sell and Waiting List so real fans like you can attend the events you want to without any risk.

I hope you have a great time.

Thanks,
James
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"The booking process through Skiddle is fast and efficient and fully comprehensive. Also the option to print or download tickets is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Smooth and trouble free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Purchased tickets for a charity breakfast. I hope the food is as tasty as the booking process was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use & retrive your tickets without hving to print them 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It was easy to book the gig"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Was east tbh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad nothing went west when booking!

James x
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Offers a very easy, simple and efficient service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,596 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support