skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,247 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
5
Mrs Janice Neagle
"Was a pleasure to book my Wigan festival tickets 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"
Posted 2 months ago
4
Corey-lee Styles
"Definatly impressed me ... really glad such a reliable service is availible , safe, quick easy n less hasstle than years gone by ... really glad to have u as a service xx"
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Osullivam
"Quick & easy purchase! Will definitely use Skiddle again, thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Seamless purchase"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"We have not all got iPhones or printers, unlikely at moment we will even get into an event we have paid for."
Posted 19 hours ago
Hello Judith,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

It was lovely to speak to you earlier and I'm glad you have managed to sort the issue.

Please let me know if you have any further queries that I can assist with and thank you for using Skiddle!

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 18 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Purchased an event ticket from Skiddle. I fell ill on the morning of the event, and hoped that paying extra for Skiddle Refund Protection would allow me to get a refund if my condition worsened over the day. I hadn't realised that Skiddle were able to judge the seriousness of an illness, and dispute a customer based on the lack of a doctor's note. I have the original un-used ticket with the receipt, I feel this should have be enough to receive a refund."
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello Alex,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and I'm sorry to hear this.

Please be aware that your Ticket Refund Protection claim is handled by a third party insurer and not Skiddle.

So that I can look into your query further, please can you provide me with your order reference number (which begins with an '18' or '19')?

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Thanks in advance!

Abbie
Posted 18 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick easy transaction brilliant"
Posted 22 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very good site"
Posted 23 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very simple and easy, love that i can add tickets to apple wallet"
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Took less than 5 mins from logging on to receiving the confirmation order number. 😊"
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Traightforward and very quick to do . But after I had paid I found out there was free tickets for people in the care sector in which I work."
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to order and get tickets straight away."
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick, easy and fast to book."
Posted 2 days ago
"It was easy to use."
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Paid for tkt and was at the festival within the hour. Q code scanned and in we went. Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time I’ve ever used skiddle, was straight forward enough and no problems whatsoever. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and simple process completed in under 5mins couldn’t fault"
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Never had a problem with skiddle Always fast and reliable . The rapid scan is so handy too have"
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"A+++ Star service very fast and straight forward, will definitely use again"
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fairly simple to use, no probs"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking time to leaving a review

Could you please let us know if there is anything we can do to make these 4 stars turn to 5 the next time you use Skiddle?

Thanks in advance,

Max
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found Skiddle very easy to use, as a first time user of Skiddle I was a bit wary about it not being clear and easy to follow. However, it was very easy and clear to understand. The instructions were very well laid out and easy to understand and follow. Will definitely be using Skiddle again."
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Straightforward,easy to use."
Posted 4 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,247 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support