skiddle Reviews

4,365 Reviews

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Andras Soskuthy
Andras Soskuthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My booking with Skiddle was beyond perfect. I felt like it's a never ending dream of joy. I feel completely fulfilled and addicted, and I'm not even sure what's out there for me in life after this. Thank you Skiddle, you are amazing!

Yours faithfully,
Andras
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Grzegorz Kacprzynski
Grzegorz Kacprzynski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, fast, good prices, no brainier
Posted 1 month ago
Grzegorz Kacprzynski
Grzegorz Kacprzynski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, fast, good prices, no brainier
Posted 1 month ago
Leigh Wild
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very excellent service. Easy system to use
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to use. Just not happy about the booking fees
Posted 10 hours ago
Kali HiFi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it didnt. having to print out my own ticket was difficult to work out. then my printer has not printed it very well so i dont even know if they will let me in. not taken by this overkill of digital media
Posted 11 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Logical process and easy to follow.
Posted 13 hours ago
Cameron Niblett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because I'm going to see aj Tracey
Posted 14 hours ago
John Carstairs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every link to the download ticket option didn't seem to work, to the extent that I'm still not sure if my tickets are valid!!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Michael Gubby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easily cheaper than other sites and ticket has been delivered straight to app on phone
Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward. Easy to buy and various ticket options :) paper tickets to print or tickets to scan via phone.
Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Skiddle app wouldn't open or refresh
Posted 18 hours ago
Steve Bromby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a problem with booking my ticket on Tuesday 21st. The young lady who dealt with my call could not have been more helpful. The service I received from her was exceptional, she liaised with the event organisers and sorted out the difficulty, calling me back as she said she would. Excellent, professional customer service. Well done
Posted 19 hours ago
Alex Glennie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

yes easy to book :)
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and simple to use
Posted 1 day ago
Vicki Bocking
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and simple
Posted 1 day ago
K Wehbe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paypal was not an option when buying my tickets, this lead to credit card being declined, and anti fraud phone call from my bank
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process when ordering my ticket. It also allowed different ways to download the ticket which was perfect for me as I had low storage on my phone, so I was able to find a quick way to download my e ticket
Posted 2 days ago
Adrian Stillwell-Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow instructions, quick checkout.
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow. I like the early release system to honour those who are keen and organised.
Posted 2 days ago
Colin W Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to book tickets on line none of my friends knew about it.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.45 based on 4,365 reviews