skiddle Reviews

4.49 Rating 6,910 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Skiddle is great for tickets keeps tickets safe in phone.very easy to use and fast action just love it lol ❤️🙌💃🏻"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Thomas Markwick
Thomas Markwick
Verified Buyer
"It was quick, simple and compatible with apple wallet"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Van Manen
"Happy to be at the best party in town with great music and vibe! You make iT possible with great service. Big compliment!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"At first I thought the booking would be quite complicated however the further I went on with the booking the easiernit was."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to navigate and use. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"tickets are booked and printed in a flash. Good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to book tickets. Quick and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Smooth buying process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Ordered on line within a few minutes my tickets were ready to print"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"service good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Tickets for event not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

You can always resend your ticket confirmation from skiddle.com/orders.

Failing that, if you get in touch with one of our customer care team we'll be able to make sure you have them in time for your event.

You can do that using a number of avenues here: https://www.skiddle.com/contact/

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"have not received my tickets yet???"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

You can always resend your ticket confirmation from skiddle.com/orders.

Failing that, if you get in touch with one of our customer care team we'll be able to make sure you have them in time for your event.

You can do that using a number of avenues here: https://www.skiddle.com/contact/

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"it does what all the others do..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to find new things to do, and even easier to book tickets to them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fantastic experience booking my tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Plenty of events to choose from covering all genres. Easy to browse and pay. Go to your event, show your printed ticket (or use the phone app) and party!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Wickid....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was easy, quick and straight forward to order my ticket, would recoment using this sight and will be purchasing from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"fast service very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"a very straightforward and easy process, with my tickets received via e:mail minutes after my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and fast to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.49 based on 6,910 reviews