skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 10,371 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iv used Skiddle a few times & always been happy with them not like the big boys charging a fortune in booking fees
Posted 1 year ago
I always use skiddle to purchase tickets for events,It’s really easy to use and all your Tickets are there in one place which makes it a lot easier,I won’t use anything else.
Posted 3 hours ago
'Does what it says on the tin'.
Posted 9 hours ago
When at last I found how to purchase tickets, it was do easy. The page was not clear to navigate at first but overall a good experience.
Posted 9 hours ago
Re-scheduled event, new date I can't make and won't issue a refund! Can't get through on phone, no email address and the online bot says it takes just under a week to reply!
Posted 9 hours ago
Only received a partial refund due to cancelled event
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Ian, I have requested some additional information in a private message, to help locate your order. Once I have this we can discuss the points raised. If an event is cancelled or postponed the event organisers open up a refund window and we can issue a face value refund within that time, no problem! As agreed upon purchase booking fee and refund protection (if you opted-in to purchasing) is non-refundable. However, did you know you can claim your booking fee credit back onto your Skiddle account to use towards future purchases? What is booking fee credit and how do I claim it? - https://bit.ly/2SQ1OBm In regards to refund protection please check out the following faq for further guidance. My event has been cancelled\postponed why haven't I been refunded the refund protection? - https://bit.ly/3d5RvQm I look forward to hearing from you! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 12 hours ago
No email confirmation received
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, When an order has been placed we automatically send out the order confirmation, so apologies you haven’t received this. I have just had a look at your order and resent your collection email, please may I ask you to check your inbox & spam folder! For future reference, you’re also able to resend your ticket collection email to yourself or an alternative address at any time by heading to skiddle.com/orders > manage order/view order overview > Resend receipt. I hope this helps! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 1 day ago
It took a Really short time needed to purchase tickets and straight forward instructions too! Good booking / purchasing app!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to follow and book - my only reservation is that as I am away from home I ordered e-tickets and now find the printer here is not working! A little worried I won’t be able to access tickets?
Posted 1 day ago
This platform are allowing promotors to advertise events that are not happening, which is letting them keep the ticket money, I've complained but they're still letting them have the same event on with different days
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Harry, I have requested some additional information in a private message, to help locate your order. Once I have this we can discuss the points raised. Has your event been postponed or cancelled? As you can imagine in the current circumstances promoters are working hard behind the scenes to try and get their events up and running. However, due to the recent announcement promoters are either having to postpone their events or cancel which they really don't want to do! Please check out the following faq for further guidance. The event has been postponed, can I have a refund? - https://bit.ly/3jcDZOy The event has been cancelled, can I have a refund? - https://bit.ly/3h0fTUA I look forward to hearing from you! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 12 hours ago
East, fast, convenient. Has a ticket sharing feature too, dead handy if you're booking gig tickets for a group but will be arriving separately. Wish I'd known about this app years ago.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use site very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
good !!!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Bethan, It was great to speak to you earlier. I'm sorry to hear you had a mix up of the days but at least you have something to look forward too! Have a great time at the event when it does come around. Best Regards, Elle
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to purchase tickets at great prices..
Posted 5 days ago
Only go to see Local Bands BUT VERY EFFICIENT COMPANY
Posted 5 days ago
Was easy enough to buy just hope the app works ok
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Our app is very trustworthy and our development team are always running the lastest updates so it is always kept up to speed! If in doubt you can always access your tickets via your collection email where you can view them as the pdf version or print them off 24/48 hours prior to the event taking place. I have just resent your collection email so please check your inbox & spam folder. I hope this helps and I hope you enjoy the event when it does come around! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 1 day ago
Email with tickets didn't arrive, had to contact Skiddle to get it, very slow customer service. Total rip off booking fee (Adult tickets 50p plus 50p booking fee...)
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, I have just tried to give you a call to discuss the points raised but unfortunately wasn't able to get through. When an order has been placed we automatically send out the order confirmation, so apologies you haven’t received this but I'm glad a member of our team were able to resend you your confirmation. For future reference, you’re also able to resend your ticket collection email to yourself or an alternative address at any time by heading to skiddle.com/orders > manage order/view order overview > Resend receipt. In regards to why you're charged a booking fee please head over to the following faq: What fees am I charged? - https://bit.ly/3vHybiZ I hope this helps and I hope you have a great time at the event! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 1 day ago
Was able to contact for refund and was processed without any fuss
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Irene, Great to speak to you earlier! Glad to see that your refund has now been processed. Due to the big influx of postponed events, we're working extremely hard to make sure the 'next steps' process is as seamless as possible for our customers if they're unable to attend the new date. Therefore, I do apologise you felt there was a lack of clarification! For future reference, please check out the following link for further guidance. Postponements FAQ's - https://bit.ly/3vNN1UU Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with in the future! Best Regards, Elle
Posted 1 day ago
easy to navigate and prompt with feedback
Posted 5 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 10,371 reviews