skiddle Reviews

4.48 Rating 5,631 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Karl Campbell
Karl Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi I've bought tickets previously and no problems but my last tickets for south west festival in Bristol but the thing is I felt sick that day and never went to the festival was hoping that you might be able to give me a couple free tickets to a garage nation rave/festival this year or even next year 2018 Thanks Karl Campbell
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
ANDREW PRIEST
ANDREW PRIEST
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi...! Well... being 'Autistic'.. the lay out of things, to get to 'completed tasks'.. can be 'daunting' if not down right 'impossible' to my lot...(Autistic...) However, your 'easy access' was 'EXCELLENT'... All I need now... is some one to 'print my tickets'.... AS.. My phone is a Nokia 5140i.. and doesn't do 'apps'... X (I keep the Nokia, as... well...loads of reasons,,, X )
Posted 1 month ago
Lynn Junor
Lynn Junor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy booking and great customer service when you are easily confused ????????????. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Kerry Vickers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

A very easy way to book your tickets and fast also looking forward to the event and many more thank you
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Lorraine Rotchford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Was quick easy no problems n plenty of communication will use again
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Did exactly what it said on the can!
Posted 17 hours ago
Shaun Laidlaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very efficient and straight forward service
Posted 22 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Nice and easy. Website didn't crash!
Posted 22 hours ago
Rachel Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very easy and straight forward!
Posted 22 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Payment doesnt work on firefox/ubuntu
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Quick, easy and cheap tickets
Posted 1 day ago
Jeanette Shields
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

So far so good but the event isn't until Dec 2018.
Posted 1 day ago
Jacqui Mc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

The tickets originally had sold out was on waiting list and got e.mail for tickets wahhhhhaaa 😚
Posted 1 day ago
Kirsten Chavez-Munoz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

accidentally bought the ticket cus of apply pay
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Quick and easy booking process.
Posted 1 day ago
Megan Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very fast check out, a lot of information to keep me sure that what I paid for I was getting. Great website!
Posted 1 day ago
Beth Wilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Great to have tickets on your phone on the app, less booking fees and easier to remember!
Posted 2 days ago
Tylah Dawe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Was quick and easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Helen Hampson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very expensive with an extra £50 in fees
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Helen,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Our booking fees are calculated at 10% + 25p of the face value ticket price.

Having looked at your order(s) I’m not too sure where you’ve seen that £50+ fees were added to your order, but a full breakdown of your transaction is evident in your email receipt.

I hope this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

only cos i got tickets
Posted 3 days ago
Michelle Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Skiddle website is so easy to use step by step perfect so happy to get my vip tickets
Posted 3 days ago
Eljin Keeling-Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

very simple and easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.48 based on 5,631 reviews