skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,810 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Michelle Sullivan
"It’s the first time I have booked tickets though Skiddle fantastic service. I would definitely book my tickets again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Pete Wilson
"It works. Simple as. Paperless ticketing straight to your inbox. Phone scanned at venue and in you go."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Giovanna Swindells
"So easy and quick to use will Def use again"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I found my experience with a middle was excellent if you have any problems getting a ticket their customer service is excellent and they are polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 28 minutes ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND NAVIGATE"
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good service. First time user but will def use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use Skiddle easy to find and book tickets quickly and efficiently. Will continue to use 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"i purchased 4 tickets through skiddle in only a few days, it was so easy and hassle free, now I have them on my phone and ready to use with no waiting around on post or emails, Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use and all F's & Q's explained well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick, dead easy & efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It is so quick and easy to book tickets through Skiddle, I have used them for years and do not see any point of going anywhere else .. keep up the fantastic work :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and straightforward site to use will definitely be using again in the future 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy procedure to buy tickets. Will no doubt use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It's so good having skiddle on my phone it's so easy to get tickets now and no printing of tickets anymore for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fast and efficient and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time.. Very easy and simple to order and pay for tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The first few tickets I got with no problem . Then last night attempted to get another and for some unknown reason you changed my email address."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm glad we could resolve your issue on the phone.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any further queries!

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 23 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick, easy, promotion code work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"All bases ( excuse the pun ) excellently covered for my preference the techno scene 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 7,810 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support