skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 10,069 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iv used Skiddle a few times & always been happy with them not like the big boys charging a fortune in booking fees
Posted 11 months ago
Great process, really easy to navigate and purchase and the App lets you keep track and store securly, until you need your tickets
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick , fast and easy
Posted 9 hours ago
Very informative information and easy to book tickets
Posted 1 day ago
Good once I understood how to view my tickets.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website quick transactions and you can pay a little extra incase you can’t go or things change to insure your ticket so you’ll get a refund, I’d highly recommend buying tickets from here I’ve been buying from here for years now
Posted 1 day ago
Really good. I haven't received an email how i get my tickets I've paid for ? My reference no is 210411-185312- 6958
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Neil,

Thank you for leaving your review and for taking my call just now.

I'm glad that the email confirmation has now been received.

It's worth knowing that this email can be resent at any time by heading to www.skiddle.com/orders and clicking 'resend reciept'.

Hope this helps!

Best regards,

Abbie
Posted 2 days ago
Smooth and quick process
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering process and the website and app look informative
Posted 3 days ago
Always get my event tickets from skiddle
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use and smooth process
Posted 4 days ago
Always use this company to buy my tickets never had a problem very happy😊👍
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and easy to book. Impressive
Posted 5 days ago
Only issue was I had to keep putting password in as kept saying that they didn't match. It would help to be able to see what was being typed in case there was a typo. Otherwise all good
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sue

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and it was great to speak with you earlier today.

From our conversation, it sounds like it was the password you were having difficulties with, rather than the email address.

You suggested that the option to 'show password' would be useful, especially if you are unaware if you made an error or not.

I will pass this information onto our technical team for future improvements.

I hope this helps and have a great time at the event"

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 5 days ago
Seems to like acquiring Personal Information !
No PayPal option !
Directs Customers to use their 'App', instead of simply providing PDF Tickets !
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I just tried to give you a call on the number listed on your account but unfortunately, the number was not recognised, so I've sent you a direct message requesting further information.

Although we do love the accessibility of our app, we do appreciate that some customers may not want to download another app.

The option to download the PDF tickets is available within your confirmation email as advised in the following FAQ:

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003649418-Do-I-have-to-download-the-app-to-get-my-ticket-s-

We will only ask for minimal personal information. As such we ask for your address so we can verify the card details used to place the order, dispatch physical ticket stock (for the events that do have this) and deter fraudulent orders.

Additionally, we don't use Paypal as a payment method as it doesn't offer us the flexibility we need should we need to issue you with a refund if your event is cancelled or postponed.

I hope this information helps and I hope you enjoy the event!

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website to book through . Quick confirmation.
Option to insure was helpful in today’s climate
Posted 5 days ago
The process was good, nothing to add.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy process with notified access to printed and downloadable tickets.
Posted 6 days ago
First time using Skiddle but it was an easy & efficient operation
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use. Booked with ease and received a confirmation email immediately
Posted 6 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 10,069 reviews