skiddle Reviews

4.47 Rating 6,051 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use.
Good app👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The decorations for Halloween were amazing^^
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Murray
Alan Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to complete the booking of tickets, quick and easy entry on arrival, absolutely brilliant performance me and my son thouroughly enjoyed it and I would highly recommend it to anyone, will definitely be going back again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

,.............
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Deirdre Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very easy to use
Posted 12 hours ago
Janet Fryatt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Quick,Easy and simple to use web site
Posted 12 hours ago
Sean Donnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

No hassle at all with the app, easy to use and navigate, well done
Posted 15 hours ago
Leo Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

Not much to improve upon
Posted 16 hours ago
Jessica Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

I bought the tickets by accident for the wrong date and I have tried to get a refund or swap times and no one has been able to assist me
Posted 17 hours ago
Jack Pitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Easy way to buy tickets
Posted 17 hours ago
Miss D I Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very good service. Fast and efficient. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Simple, fast, hassle-free booking experience. Couldn't be bettered!!
Posted 1 day ago
Rita Rea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Techno dinosaur and even I managed to get the app and tickets on my phone. No printer to run out of ink involved. Will use again if given the choice.
Posted 1 day ago
Jane Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very easy to use, do not need to print tickets. Very impressed
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

There was 40 people before me in the queue with early bird tickets remaining however when i went to purchase it came up that there was a 404 error and i had to go back to the queue then when i got to purchase there was the final release tickets at 28 pounds each that i purchased. I then wemt back into the website 10 minutes later and there were cheaper tickets available. terrible system
Posted 2 days ago
Angus Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

All very straightforward. Nice to have the tickets on the app. AND on PDF. I'll grow to trust the app more once I've used it a couple of times.
Posted 2 days ago
Laura Keddie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Simple and easy-to-use use. Plus I got the tickets I wanted
Posted 2 days ago
Trevor Wightman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Expert service very easy to follow instructions
Posted 2 days ago
Dorothy Stirling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Easy booking site, easy to pay and tickets emailed straight away.
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Annalee Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes

great service
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Quick excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Quick and easy to book for the 1st time
Posted 3 days ago
Janie Frater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no

Very good how logged in from fb clearly states how trustworthy it is as new to me loved how got the app and tickets in basket very good
Posted 3 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.47 based on 6,051 reviews