skiddle Reviews

4.50 Rating 7,301 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Stuart Robert Almond
"Very easy booking site, no problems whatsoever."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Richard Insall
"I bought tickets for a festival. Not sure what a booking fee is or what I get for paying it..."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel O Crooks
"Very easy to navigate and use. Thanks"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick & Easy booking, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use and very nice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Never experienced before but so easy to use and response and ticket allocation very fast and second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So easy and straight forward no hidden charges at the end of booking you,s ate 1st Class thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"They helped me get a cheap ticket for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"This was the first time I used this company for tickets and I found it very easy to navigate through the ticket buying site . Also the discount I used was so good . I will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very good service would use again would recommend thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant quick with no issues .il use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good straightforward no nonsense 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time I've used this booking system, found it very quick and easy to use. I'll certainly use skiddle to book other events in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"No problems, easy as anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple and quick easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I could not book both live at Troon nights in one go aqnd had to book them seperately."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alan

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please be aware that we don't have the facility for a multi-checkout page, as the funds for each order are paid directly to the independent promoter and should your event be cancelled or postponed, we need the ability to refund your individual transaction.

I'm glad to hear that you've got your tickets and see you on the dance floor!

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick easy and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Advance ticket reservations feature is pretty nifty."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good website and had no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and I'm sorry to hear this.

I can see that since your review was published, you were in touch with a member of the Customer Care team and your issue was resolved resulting in a refund.

I'm glad to hear that your query was sorted and hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"very user friendly site to book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.50 based on 7,301 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This