skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,687 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Michelle Sullivan
"It’s the first time I have booked tickets though Skiddle fantastic service. I would definitely book my tickets again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Pete Wilson
"It works. Simple as. Paperless ticketing straight to your inbox. Phone scanned at venue and in you go."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giovanna Swindells
"So easy and quick to use will Def use again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"The event wasnt on i paid for a ticket and turned up to be told there no event"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to order tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great site easy to buy tickets definatly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to buy tickets....no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Getting the tickets was really easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Skiddle was so easy and straightforward to use with no hassle. It was so quick to book my tickets, the whole process was a breeze. Now I can look forward to my concert and you get the option to print off your ticket when it suits you, or download the app to show it on your phone. Overall very impressed and would recommend the service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kathryn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm so glad to hear that you had a great first booking experience with Skiddle.

We like to make our customers tickets as accessible as possible.

Get your friends down to the event and we will see you on the dancefloor!

Thanks again for using Skiddle

Kind Regards

Faye
Posted 8 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I was a little drunk when I booked my ticket, but to my amazement the following morning there was the confirmation email, so it must be really easy to use 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jason,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Faultless really quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It's just a booking site not a piece of art. I've got better things to do than write a review of an admin process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to buy tickets using skiddle and they have a 'cooling of period' which is a really good thing that most ticket outlets do not offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use and very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use and if you find it hard there very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"very professional and very quick....superbio!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I was told I would be refunded for my event ticket as it became a free event by the app which I never received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

From checking into your order, I can see that your query has now been resolved and your order has been refunded.

I hope that this helps and thanks again for choosing Skiddle!

Kind regards

Abbie
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great app, very quick and easy to use. Always choose and buy my tickets for everything through skiddle. No complaints:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to use for someone using that method for the first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use, got confirmation straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support