skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,513 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Stuart Robert Almond
"Very easy booking site, no problems whatsoever."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Richard Insall
"I bought tickets for a festival. Not sure what a booking fee is or what I get for paying it..."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel O Crooks
"Very easy to navigate and use. Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy process, would have loved to pay with PayPal for an even quicker and easier experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use, tickets almost immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Easy to use site which makes life better :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use Good updates on events."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So easy and straight forward to use. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Nice and quick and tickets instant always the go to place πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ½"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yes Daniel, good stuff! :)
Posted 12 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"very convenient for booking and checking what's on when out and about"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love from Skiddle :)
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"The fact that a refund is unattainable without paying even extra is ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there,

We are sorry to hear your experience using Skiddle was not 5 stars as we strive to bring our customers the best service.

Skiddle can only offer refunds if an event is cancelled or postponed, we have an add-on of our Refund Protection service to covers our customers in unforeseen circumstances and is operated by a third party insurance company.

If you would like to know how to claim a refund, you can do so by following this link. https://www.skiddle.com/refund-protection.php

Kind Regards,
Georgia
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy and quick would use it again very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"all went smoothly and staff very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use & very quick . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great service, happy that I was able to get a re-sell couple of tickets. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm so happy to hear it Kathy! Our Re:Sell is an excellent service and I'm happy to hear some great feedback! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It is an efficient and easy site to use when booking tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy & quick process to purchase my tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Skiddle is great, fast, reliable and easy to use! You get your tickets instantly I’d highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found the site really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Simple, easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Was decent rated it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"ewtykrytrewQD"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There

Thanks for your review. I've noticed you've rated your support experience as 'Just Okay\Not Good'

If there are any specific issues you experienced with the communication then please do let me know.

We're always striving to provide a better service for our customers so any constructive feedback is greatly welcomed.

I hope that any outstanding issues you may have had have been resolved at this point but if not then please do let me know and I'll be more than happy to further assist.

Dannie x
Posted 2 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,513 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This