skiddle Reviews

4,906 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
Thomas Markwick
Thomas Markwick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick, simple and compatible with apple wallet
Posted 1 week ago
5
Van Manen
Van Manen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy to be at the best party in town with great music and vibe!
You make iT possible with great service. Big compliment!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard Budrevicius
Richard Budrevicius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service

Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Pulman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, easy & reliable
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 11 hours ago
D Woolley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to buy tickets.....:)
Posted 12 hours ago
Janet Pomroy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

V simple to use. Instant sending of ticket
Posted 12 hours ago
Roy CHADWICK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

impossible to build a cart
3 tickets - too much repetition
venue not shown on print outs
Posted 13 hours ago
Chad Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy
Posted 13 hours ago
George Brackenridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No option but to use this site to buy tickets for my particular concert (Chantel McGregor @ Bootleggers, Kendal). However, site easy to navigate to purchases tickets & also easy to register an account with them too for purchase history/current tickets - nice one guys.
Posted 1 day ago
Tom Maheady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

love the 2 for 1 summer deal
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Jason Rollings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and easy service.
Posted 1 day ago
Kenny Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my first purchase from Skiddle and the site was easy to navigate.

Posted 1 day ago
Benny Tsang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, secure and easy transaction, which was linked to my card via android pay made this a great way to purchase my ticket
Posted 2 days ago
Eden Gerezgbher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 2 days ago
Patrick Higgins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

can buy as guest. quick payment procedure
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not clear that RapidScan fee additional to booking fee until point of sale. RapidScan ticket says only valid for single scanning (it is a return ticket).
Posted 2 days ago
Samantha Mcginnisd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My ticket for alfresco arrived with in seconds
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, no long form to fill in.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to nagivate site.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficiency
Posted 4 days ago
Maria Isabel Ortiz Bernad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd prefer that for downloading a phone ticket I wouldn't have to download an app. A simple ticket for passwallet should be ok!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Maria

Thanks for your feedback.

You'll be glad to know that you can add your ticket to your passbook\wallet.

To do so, simply click on 'Download or Print PDF' within your ticket collection email, you'll then be prompted to enter the last 4 digits of your payment card for security before being taken to the page with the links to add to your wallet.

I hope that this information helps and enjoy the event!

Kind Regards

Ella
Posted 3 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.47 based on 4,906 reviews