skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,459 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
skiddle 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Amanda Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Amanda Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 9th February 2020
stuart o’donnell
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Stephen neil hayward
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 2 star review on 6th February 2020
Beverley Guest
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Andrew Burke
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 28th January 2020
ALAN RAYMOND BIRKBECK
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Iv used Skiddle a few times & always been happy with them not like the big boys charging a fortune in booking fees
Posted 1 month ago
Skiddle displayed the event perfectly, with all the information about the event being easy to read and find! All the information was there and there wasn’t anything extra that needed to be added on. Buying the tickets was just as perfect too, all the payment information was displayed, explaining ticket protection and card protection. The transaction of money was safe and secure and soooo easy to do, its took 2 minutes! No faffing about with card details etc. Probably the best ticket buying experience
Posted 11 hours ago
Can’t use re-sale policy or cool policy and I cannot go to event now or refund my ticket or try sell it.
Posted 12 hours ago
Hello Amber. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. I've just tried to give you a call but unfortunately reached your voicemail. I'm sorry to hear that you're no longer able to make the event. Please be aware that Re:Sell is an opt in service for sold out events and there are currently still tickets on sale for this event. In regards to Cool:off, this is also an opt in service which the organiser hasn't enabled for this event I'm afraid. Refunds can also only be issued if the event is cancelled or postponed as agreed upon purchase. That being said, I wouldn't want you to lose out on the money spent so my best advice would be to pass the tickets on privately to someone else. Once you have found someone to take the ticket off your hands then just head to skiddle.com/orders to update the name completely free of charge. I hope that this helps and please don't hesitate to get in touch with our friendly Customer Care team if you have any questions. Kind regards. Ella
Posted 7 hours ago
Do not book your tickets with this company. The booking was cancelled yet they still kept the booking fee.
They pay you lip service on the phone but do not really empathise.
To my mind this if theft - Be warned
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Hayley
Thanks for taking the time to submit your review and I'm very sorry to hear you feel this way. As discussed within the call, due to the current climate we are offering customers booking fee credit which allows them to put this towards a future Skiddle booking. We have implemented this system to aid with cash flow whilst issuing a phenomenal number of refunds due to the high number of cancellations and postponements we're currently dealing with. Thus allowing us to issue customers with a face value refund in good time. If you're unhappy with this then you're able to re-raise your request to have this refunded once the issues with Covid-19 have ceased. However, due to the uncertainty of when this will be it may not be for several months I'm afraid. Please also be aware that we have still provided a service which incurs a large number of costs regardless of the event being cancelled or postponed. For more information on this please head to https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003669038-Why-am-I-charged-a-booking-fee- I hope that this helps to clarify. Kind regards Ella
Posted 8 hours ago
skiddle are aload of g’s cmon
Posted 2 days ago
user friendly and easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
The process was easy however there was a blip that meant I couldn’t buy 6 for 5. After speaking to a member of staff it was resolved. Just have to wait a year to go.
Posted 4 days ago
Didn't receive my confirmation email for tickets booked HOWEVER once I had highlighted, received a personal phone call to apologise and get the email to me. Waiting on the phone until I was happy. Well done Skiddle, top service :)
Posted 5 days ago
Hello June
Many thanks for your review and it was lovely to speak to you on the phone the other day. I'm glad you've now received your ticket collection email. It's worth noting that this can be sent at any time by heading to skiddle.com/orders > 'Resend receipt' I hope that this helps and enjoy the event!
Kind regards
Ella
Posted 2 days ago
From booking and going 1st class service 5 ⭐️
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use straight forward
Posted 6 days ago
Simple process
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Skiddle as they are very efficient, safe and secure, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing experience, website easy to use and customer service was out of this world when I had to ring with a query.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good ..no problems with booking
Posted 1 week ago
Easy peasy - does what it says on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,459 reviews