skiddle Reviews

4,714 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Ian Pamphlett
Ian Pamphlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use for computer dummies
Posted 1 week ago
5
Miss Tracy Jeffrey
Miss Tracy Jeffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got tickets quick 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genevieve Morrison
Genevieve Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent! Was really pleased with how good this service was on ordering my tickets for the event I will be attending. Super speedy and found the information regarding my ticket purchase very useful. And I would definitely use this site again the the future for other events! And would also highly recommend to my friends and family. Yours sincerely. Genevieve x
Posted 1 month ago
Callum Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy service
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use!
Posted 6 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think the system is over complicated. I don't want to download your app when i buy tickets.
Posted 7 hours ago
Hello,

Thanks for your review.

We encourage customers to display their tickets within the app because they're automatically stored there for you upon purchase of your order, however this is not a necessity.

If you'd prefer to download and print, or to store the PDF version of your tickets straight to your phone them you can easily do this by selecting 'Download or print PDF' within your ticket collection email.

I hope that this information helps and thanks for using Skiddle.

Kind regards,

Emiley
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick service
Posted 21 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a payment​ didn't work from the first time. The system showed as if the name's gap were not filled in. had to fill in some data again to complete it.
Posted 1 day ago
David Mccarthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

YOU GOT ME TICKETS THAT I THOUGHT WERE SOLD OUT!
Posted 1 day ago
Jennifer Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice, straightforward & easy to complete purchase thanks skiddle, will use you again.
Posted 1 day ago
William MacKenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy and hassle free
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy booking tickets and fast email response
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As easy as drinking water
Posted 2 days ago
Frank Port Louis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

could not download your app on my Samsung s3mini. said incompatible??
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Frank,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

In order to download the Skiddle App your device will require to be updated with Android version 4.2 and up and can also be installed directly from your GooglePlay App Store if you're unable to click through from your confirmation.

If upon your attempt to install a message reports 'device not compatible' please try clearing the Play Store's data from your device and then attempt to re-install. To do so, head to > Settings > Apps > All > Google Play Store > Clear data.

Alternatively, you can download and save the PDF version of your ticket straight to your phone from your email confirmation, or by accessing your order history at www.skiddle.com/orders

I hope that this information helps.

Kind regards,

Emiley
Posted 2 days ago
Paula Bateman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to for a techno phobe
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Voy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use. No issues at all. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick & secure
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website ease of use was brilliant
Posted 4 days ago
Samantha Bourton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, simple as that!
Posted 5 days ago
Paula Schofield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good nite, lovely people
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process from start to finish took about 5 minutes if that, easy site to use and the fact that you can access your ticket on the skiddle app made the actual night a whole lot easier too.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use to purchase tickests, and good presentation of events/ venues for me to look at, seeing more information for other events.
Posted 5 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.46 based on 4,714 reviews