skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,874 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"Fast easy transaction 👊 just found my new ticket provider Very pleased from start to finish 😊"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy and quick service to use."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna Pomroy
"Booked with ease and quickly. My 2nd time of booking with you, and never any problems."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Offers the lowest postage and booking fees compared to other booking agents. Received tickets within a few days of booking via signed for postal service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Only ordered tickets twice but up to now not had a problem with this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Not good to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It only takes seconds to book from Skiddle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was a quick and easy process to purchase my tickets. Having the app will make it easier on the day and more environmental friendly as it saves on paper and ink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"easy to use, good that it is paperless ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and straightforward to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy hassle free purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Simple to use website with prompt confirmations and tickets. Have used skittle for quite a few gigs and never had any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sean,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm glad to hear that you found the ticket buying process simple and problem-free!

We always aim to make your experience as easy as possible and are always looking for ways to improve.

If you have any ideas on how we could earn that 5th star, we'd love to know!

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards,
Leona
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use & transparent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I never had any problem with Skiddle, best ticket seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to book tickets and easy link to print them off.Would highly recommend.Definatley using siddle again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent / easy to use / 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a ticket for afronation, and because of work I think I won't be able to atend. I bought a refund protection, to be honest I don't know why you guys are selling refund protection if it doesn't work or worth it. Because what I have read is if someone can't atend to an event and that person has paid a refund protection is the same, just as if that person hasn't paid for nothing. If I'm wrong pls correct me but this is a scamm! Waste of money for nothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm sorry to hear you cannot attend Afronation.

Please be aware that refunds can only be offered if the event is canceled or postponed as agreed upon purchase.

Refund Protection is a service that protects you against cancellation resulting from accidents and unexpected illnesses. The T&C'S can be found here: https://www.skiddle.com/terms/ticketprotection.php

I'd best advise passing on your unwanted ticket to a friend, family member or other to ensure that you don't lose out on the money spent. Once you've found someone to take the unwanted ticket off your hands then head to www.skiddle.com\orders to update the details.

I hope this helps to clarify and thanks for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Shelby
Posted 2 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very simple and easy, instant email"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Perfect !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to buy ticket."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought 8 tickets on cost of £1.50 per ticket costly plus postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

It was lovely to speak to you earlier to discuss this further.

We can understand that you'd like to pay as little as you can for your event tickets so we always aim to keep our fees to a minimum.

Just to reiterate, the booking fee is added per ticket and is calculated as a percentage of the face value. The reason for this is because we pay the face value of your ticket to the event organiser. As I'm sure you can appreciate, without charging a fee we, unfortunately, wouldn't be able to operate.

The only other additional fee that is applied is the delivery/processeing fee. This is displayed and added at the final checkout page once you have selected all the tickets you require. In this case, you have been issued with RapidScan tickets so the fee is added in order to cover the overheads incurred by providing the scanning technology used to produce and validate your ticket quickly and efficiently at the event. This is only charged per order.

If you would some more information on the additional fees you pay, please check out this useful FAQ:

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005077452

I hope this helps to clarify!

Kind regards,
Leona
Posted 5 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Great site to find nights out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm glad to hear that you found Skiddle a great site to find events as we aim to make our customer's ticket experience as quick and simple as possible!

We always welcome feedback so if there is anything you can think of which would help us achieve that final star then please let us know.

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,
Leona
Posted 3 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,874 reviews