skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,910 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Terena Conachie
5
Michelle Sullivan
"It’s the first time I have booked tickets though Skiddle fantastic service. I would definitely book my tickets again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pete Wilson
"It works. Simple as. Paperless ticketing straight to your inbox. Phone scanned at venue and in you go."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Totally hassle free and professional. So glad I spotted them 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy 2 browes easy 2 obtain tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Had no problems. Quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very easy to use. Quick.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy, Straightforward and no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy straight forward and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good application,easy to use.Next time I want to use it deffinietly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy, the only downside is I haven't a smart phone to use the app and don't have a printer, would like paper tickets if possible, otherwise I will forward my e-mail to a friend to print my tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Veronica

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Unfortunately, we are unable to print and post tickets to your address, as we're trying to save the planet, one paper ticket at a time.

Not to worry, if any of your friends have a smartphone, they can show the tickets on their device on the door, for quick easy entry! This helpdesk article may be of use to you! https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005129791

If you're needing any further assistance how to print the tickets at a library, reprographic or friends house, please check out this useful FAQ https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005129871

I hope this information helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 day ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fast ,efficient and no nonsense to ticket buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fast, and very simple booking system to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very fast and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use at first time of asking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nonproblems with booking and very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use, confirmation email of purchase and downloadable tickets through easily too. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found it very easy and quick to order tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Hassle free. Joined queue. Short wait. Easy transaction to get my tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"The girls on the phone were brilliant with me making it easy to swap my tkts from Mcer to Lpool."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 7,910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support