skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 10,639 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iv used Skiddle a few times & always been happy with them not like the big boys charging a fortune in booking fees
Posted 1 year ago
Found the booking process easy and the information given very helpful
Posted 8 hours ago
I wasn't expecting to receive acknowledgement on the day of the Seafoam Green gig. Glad I kept my phone to hand. Very pleased with the service and I will definitely use you again
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent music and event, but lack of food outlets was very poor. We queued for well over an hour at 3pm (not a meal time!). VIP toilets were closed quite early, which was also disappointing. No disabled toilet.
Posted 13 hours ago
a very easy website
Posted 15 hours ago
Very easy booking process
Posted 15 hours ago
Terrible company bought a ticket in Feb with the understanding if gig was cancelled or rescheduled would get full refund But you dont get a refund they have given me a ticket for a date a cant go to No one answers the phone and the ticket insurance I purchased is a RIP off basically you have to be dead before it will refund your ticket Dont no use then
Posted 19 hours ago
So impressed with the organisers and booking!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
1st time used surprised my boys with VVIP TICS and all good so far except was confused as my boys both have I phones and tics barcodes are for android my phone so will have to get printed out
Posted 1 day ago
I am extremely unhappy with Skiddle as the communication with them has been exceptionally poor. I purchased two lots of for tickets Ageagainstthemachine - one set of four and then a further two tickets. The money went through though there was no confirmation of the purchase. I tried to contact them by phone but this was impossible so I wrote a review saying that I was disappointed not to receive any tickets nor to have any confirmation. Shortly after this review was published I received a call. I was not able to take it so I was left a voicemail message about my review. They apologised and I received confirmation of my first purchase (note no confirmation of my second purchase was ever received). I revised my review to reflect that they had apologised and that they had sent me confirmation. I wrote a much more favourable review even though it was disappointing I was not able to speak to anyone. Later, I discovered the event had to be cancelled because the lockdown restrictions were going to remain in place. Once again, I tried calling to request a refund - I tried several times but could not speak to anyone. I gave up trying after that and assumed that I would be automatically refunded. I have been waiting for my credit card bill to see if I have been refunded and I have just discovered that I have not. Again, I have tried calling them and now the message is to use the online help. I have tried that but that has been a complete waste of time. I have now looked at my account online to see that it is not possible to get a refund. It says that on 24th June I was notified of the rescheduling, which is not true. I have checked my email and there is nothing there. It now appears that it is too late to get a refund so I have lost the money for 6 tickets all because it was impossible to make contact with Skiddle in the first place. If they do not refund me, I will go to my credit card company to see if I can get a refund from them as I did not receive information about the rescheduling. I am very disappointed as I had heard very positive reviews about Skiddle.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Me my family and friends had the most amazing day just fun from 12 till ten at night good atmosphere felt safe the only thing I would say is really the food is absolutely horrendous prices and I feel a little over the top yes u expect to pay a little more for drink and food but that was so bad a burger and 4 trays of chips 22 pound that is taking that I found disgusting
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and book, price reasonable
Posted 2 days ago
It was a very easy process with a good idea of how long I would have to wait in order to get the ticket I wanted
Posted 2 days ago
Got tickets I wanted process was quick and easy.
Posted 2 days ago
Was ok ...but was timed out a few times
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy,quick and efficient,I would definitely use skiddle again.
Posted 2 days ago
It is very easy to find and book tickets on skiddle, I have used it several times and never had a problem
Posted 2 days ago
I never received email with tickets had to log in and download.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy booking process.
Posted 2 days ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 10,639 reviews