skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,879 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"Fast easy transaction 👊 just found my new ticket provider Very pleased from start to finish 😊"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy and quick service to use."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna Pomroy
"Booked with ease and quickly. My 2nd time of booking with you, and never any problems."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Offers the lowest postage and booking fees compared to other booking agents. Received tickets within a few days of booking via signed for postal service."
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"The fact that a refund is unattainable without paying even extra is ridiculous."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

We are sorry to hear your experience using Skiddle was not 5 stars as we strive to bring our customers the best service.

Skiddle can only offer refunds if an event is cancelled or postponed, we have an add-on of our Refund Protection service to covers our customers in unforeseen circumstances and is operated by a third party insurance company.

If you would like to know how to claim a refund, you can do so by following this link. https://www.skiddle.com/refund-protection.php

Kind Regards,
Georgia
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"IT DOESNT EXPLAIN PROPERLY THAT THE FINAL TICKETS WHICH ARE MORE EXPENSIVE ARE EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE ADVANCED DISCOUNT TICKETS !!! (Not impressed)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please be aware that all events on our site are advertised by the individual promoters who control how their tickets are listed along with how much they cost.

As many event organisers do, all ticket tiers were advertised to purchase however after checking the listing, I can see that the details explaining what each ticket permits entry is clearly displayed on both tiers of tickets.

To avoid any confusion should you ever have any queries, you can always call us during our office hours, and we can advise you appropriately prior to committing to a booking.

I hope this information helps and thanks for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"That its a good page for buy ticket result helpfull"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for resolving my issue. It was dealt with promptly, courteously and professionally. The customer service was second to none."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book tickets would definitely use Skiddle again :-)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Booking was very simple. Not used before, a little concerned how I collect my tickets but I'm sure it will be fine."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I didn’t mean to buy this"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello There!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

I have tried to give you a call from the details on your order but didn't manage to get through

I will send an email over to you now so we can try to resolve you're the issue and hopefully turn that one star into a big whopping 5* next time!

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to get what I wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I was able to buy a ticket confidently & quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very efficient, simple to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It was really easy to book and they can straight away"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Skiddle have a website which is very easy to navigate with a reasonable and fair booking fee, unlike the majority of unscrupulas agencies robbing music fans."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to buy tickets and get them e- mailed to your Mobile."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use, straight forward, no problems."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found this site very easy to navigate and options were clearly indicated throughout the process"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,879 reviews