Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,449 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As always, my enquiries and requests, were promptly fulfilled by Stacey. We are looking forward to cruising again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare was helpful and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction . No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our cruise experince is nearely one and half yeares away,so now I am not able to talk about it. Booking experience is reasonably easy due to Andrew Freemans patience in answering our questions and explaining things.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient service. Great deal and brilliant to be able to deal with one person for all issues. Can’t recommend Scott Perry highly enough. Sorted entire cruise holiday in just a couple of calls. Six Star Cruises, better than all the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Today I spoke to Estelle Peachy regarding a problem I had with our forthcoming cruise with Celebrity Cruises . I found the service that she gave me exceptional . We allways get good service from cruise 118 but today Estelle went the extra mile .i was very impressed with six star Cruises as well . Please pass on my thanks to Estelle . Jeannette lark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Perry has now handled my 3rd booking through Six Star Cruises. His ability to sort out our cruises, flights and local transport all within 15/30 minutes always astounds me. Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello ,I have just spoken to a very nice ,helpfull lady called Estelle from six star cruises ,I would like to say that she was Excellent, she done everything that she possibly could to help me ( I’m not any good with anything online ,and she went through everything step by step with me , I felt so stupid when I phoned but she made me feel quite human again ,she deserves a medal for that alone ,please pass on my thanks to Estelle ,I tried to do it at the end of the call but I got cut off .she was wonderfull Jeannette lark wor91478
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Sandie Collier very efficient and pleasant, and also extremely patient with an IT troglodyte like me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott was efficient as always. Great service - thanks Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, answered my questions quickly as usual and understood my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our dealings with Scott Perry were nothing less than excellent. He was informative, very helpful and above all patient. Our grateful thanks to this pleasant young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stacey was very helpful and informative - the whole booking process was quick, easy and painless. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott was efficient and precise. Gave good advice on extensions. I will use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It has to be Six Stars to Andy Freeman for rearranging an already rearranged Alaska cruise with Regent. Efficiently sorting the complexities of adding a post-cruise shore program, which wasn't available when we originally rebooked a cancelled May 2021 cruise. He did wonders sorting the best flight schedule to allow us a precruise week in California to pick up the places we missed having been flown back after 4 days of a 4 week holiday when the Covid Pandemic struck in March 2020. Well done and thankyou to a great concierge from John & Sally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Since dealing with Scott we no longer bother with any other company`s when looking for our next cruise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable when rearranging my cruise and came up with a holiday that suited us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I booked our cruise through Laura Wing who was knowledgable and helpful. This is the first time I have used Six Star Cruises but, so far, my experience has been very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lisa for the advice and help you gave to us regarding our up and coming cruise. Will most definitely be booking all future cruises with Lisa Mallon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and responsiveness from Lisa to my enquiry that lead to an easy decision to book with Six Star again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well spoken and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,449 reviews