Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,846 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The staff are so helpful with the booking process giving a confidence that your booking is in extremely good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Dear Captain Angela Mary Blythe Muxworthy,

Thank you so much, for taking the time to write such a glowing review of Six Star Cruise. It was a pleasure to assist you with your booking.

We hope you have a lovely holiday!
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"EMILY WHITESIDE - This girl is beyond exceptional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you for you wonderful review on our concierge Emily!

We hope you have a fantastic time on your cruise!
Posted 9 hours ago
"Brilliant, friendly service from Emily. Couldn't fault it. She booked a last minute cruise for me in October. Whilst on board I booked another. Something went wrong and the booking form didn't get to Six Star Cruises. As soon as she heard about it she took over and sorted out all the problems with the minimum of fuss. Couldn't ask for better. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mona Wootton,

We appreciate you taking the time to review Six Star Cruises following your booking with Emily.

It's great to hear your compliments on the helpful service that you have received from Emily, resolving any problems that occurred.

We will ensure that Emily is made aware of you fantastic Feedback!

We wish you a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 1 day ago
"We originally planned to use Six Star Cruises to test an offer from another agent we had used over many years. Dan responded within an hour to our request and provided a very competitive quote. Whilst financially Dan delivered the best deal, he went further by offering another flight solution that was much cheaper as well! In summary, we were a bit reluctant to move from an agent we had used for many years, the proposition and service post deposit has been first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your 5* review following your booking with Dan at Six Star Cruises.

We appreciate your high recommendation on the excellent service that Dan has provided yourself, managing to find a fantastic deal!

Please be assured that Dan will be recognised for the brilliant service that he has provided.

We wish you a wonderful time on your cruise and look forward to assisting with your bookings in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the service from Dan. He went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted. Haven’t used Six Star before but will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for you wonderful review!

Its great to hear that you are happy with the service that you have received from Dan. Who went out of his way to ensure that your cruise suited your preferences.

We wish you a brilliant holiday!
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a pleasure to deal with Six Star Cruises. Emails were always replied to promptly and when discussing the cruise over the phone, Emily was very knowledgeable and professional. We would highly recommend Six Star."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Mr Barry Roy Groves for your 5 Star review.

I am glad to hear that you are happy with the efficient and timely service you have received from Emily.

Please be assured that Emily will be recognised for the service he has provided. And thank you for your recommendation to Six Star Cruises

We hope you have a brilliant holiday!
Posted 3 days ago
"As usual, always a first rate service. Very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Mrs Gillian Rosemary Tyndall for your kind review.

I am so pleased that our concierges assisted with your booking in a professional manner.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your cruise!

Thank you again for choosing to book with Six Star Cruises.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service - I have a wonderful rapport with Paula Molloy - she looks after me in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased that you are happy with the excellent service you have received from Paula, going above and beyond to assist you.

Thank you for choosing Six Star Cruises.
Posted 3 days ago
"Today I spoke to Sophie Milligan as I was having a difficult time booking and putting together meal arrangements on a cruise over Christmas and New Year. Apparently the cruise website was playing up. Sophie sorted it and sent me an email to confirm. I have booked several holidays via Six Star Cruises all of which have been great, all the staff go that little bit extra to take the worry out of it which as you get older it is appreciated. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Colin Hardingham for taking the time to leave lovely feedback on the service you have received from Sophie.

It is a pleasure to hear that you have received helpful suggestions and good communication.

We hope that you have a wonderful time on your cruise! Thank you again for choosing to book with Six Star Cruises.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Six Star Cruises after placing your booking our excellent concierges.

We wish you a fantastic time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review,
Here at Cruise 118 we strive to give the best possible service and appreciate your feedback.
We are sorry that you are unhappy, If you would like to contact our customer relations department on 0207 1388302 and we will be happy to discuss any problems you may have encountered. We value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage, we hope you will give us the opportunity to do so.
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly and prompt service, as always, from Emma Taylor in our recent cruise booking with Regent Seven Seas."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr Vincent Ralph Cockrell,

Thank you choosing to book with Emma Taylor at Six Star Cruises.

We appreciate your kind comments on the informative service that you have received from Emma, who helped to find yourself the perfect trip!

We hope you have a fantastic time on board Regent Seven Seas
Posted 5 days ago
"Lisa was very good and helpfull as usuale thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your positive review on the service that you have received from Lisa.

We hope you have a lovely holiday!
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you Keeley Degriffa for your support and friendliness on answering all my questions. Its nice to know that all my documents will be posted to us and that you checked all our details were up to date such a helpful cruise adviser."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Julie Pomeroy,

Thank you for taking the time to review the excellent service and advice that your have received from Keeley Degriffa.

We wish you a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you Emily for your friendly and efficient advice on booking our cruise for June 2019"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review and kind comments about our concierge Emily. We are so glad that you are happy with knowledgeable service that Emily has provided.

We wish you a fantastic holiday!
Posted 5 days ago
"Exceptional work and instant replies from Emily."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Evening,

Thank you for your lovely review on the excellent service that you have received from Emily.

We hope you have a lovely holiday!
Posted 6 days ago
"I found Stacey very helpful in arranging our cruise and suitable flights and hotel.If the holiday goes as well as the booking it will be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Anne Craig,

We appreciate you taking the time to review Six Star Cruises following your booking with Stacey.

Its great to hear that Stacey managed to find you a holiday to suit your preferences.

We wish you a fantastic holiday!!
Posted 6 days ago
"Looking forward to our 1st cruise with 6 stars next year but so far very good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Mr John Hume,

Thank you for your 5 * review.

We wish we a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 1 week ago
"Whilst I have booked my last four cruises with Six star , the real reason has been the brilliant service and help I have received from Donna Worship. She is so professional , patient and nothing is to much trouble to ensure you get exactly the holiday with all the detail you want. Make sure you ask for her. David"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

We appreciate you taking the time to review Six Star Cruises following your booking with Donna. Its great to hear that Donna assisted with your booking in a professional and patient manner, finding yourself the perfect holiday.

We wish you a fantastic time on your cruise!
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently booked a Silversea cruise with Six Star Cruises for a knockout deal. Incredibly efficient and prompt service from Emily for whom nothing seemed too much trouble. Full marks - 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ian Brown,

Thank you for your five 5* review following your booking with Emily at Six Star Cruises. We are so glad that Emily found yourself an excellent deal and assisted with your booking in a efficient and prompt manner.

Emily will be recognised for the brilliant service that she has provided.

We wish you a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 1 week ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.78 based on 1,846 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support