Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,148 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service we have received from Andrew Freeman was so good. Always on top of the situation and always happy to call back at whatever time even after a day of home teaching. Thankyou Andrew
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent in all respects
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service from Dan again. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and makes booking easy
Posted 1 day ago
RE-booking the latest cancelled cruise was quick and easy, with excellent service from the Sic Star bookings team
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Initial online contact was quick and easy and I received a call from Maura as planned. Very happy to proceed with cruise as I felt confident in her knowledge and competence. I can.ow relax knowing she will contact me nearer the time!
Posted 3 days ago
Our contact is Dan. He is always so helpful and works with us to ensure we get a fantastic cruise and pre and post stay. Dan is fantastic at communication and we never have to wait too long for answer to our questions. We would recommend 6 star cruising
Posted 3 days ago
The Team, especially Laura and Sheila are. very knowledgable, helpful, pleasant and managed to secure us with a good deal.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good throughout the whole process
Donna is an asset to your team.
Posted 3 days ago
Hannah Grey was efficient, helpful, responsive and pleasant in dealing with my booking.
Posted 5 days ago
I had an excellent experience, booking my holiday with Six Star Cruises. Scott Perry is an exceptional member of the team whose attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile ensures the best value for money for his customers. Scott does not try to pressure a sale, but gives honest information on availability and price. Scott is an asset to your Company and I have advised our friends to contact Scott first for future cruises as a Rival Agent they used was not quite as scrupulous.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks to Lisa who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient we have booked our next cruise with Six Star Cruises.
Posted 5 days ago
As always the service I received from Donna Worsnip at Six Star when booking my recent cruise was first class. Thank you Donna for your attention to detail.
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone at Six Star is very friendly and helpful. When they are very busy they always ring back, as promised. For my most recent booking I dealt with three different people but it was very efficient. I am confused as to why I was told “this is my direct number” when, clearly, it goes through to the next available operative.
I initially used the ‘online chat’ facility to enquire about my potential booking. This is a very useful tool.
When sadly our last cruise holiday was cancelled, owing to the Coronavirus pandemic, our monies were returned in full without question. We were not subjected to any persuasion to accept a voucher.
I am very happy with the service provided and feel assured that the company has our best interests at heart.
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service , every step explained & not hurried !
All confirmed.
Now excited to have my cruise arranged , knowing I’ve been well taken care of.
Scott Perry excellent .
Thank you .
Pamela .
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent as always that’s why we keep coming back to Six Star. Scott Perry did his job very well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent personalised service . Staff could not be more helpful . I return again and again .
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke with Scott I was able to book without any complications. Scott was very courteous and professional. He was very knowledgeable regarding the ship ...a pleasure to book
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Keely this morning and she was very helpful and reassured me that I would be hearing from them soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.78 based on 3,148 reviews