Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,385 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent as always Scott always does his best for us.
Posted 7 hours ago
Emma was very helpful and efficient in booking both the cruise and our flights.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and confidence inspiring
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Andrew Freeman
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Donna Worsnip.
Posted 2 days ago
Emma was very pleasant and efficient. A pleasure to book with
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and information from Andy Freeman...always responds speedily and efficiently. We will definitely use him for future cruise bookings
Posted 5 days ago
Our Cruise Concierge Erin was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, she did all she could to make our holiday plans run smoothly and was very good at reassuring me when I had questions about the current Covid 19 situation.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from Donna Worsnip
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service received today from Estelle was outstanding. Estelle swiftly sorted out my problem and got me rebooked within the hour. After booking customer service experience 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say!! My cruise consultant Donna Worsnip is quite simply an absolute DIAMOND. In what must be one of the most complex and confusing bookings due to cancelled cruises, refunds, carried forward credits etc Donna sorted all this out in less than a day and got us the cruise option we were looking for. Attention to detail and concise communication greatly appreciated and we would never go anywhere else to book a luxury cruise. WELL DONE AND THANKYOU ONCE AGAIN.................DONNA
Posted 1 week ago
The two advisers I dealt with were helpful, courteous, polite, positive and extremely professional.
Posted 1 week ago
We were given sound and up-to-date advice re alternatives after Azamara's Lift & Shift failed to deliver viable arrangements. Cancellation followed, and a new back-to-back higher quality cruise with Silversea was offered and booked: service one can trust!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant as usual. 10/10 for Dan. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Our contact with Six Star cruises was Donna and she was excellent. In these difficult times the service we received was personal and professional. We will definitely contact Six Stars first for our future cruises.
Posted 1 week ago
Ralph was super helpful despite only being with the company for a few weeks. Donna helped us yet again and found us a great cabin on our preferred Regent cruise. She organised great flights at a great price as well. After feeling let down by other cruise booking sites, booking through Six Star was a great experience.
Posted 1 week ago
On all my dealing with 6 StarvCruises,Scottnhasvalways been most helpful and reliable. Long maybe reign.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Freeman is our cruise concierge and it’s a pleasure to deal with him. Nothing is too much bother and he always take time to explain things.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Andrew Freeman for the professional advice, support and always being available to answer any cruise questions I may have. It's aways a pleasure when its time to book a cruise with Andrew and to know through this difficult time he is aways 'on the ball'. Craig D
Posted 2 weeks ago
We contacted Stacey Williams again to book another cruise and she was as helpful, friendly & efficient as always. Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,385 reviews