Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,093 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine Day
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine Day
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
karla read
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anne Hollingsworth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
272
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The two yoga caps I ordered were just perfect and exactly as described
Perfect fit and comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Good service,speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Tw words .... Fabulous Quality!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a wig cap that just slips of my head. Wrote to the company twice had one reply regarding it and it was no returns with no other options. So that was money I cannot afford to loose lost. Not happy and won't use again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, speedy delivery, wigs are great quality and website is easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice wig. I was able to get it trimmed so it looks more natural for me. Overall very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, courteous service. Nicely packaged. Fit properly. Stylish. Single chocolate box: a nice personal touch.
Posted 1 week ago
as always a trusted wig and accessory website to buy from. spray does the job
Posted 1 week ago
Emailed to ask advice and sent in photos to which I got some colour choices and items to view, cannot fault the customer service, its fantastic under these limited times and I purchased my hair extension....perfect match so thank you team @simplywigs
Posted 1 week ago
very satisfied customer
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient pleasant staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Nowhere near the colour I had expected. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot praise the staff at Simply Wigs enough they are so understanding and helpful even if you have to return something
Posted 1 week ago
Great wig nice colour and east to maintain
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled with my new wig from Simply Wigs. First time I've bought one. Lovely shape and style and natural looking. Receive lots of compliments when I wear it. Easy to adjust to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Had not got a clue how to go about getting my first wig, after losing my hair, but these guys put me at ease, I was very happy with the whole process, from initial discussion to the very speedy delivery of my 2 new wigs. Great company to deal with, highly appreciated and recommended x
Posted 1 week ago
My wig arrived after I had made mistake with postcode. Silly of me not checking before I sent order. Will remember in future. As usual well presented in box including my chocolate. You all are Simply the Best.

Late delivery my fault. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
It's ok but for the price expensive. Fits a very small head, had to cut out elastic a and make a cut in the back
Posted 1 week ago
I bought conditioner ,its really good product and arrived early too.👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 7,093 reviews