Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,270 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Goods were very nicely packaged too.
Posted 1 week ago
always helpful and informative. I will definately be ordering again thanks jayne ablitt
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products love them
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable and friendly service. The wigs I bought changed my confidence for the best. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with it. Not having my hair cut during lockdown it was a difficult length. This makes a really attractive bun and I am delighted with it.
Posted 1 week ago
good quality turban, nice and comfy. quick delivery, will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used simply wigs for many years and have found them to be very helpful when contacted. They are very competitive in price and a great selection of product. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Product good quality and design,price a little high free delivery would have balanced out.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service as ever,so many styles and colours to choose from prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a turban and was delighted when I received it as it was beautifully packaged and presented and the turban was a wonderful soft fabric which felt so comfortable. Really pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and very friendly too.
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints excellent service ever since I have been a customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service I forgot to add wig gel onto my order. It was no problem to the lovely ladies at simply wigs they got it sorted and everything arrived together within a couple of days .
Posted 1 week ago
As always excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase . Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Slightly disappointed with my latest purchase.. Packaged terribly and the cut is awful.
I have used your company due a very long time now, but have had to send 2 orders back to you recently.
Very good customer service when I have sent them back though.
Posted 1 week ago
The items I orderd arrived on time and I have always had excellent service from Simply Wigs
John Wood
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,270 reviews