Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,307 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"Not quite the same as the picture but you could say that the wig grow on me after a while loved the colour thou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Suzanne. Glad that you eventually liked the style.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Having ordered this 3rd hairpiece the same as the previous 2 , colour Snowflake 60R , this one is disappointingly a slightly darker shade, probably a different supplier. Especially as in the past I have had many compliments on the brilliant match to my own hair , saying no-one would know it wasn't mine . Otherwise feedback would have been excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly it sounds like the colour has slightly changed in production. Give our offices a call and we can check to see if there are any similar styles in the same colour that you may fancy trying?
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent match . Thank you πŸ™πŸΏ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The match looks perfect! Thank you for your review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and communication and was a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"My go to shop, great wigs, latest collections, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love being your 'go to!'. Thank you for your review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful attention, beautifully wrapped products inside discreetly unbadged parcels, and that little extra treat... These guys really know how to take the sting and awkwardness out of their customers’ predicament. I feel lucky to have come across them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to write it.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous range of wigs love Raquel Welch range, very natural. Service is also excellent. Thank you simply wigs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love being called excellent! Thank you for your review :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice wigs, good service, quick answers by questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted that you like our products. Thank you for your review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company to deal with. Good service, easy to order, fantastic range of styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"The wig looks very good, very good cut. It was sent very quickl.y. Thank you. Christel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased that your wig looks very good! Thank you for your review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"The hairpiece I received was not what I was expecting. It would be okay for someone who has fairly short hair and just wants to put their hair up and add a little body, however for me it just does not work and the picture looks so much fuller in the photo's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear that the style wasn't suitable for you. Do call our offices if you require any guidance on the clip styles, or volume density and we will do our very best to assist.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service order arrived within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke on phone, very helpful, very pleased with the hairpiece and promptly sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted that you are pleased with your hairpiece! Thank you for the review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered turbans for the first time from the Simply wigs. When I got them, I was very surprised - positive. The turbans were wrapped in gift paper with a sticker on it that had a wonderful thought. The bill was packed in a cute envelope. Finally, a sweet surprise awaited me - ferrero roche. You made my day, thank you for such a nice gesture. It may seem irrelevant to anyone, but to me, who is going through my the most difficult period in life, this seemed very nice. Thank you, Simply wigs team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this company! There is knowone else I will shop with. They just wonderful in every way πŸ€—"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra - You have made our day! Thank you for your lovely review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality at super convenient price πŸ™‚"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with purchase, I would recommend going to a good hair dresser to get it customised to suit you as it makes the piece look professional and 'real'. Speaking from experience you don't want to stand out in a crowd because you look like you are wearing a wig you want to stand out because you look gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love your sentiment. We should all stand out for looking gorgeous!
Many thanks Sandra :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, friendly, helpful, efficient service and speedy delivery. Well done girls.!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love being described as Excellent. Thank you Antoinette!
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with products and staff is helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,307 reviews