Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,270 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ho cercato e trovato un valido aiuto dal vostro servizio clienti .
Ma Non ho ancora ricevuto la merce
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please dont ask for feedback before a customer's delivery arrives.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing like described, no instructions, really disappointed straight in the bin, seen better on the hog Stret fur 99p. Gutted
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a hat in the colour of ivory and arrived in bright yellow. I wouldn’t order from here again. £30 gone down the drain
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received order
Posted 2 months ago
Been asked to leave a review and haven't even received my goods yet. Absolute joke.
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed as swim cap not waterproof as stated and as a result ruined my hair colour due to chlorine getting through from pool.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sharon,
Thank you for your review.
I am so sorry that you are unhappy with your recent purchase.
The Wave Swim cap is designed for coverage when swimming with hairloss, but sadly this is not waterproof, please could you let me know where you saw this stated?
Kindest Regards
Jodie (Customer Services Manager) SW x
Posted 2 months ago
Hair more bleached than ash. Doesn’t suit me at all. Wish I could order another colour but don’t have that much money. Took me awhile to save up for this one.
Posted 2 months ago
2nd class postage , cheapest , it’s not tracked - it’s a lots of money for an item that’s not tracked - should be free p&p
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the scrunchie it was tiny and didn’t add any volume very disappointed I wouldn’t bother
Posted 2 months ago
my wife has not received her order hence the poor rating
Posted 3 months ago
I had the wrong order sent.
Posted 3 months ago
The fake eyebrows are rubbish, and I am really disappointed with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Tried to put on eyebrow wouldn’t stick then when I eventually got it on and done what I had to do it was only on in bits
Posted 3 months ago
Instead of one star I’d give zero! I made my order three months ago and they charghed my creditcard in May, but I never received the products! I do not recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Awful looking fake stick on eyebrows
Posted 3 months ago
I do not not have my product yet so it has not been a good experience so far. order placed on 8 May.
Posted 3 months ago
I have still NOT received the ordered item. Wonder if I will ever get it. What is the delay!!!
I am now concerned that I will receive neither the item nor my money back.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 chemo hats. Told one would be sent directly and 2nd slightly later due to stock issues. Have yet to receive any and really need these hats!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and paid for a turban the 4 June,not sent until I rang and complained that I still hadnt received it. Thatwaslastweek and it's still not here so no,I am not very impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,270 reviews