Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,856 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jill Butterwick
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Karen Dennis
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Anonymous
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
shocking quality £250 for a synthetic wig made in china
Posted 4 days ago
Simply bad
Posted 1 month ago
Been waiting over 2 weeks still not received my parcel
Posted 1 month ago
The item took over 2 weeks to arrive and when I asked why, I didn’t even get an apology for the delay just an abrupt reply. Therefore I would not use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I cant really review on my purchase because I have not received my goods as to date. I ordered my goods two weeks ago. Have not received as yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Not received
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry you have not yet received your parcel. I can confirm your order was despatched out on the 3rd December, on your chosen postal service - £1.95, Second Class. Royal Mail have made the admission they are struggling at the moment, due to staff shortages in this pandemic and they are experiencing longer delays. Please bear with them, they are trying to deliver all parcels as quickly as they can.
Posted 1 month ago
Awful colour hair is coarse. Would not recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Since I have used Simply Wigs website, I get their ads popping up on other websites. They do not understand that other people use these computers so any hope of confidentiality is lost.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my hair piece or had any communication from you.
Posted 2 months ago
The colour was good but the wig is dry and the crown is off centre. I will never wear the wig it was a complete waste of money
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a wig and never got it. I would never order from this site again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ho cercato e trovato un valido aiuto dal vostro servizio clienti .
Ma Non ho ancora ricevuto la merce
Posted 3 months ago
Please dont ask for feedback before a customer's delivery arrives.
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing like described, no instructions, really disappointed straight in the bin, seen better on the hog Stret fur 99p. Gutted
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a hat in the colour of ivory and arrived in bright yellow. I wouldn’t order from here again. £30 gone down the drain
Posted 5 months ago
Have not received order
Posted 5 months ago
Been asked to leave a review and haven't even received my goods yet. Absolute joke.
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed as swim cap not waterproof as stated and as a result ruined my hair colour due to chlorine getting through from pool.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sharon,
Thank you for your review.
I am so sorry that you are unhappy with your recent purchase.
The Wave Swim cap is designed for coverage when swimming with hairloss, but sadly this is not waterproof, please could you let me know where you saw this stated?
Kindest Regards
Jodie (Customer Services Manager) SW x
Posted 5 months ago
Hair more bleached than ash. Doesn’t suit me at all. Wish I could order another colour but don’t have that much money. Took me awhile to save up for this one.
Posted 5 months ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,856 reviews