Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,246 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Elaine T
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful looking fake stick on eyebrows
Posted 3 days ago
I do not not have my product yet so it has not been a good experience so far. order placed on 8 May.
Posted 6 days ago
I have still NOT received the ordered item. Wonder if I will ever get it. What is the delay!!!
I am now concerned that I will receive neither the item nor my money back.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 chemo hats. Told one would be sent directly and 2nd slightly later due to stock issues. Have yet to receive any and really need these hats!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and paid for a turban the 4 June,not sent until I rang and complained that I still hadnt received it. Thatwaslastweek and it's still not here so no,I am not very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
not happy with length of time from ordering goods to delivery. still not received and been advised to wait 14 days from despatch date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and staff very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order for a turban in the 2nd May, my order had still not been received nor had I received any update so I wrote to Simply Wigs on 21st of May and received a reply to say the order would be despatched either that day or the following one. No apology! My order still hasn’t arrived. I think I’m order to retain customers the communication needs to improve.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality not good
Posted 1 month ago
The wig caps are too small for installations.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simply Wigs
I have not received my parcel.
It may not be the fault of Simply Wigs. it may be that delivery is slow or may be a local courier problem.
I look forward to eventually receiving my order.
I hope then to be able to give a complete review.
Posted 1 month ago
Wig already matted. Very large even when adjusted. It's a £30 wig being sold for 150
Posted 2 months ago
After waiting 2 weeks for my order, which I still haven't recieved? . You ask for a review of the service which I obviously haven't received from yourselves as yet. Awaiting your reply plus my order. Lesley Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Sent for wig tape and it came but it completely useless for me - it is not two sided tape!
Posted 2 months ago
not helpful at all, long wait for delivery, no response
Posted 2 months ago
Low quality. Look false and the adhesive isn’t strong enough. They merely lasted 24 hours. Very disappointed especially at this price!
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to say but not worth £29.99, poor quality, piece or hair stuck on a hair gripper and colour was more grey than being smokey 🙄
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Michelle,
Thank you for your review.
I am very sorry that you are not happy with your recent purchase.
You are within your timescale to return this item, if you wish to do please feel free to contact our team on 01484 844557 and we would be happy to help.
Many Thanks
Jodie (Customer Services Manager) X
Posted 3 months ago
Took weeks for my purchase to arrive
Posted 4 months ago
This time is very poor of hair. The firt time was amazing hair....😢😢😢
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant to speak to on phone. Unfortunately the hair piece l ordered was nothing like as portrayed on their website! I ordered a hair topper which showed on line as having a wave and slight curl which l needed to give my thin hair a boost. The reality was it was dead straight and not fit for purpose.
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,246 reviews