Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,815 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jill Butterwick
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Karen Dennis
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Anonymous
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The last two hair pieces ive had havnt been as good as the others where their fitted on the clip seems too thick at the bottom to the top and not cliping in as good also hair comes out of it cos too thick at the bottom of clip thiught it was a one off with my last one but also the previous one is the same
Posted 1 week ago
The hairpiece looked lovely but I had to return it as the colour shade was wrong. Nothing wrong with the product just the shade matching.
Posted 1 month ago
Bamboo wig cap excellent quality but dosent seem to fit my head which isn't particularly big.
Posted 1 month ago
Im sorry but i cant give a comment as yet because i havent recieved my recent purchase from you. Its be a while since i ordered it..so a little concerned where it is.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery via post is very slow. Question are Royal mail going to sleep as you are not the only company suffering.
Posted 2 months ago
Poor colour range in 'grey' hair.
Posted 2 months ago
very disappointed as the item was not suitable for my sister in law, it was too tight for her head. She has very fine hair, not complete hair loss. she has asked that I don't pursue returning it, which I will honour, but maybe you need to look at sizing.
Posted 2 months ago
Wig colour and style was lovely. Only problem was that the top was really thick and heavy and no parting in the wig which made it look very fake..
Posted 3 months ago
I am pleased with my turban - I’m having chemo and find it warm and very soft against my skin. The only reason I didn’t score the service higher was that so many of the ones I looked at didn’t have all the colours available
Posted 3 months ago
Product good quality and design,price a little high free delivery would have balanced out.
Posted 3 months ago
Slightly disappointed with my latest purchase.. Packaged terribly and the cut is awful.
I have used your company due a very long time now, but have had to send 2 orders back to you recently.
Very good customer service when I have sent them back though.
Posted 3 months ago
I can not fault this company, their service is second to none.
My hairpeice came beautifully packed in purple tissue matching small box with a 1 chocolate in.
I had to return it as the colour wasnt a match no problem there either,order another, came within the week beautifully packed +another choc refund on it way. One very satisfied customer. Joan
Posted 4 months ago
I was recently refused a refund on a completely unworn wig because I did not return the hang card. I have now returned the hang card and am to receive a refund. Beware that u have to return every bit of packaging if u want a completely legitimate refund. I have never had this stipulation from any other company.
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed with quality of the Tori wig! Never had this issue before but poor quality not noticed before the wig was cut & the fringe sticks out at an angle...not wearable. Such a shame!
Posted 4 months ago
Looked nothing like the picture unfortunately, so disappointed!
Posted 4 months ago
Same shade of Colour varies greatly between wig ranges I tried to speak to someone on live chat but it was fruitless
Posted 4 months ago
The description clearly states colour green but the picture show is mink. I honestly wanted mink and thought your colour tag was incorrect. The hat is lovely but disappointed about the twist to the colour. No green hat is shown which is a little bit of deception.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with service but really disappointed ,having to pay postage after spending £465.00 on my purchase,when other companies only charge postage on goods under£50.00
Posted 5 months ago
Colour wasn't as expected but once trimmed may be better and expensive for what it is
Posted 5 months ago
was hoping it would have had a more silvery look to it
and was smaller than i thought so a bit disapointed
Posted 5 months ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,815 reviews