Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,833 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jill Butterwick
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Karen Dennis
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Anonymous
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering delivery etc. is good ,but I left a message last week asking for a returns number, so far I've received no answer. please help
Posted 41 minutes ago
My mum loves the confidence her wig has given her. She is 90 and has poor hearing and eyesight. Her thinning hair was a final loss!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very pleased with my 2 purchases from you, but one first purchase I paid £6 for postage for a fast delivery, but it took a week to arrive which was disappointing, second purchase only paid the basic delivery fee and it arrived in 2 days. Will not pay such expense delivery for fast delivery again.
Posted 6 hours ago
the SW Team are All great, both by email or telephone, P&P always delivered within 5 days & Wig boxes are beautifully wrapped, also Returns (if required) are always dealt with & refunded promptly, would highly recommend ‘Simply Wigs’ x
Posted 7 hours ago
Due to national lockdown and closure of shops I have been unable to purchase my usual tape, but I am more than happy with the tape I purchased from Simply Wigs.
Posted 9 hours ago
Delighted, they are very natural as could not get eyembrowdrey and brows faded , only one issue was charged an extra 47 euro at the door for delivery on top of already paying 18 euro delivery, will order again to f no extra payments that I was not aware off
Many thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service...lovely wigs...will be ordering another wig from them soon 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
I received my wig promptly and it was well packaged in a presentation box. I was pleased with the on trend,nuanced highlights and it felt light and natural when worn. The cut was stylish and fashionable and my family all expressed astonishment at how natural it looked, moreover I was delighted with how swishy and glossy it felt and the confidence it gave me.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and items brought are of very good standard and quality.
Posted 1 day ago
I brought my first wig from Simply Wigs almost a year ago. I was so pleased with my experience that i have brought many more from them. Simply Wigs have always been very prompt with any queries, have offered refunds or colour change if a wig is back ordered. Cannot rate this compamy enough. Simply the Best. Many thanks Simply Wigs. Sue Berry
Posted 1 day ago
Great service but what should be the same sizes verie. Great quality
Posted 1 day ago
Nice company to deal with . Love my new wig . Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Expensive,especially when you are retired,but an excellent product.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service . Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant staff , wonderful service, always respond fast .
Posted 2 days ago
Wig was ok to shiny for me and sent back as thought you could tell it was swig .Maybe a dearer one would be better
Posted 2 days ago
Great item and very helpful staff thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fab! Quick delivery and great customer service, including a Ferrero rocher is a great touch! Love.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing selection of wigs. Ordered one for my mum. Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged with a little treat inside. The wig was really good quality, about a million times better than the ones you can find on amazon. Unfortunately my mum was too poorly to wear the wig so I spoke to a lovely lady on the phone and arranged for a no fuss return. I found them easy to contact, polite and super helpful. Fantastic customer service. 5 Star all round.
Posted 3 days ago
Equally as good a a shop purchase. Very nicely presented.
Posted 4 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,833 reviews