Simply Wigs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,820 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Simply Wigs Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathleen McSparran
"Simple Wigs is simply the best. I love their wigs, and if there’s a problem they sort it out quickly. I also look forward to a Friday, expectedly waiting for another fabulous wig to suit me on bargain Friday. I tell everyone about Simple Wigs and why not. Great service and great wigs."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mandy
"Great service and amazing choice! Such speedy delivery - can’t imagine using anyone else! Ordered two different styles to see which worked best and am keeping both!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant website very informative and efficient"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been ordering wigs from Simply Wigs for around 4 years now and have always found them a joy to deal with in all respects. I look forward to 'fab' Fridays and check my emails around 9.30 to see what's on offer! Also, appreciate the newsletters and reviews. This has really helped me to have a positive attitude to my hair loss. Quite honestly a lot of my friends are now envious of my instant, no fuss hair styles. Thank you Simply Wigs for being there."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great colour advice, kept well informed of order status, shame product delayed until October."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very good customer service. I’m happy with my purchase. Will definitely come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Every order I place is dealt with quickly and efficiently. The wigs are always fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I found the staff very help full and pleasant on the phone. I am waiting for the my order to come through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with service re first two items purchased 😀however very disappointed when told there was a delay on the item I'd ordered for a very special holiday, will come too late for it ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service , nice staff . I will return for another visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have rung Simply Wigs several times & have always had really good, friendly service. I have also visited the office twice & tried some hair toppers. On both occasions I was looked after by Jodie & she is lovely- a pleasure to deal with . I have bought 2 hair toppers & have been very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the the wigs from Simply Wigs. They are well made and fit snugly. It gives me great confidence when I wear it. Great value also."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything is done very professionally & read all the instructions in case I wanted to swap, but it fitted lovely & looks so real. I couldn't be happier with it made a big diff to my life being an alopecia sufferer. It was also g8 as came with care & washing instructions. I'll soon be ordering my 2nd one as definitely need 2. So thank you very much I'll stick with your company always now I've found you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Simply Wigs on a number of occasions previously and no complaints with a very satisfactory service. However, I cannot give a higher rating on this occasion, due to still waiting for my order together delivered due apparently to delays in supplies. Once the order has been fulfilled I will present a fuller feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and correct wig, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm very satisfied. The delivery abroad works perfectly. The customer service is very good and you get a quick answer to all questions. Many thanks to the whole team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Still getting used to the idea of wearing a wig, but it will make a big difference to my confidence once I start wearing it fulltime. Simply Wigs have given very good service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used simplywigs on three occasions now and all good experiences. Sale staff are very nice and obliging, respond quickly to any questions, and process orders quickly. The quality of all my orders has been excellent but then the products they sell are well known for being good quality. Packaging and shipping all excellent. Overall a nice place to order wigs from S xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful wig, my fourth. The staff are really very helpful and were able to help me choose the colour and style. Everything including the quickness of the post was quite efficient. Would certainly recommend Simply Wigs to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very friendly informal. Absolutely lovely staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service. Beautifully packaged, the chocolate was a lovely touch. Excellent quality product. Totally happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having done a lot of local and web searching Simply Wigs offers the most helpful, considerate service I have found. Always helpful advice, great range of products, fast delivery, interesting and stimulating newsletter - almost makes you comfortable with hair loss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,820 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This