Simply Wigs Reviews

4.81 Rating 7,374 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Carol Burke
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th March 2021
CHRISTINE LAUGHTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Elena Manzo
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Liz
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Janice McGuinness
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Beatriz Sobieski
283
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply Wigs really is the best. Apart from choice and quality, even the packaging reflects the care the company feels for it's customers. Thank you for your care
Posted 3 hours ago
I am very happy with both the product and the service I was kept up to date with delivery times and delivery was quick would definitly recommend and use again
many thanks
katie
Posted 5 hours ago
Simply the best in customer service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Orded shompoo conditioner for synthetic wig came on time Hassel free
Posted 6 hours ago
Came quickly and as advertised.
Posted 6 hours ago
I had to exchange my initial purchase for a different colour - i found the staff super friendly and helpful with lots of advice - the delivery was perfect and packaging very good ... very efficient - i loved it so much i ordered another wig straight away !! - i would definitely recommend Simply Wigs to a friend !! xx
Posted 6 hours ago
I love the fact that you can see real people wearing the wigs, I think that is brilliant. Also they give you 15% off your next wig for just sending a picture in of you wearing your wig. Excellent communication, answer any questions quickly. And, you get a lovely chocolate as a little present!
Posted 6 hours ago
I love my ponytail hairpiece. Very happy customer. Thank you. X😘
Posted 7 hours ago
Great choices, great service, great website with friendly helpful staff
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with my new Jon Renau wig, which was carefully packaged. The website and online ordering service was excellent and easy to use. I will definitely order from Simply Wigs again.
Posted 1 day ago
I am a new wig wearer and cannot speak more highly about the wonderful customer care that I have received from Simply Wigs. Thank you for making my wig journey enjoyable and positive. 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
I recently received my Fame, Ellen Wille wig in pastel blonde rooted which I love. It is a beautiful shade which looks very natural and the style of the wig is modern with lots of body and movement. I will certainly be ordering more Ellen Wille wigs in the future. Also Simply Wigs have been a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
This is my second experience of wearing a wig due to cancer. I ordered my wig from Simply Wigs online. I was delighted when it arrived within 5 days and it was absolutely perfect regarding colour and style. I had ordered an average size but actually needed petite. The returns process was fast and efficient, including the refund, all in my bank account within 5 days. The replacement wig also arrived within 5 working days and is just fabulous, the fit, colour and style couldn’t be better if I tried. Thank you so much to everyone at Simply Wigs. What an excellent and efficient service. Thank you for making this difficult experience as pleasant as you have done.
Posted 2 days ago
I am thrilled to bits with the wigs i have purchased from simply wigs. They are very helpful. I would not shop any where else. I have been using them now for 3 years, and very happy with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved dealing with Simply Wigs. Professional, helpful, and lovely presentation of wigs. Would highly recommend to anyone going through the very emotional process of hair loss.
Posted 2 days ago
Always swift delivery, however not a wig not purchased this time, accessories but veryhappy
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service is friendly and excellent as is the quality of the wig that I bought. I have bought two wigs so far and plan on buying a third as everything is so easy and the quality so high compared ot other providers.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very sorry you asked me to write a review on this wig, I have Always ordered Star Lace Deluxe wigs from you for a very long time but this one was different for a start it was very straight and I had a job parting it the hair it just fell forward. I had to keep it because I was in need of a new one, in future if they are going to be made like this one I will have to order a different style which would be a pity, as I really liked the star lace deluxe in the past.
Posted 3 days ago
The service from Simply Wigs is excellent,the staff are very friendly and efficient and deliveries arrive as stated. All in all a faultless service ...
Posted 3 days ago
Received my wig really quickly.
Very impressed with the fit & colour.
The packaging was amazing ( bonus with the chocolate)
My husband even ordered a wig stand & cap for me
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.81 based on 7,374 reviews