Simply Wigs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,935 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lauren
"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, giving excellent colour choices. The selection of high quality products is vast. Thanks Simply Wigs"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Emma
"Wonderful customer service, the ladies at Simply Wigs have been very helpful indeed and helped me gain much confidence. I recently bought two wigs, my favourite being Shilo in Nutmeg F. Highly recommended!! xx"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They are the best wigs ever,I've never had any problems with them at all."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered within days of placing the order despite being on lowest priority delivery choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simply Wigs offers excellent quality products at very sharp prices and delivers swiftly. At first I was a bit sceptical if their products weren't cheap Asian imitations like most online wig-shops offer but since this wig was an exact replacement for the one (same brand, model, colour,...) I bought two years ago at professional retailer in the Netherlands for nearly triple the price, I was able to compare them and I can tell you Simply Wigs sells the original thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ive had 5 wigs now and im going to buy more.. Simply wig are a very very helpful company .. cant praise them enough ,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered Amore's Tatum, in Sugar cane and I'm very happy with the wig even if it's a bit warmer in the color than I thought. It's comfortable and I love that it's very natural and no permatease! The customer service from Simply wigs was very good! I changed the color of the wig after I ordered and it was no trouble at all. After shipping I received my parcel after 1 week (living in Sweden). Will buy from Simply Wigs again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I only buy Tape from SWL but the telephone orders I place are always handled well and postal delivery always works as planned, great job, thanks John"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My wig arrived on time immaculately presented,straight out of the box and ready to wear without any alterations needed,it looked lovely.Thank you so much simply wigs always a pleasure receiving my wigs ,this is my third wig I love them,I always have great comments from friends and family who say they look so real keep up the great work,another very very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love my new ignite wig loved it that much I purchased a second one and great quick delivery beautifully packaged even got a chocolate will definitely order from you again in the future and recommend to friends so happy thank you simply wigs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Great communication throughout and delivery was prompt. The product arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always happy with the service I get from Simply Wigs. Good communication and prompt delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrific wigs and terrific service ... never fail to please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices but above all... a wonderful service!! They helped me a lot for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was really useful to try on the wig I was interested in buying (and lots more besides!) and great to meet all the friendly and helpful staff. Thanks very much for putting on the event and I hope to see you again some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The open day, a great idea. Lovely and welcoming staff, very helpful. Good prices and quality wigs. The best way to buy a wig, as colour and shape very difficult to get right on the internet. It was worth the trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the speed of delivery and the no quibble returns. The website and customer service are great too. The only thing I would suggest is an affordable colour swatch, so you can accurately pick a new colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The hair piece i recive was about 5 inches high the volume of hair was so thin i am really disappointed with the hair piece ...i paid 35 pounds ...it was worth 5 pounds ....the quality and standed was appalling i am still very upset ....i will not be shopping with you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website and very helpful staff. When the wigs arrive they are beautifully packed and presented. Overall first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and efficient service. Good communication, query answered. Happy with quality of wig, looks so much like my hair was, nobody knew I was wearing a wig at a recent wedding. So very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as always. Delighted with my beautiful new hair, which arrived right on time. And thanks for the chocolate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ! M from Brussels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,935 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support