Simply Wigs Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,544 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
4.8
Based on 9,544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Jocelyn
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Anne
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Sarah Higgins
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Sam
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Revelyn Fairbrother
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Coreen Anderson
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Liz
460
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not suitable unfortunately
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very varied choice of styles and colours. Arrived within 3 days of ordering. I ordered three different styles and colours in an attempt to match to my natural hair. One was perfect, one was close and the other was too dark. The returns process was simple, you have to call get a no and then post back. You do have to pay for the postal rtn but other than that the service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Yet again, such a supportive team. My latest purchase is absolutely FAB. If you are new to wig world, I can 100% recommend S W. So very helpful & understanding. πŸ₯°
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service is so good! Quick respons and everything! Only thing that did not feel so good was the misunderstaning about retur because my Heidi wig was too blonde for me and no returns from Norway was possible! So if anyone need a Heidi in venice blond and live close to Norway ; i have One for you 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good efficient service . With very good quality products. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. Excellent as always! Great service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to negotiate. Received my hairpiece very quickly, and was pleased with it. It is only a small piece but does a very good job of making my own hair look prettier. Colour is fantastic. I have bought this type of hairpiece in the past and always get lots of compliments. For any lady suffering from thinning hair, either through age or as a result of medication, this is a perfect solution. I am sure I will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service thank you. I will be using you again. 🀩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your brill review! We do look forward to be hearing from you again :) All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
I have nothing but praise for the team. Each and every member have gone out of their way to advise and assist me. I cannot recommend them enough and they are cheaper than any other supplier I have researched!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Deborah for your brill review and for recommending us, we really do appreciate it. It's so lovely to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, as the Simply Wigs team are always going above and beyond for their customers. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Vert good service and great wigs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Mona for your kind review! It's lovely to know you are happy with the service you receive from Simply Wigs. All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely excellent service , So happy with my purchase highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review and for recommending us, we really do appreciate it! Hope you enjoy the rest of the sunny day! SW Team x
Posted 1 day ago
My first wig didn't suit me but the Customer Service was fantastic and so easy to return. I'm awaiting my alternative choice, can't wait to see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It's so lovely to know that you were happy with the Customer Service you received. All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and helpful service second to none. Thank you for all your help l would highly recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Julie for your lovely words and for recommending us, we really do appreciate it. We are so delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your Simply Wigs experience. All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great wig looks really good and feels really comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Paul for your fab review. Its so lovely to know that you are happy with your recent purchase. All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second purchase I have made and I am really pleased with my new choice of length,style and colour. I have gone back to type of cap I was used to before the Pandemic and I am glad that I had the courage to get a longer style. Buying on-line is much better than having to travel to a salon. Luckily, I am able to carefully trim the fringe without any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we really do appreciate it. We are so delighted to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase! We hope that you enjoy your weekend, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and delivery time really pleased with my purchase and the lil choc treat that comes with it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review! It's so lovely to know that you are happy with your purchase, and you enjoyed the choccy :) All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of goods at great prices. Quick delivery and easy to use website. Definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review and for recommending us, we really do appreciate it. We do hope to be hearing from you again soon, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Once again great service and lovely wig, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Kath for your lovely review! We are so delighted to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. All the best, SW Team
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.8 based on 9,544 reviews