Simply Wigs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,054 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Sarah Booth
"I had a wonderful experience with simply wigs. Being a younger girl looking to find a wig through radiotherapy hair loss was daunting and knocked my confidence until I came across simply wigs. Jodie was amazing and suggested I send up some photos discreetly of how my hair looks now and what it used to look like. She then sent me colour matches and wigs/toppers that she thought would best suit me. A few days later they came and I was absolutely over the moon- It gave me my smile back and the comments I’ve had from friends and family are so uplifting. It looks so realistic and the detailing is perfect. Thank you so much!! Sarah Booth"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Emma
"More fabulous service from Simply Wigs! This is my third purchase (hair, plus care products) and they continue to delight! Highly recommended x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, giving excellent colour choices. The selection of high quality products is vast. Thanks Simply Wigs"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just purchased my second one from your company and they are both beautiful . Excellent value for the prices paid . delivery was speedy too , the wigs are very well made and of good quality materials . the way they are packaged is lovely ,I feel so special when they arrive, its like opening a gift . they give me confidence and are comfortable to wear. well done Simply Wigs , thankyou ."
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely excellent website and backed up with knowledgeable help on the phone. The wigs are of the highest quality and competitively priced too. Customer service is outstanding when compared to many other suppliers. I will continue to shop for wigs and accessories at Simply Wigs! Many thanks for all you do."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Still waiting for order placed 4Jan 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I have bought three fringes and love the only tiny moan I have is the colour chart is not true the 2nd one I got was nothing like the chart colour it's what I call very drab sholud of sent it back really am delighted with other two 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"As a long term alopecia person I have ordered wigs and accessories for many years from Simply Wigs. I would not use any other company. Simply wigs are the BEST: for wig selection, service and friendly informative advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So easy to order anything and everyone is helpful and friendly . Wouldn't but from anyone else ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Can't praise them enough. First class service and advice from very friendly helpful people. No hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the wig"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Kristen by Jon Renau is the third wig I’ve purchased from Simply Wigs and what a beautiful wig she is. I sometimes find wigs uncomfortable with my glasses on but not the Kristen, I completely forget I’m wearing her. Absolutely brilliant customer service from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was nervous buying my second wig online, but after seeing the wig reviews for Mila by Jon Renau, I took the plunge. I love this website and layout and it’s so easy to order. My wig arrived within the week and I was not disappointed. Taking it from the box and putting on my head was a transformation. I wore for the first time the other evening. It’s so natural and comfortable and easy to wear. I felt so glamorous in it. This will be my first wig of many from this website (already ordering another!). I highly recommend this wig and this website. Thank you for making me so happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I must say how delighted I was with the hairpiece it matched my hair exactly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simply wigs are amazing. The care and service is second to none. Everything arrives wrapped in lavender paper and you get a Fererro Roche in its own little box, which, I think makes you feel special. From products to customer service I score them 10/10. Been using this company for a long time and always been very happy with the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sadly not received my purchase yet. It is on back order. Ordered two weeks ago. SW did send an email to let me know but I am disappointed as it is my first hair piece order so am keen to try it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The team at Simply Wigs are very helpful and informative, keeping you up to date with the progress of any orders. I love the Colour Queen feature on the website along with the 360 views of the wigs and the U tube videos, these features really help when choosing a new wig. Thank you Simply Wigs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Once you had received my request you kept us up to date with your packaging and progress. On arrival I was delighted at your presentation and personal attention to my order . From the internal packaging and the boxed chocolate I was amazed. Of course I was also delighted with the product and the price. Thankyou. I shall tell my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This website is easy to use,and the detail is fantastic.i love shopping at simple wigs and recomende it alot. I live in malta and delivery is always on time which makes me happy.simple wigs has made my life with alopecia easier.thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good experience with Simply Wigs. I received a professional and friendly service. Th packaging was beautifully done and I loved the sticker and chocolate too - such a lovely touch! I gave a 4 rather than a 5 due to lack of availability of wigs/colours. Twice I have ordered wigs that haven't been in stock and have had to wait for a refund - service could be improved by stating if a wig is out of stock before you purchase it and have to wait for a refund. Having said that, my wig is beautiful and I would buy from Simply Wigs again but would call before hand to make sure a wig is in stock before trying to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My purchase was a wig accessory, but I was pleased with the anonymous and very pretty packaging. The chocolate was an extra smile, thank you. I will be looking to purchase a wig soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with my recent purchase of the wig I had from Simply Wigs. It came in good time and the colour and comfort are excellent. this is very good value for money. I ordered Drew wig Noriko Rene of Paris in Creamy Blonde and will be ordering more in this style in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had hairpieces from simply wigs for a few years now. I have always found the company very helpful, delivery is prompt, and the hairpieces undetectable in use. Very useful when you get older and the hair thins. I have the Auras, they are reasonably priced, and last a long time. They have restored my self confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,054 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support