Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,865 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Rosemary Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lesley Goodman
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Heather Buchan
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Jennifer Wright
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Denise Hewitt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a hair enhancer to boost my thinning hair and the result is fabulous. I choose a Relatively cheap one that suited my Hair colour and style and it looks and feels natural and for me it’s worth a fortune as it boosts confidence and and takes years off you, as thinning hair makes you feel and look older.
Posted 15 hours ago
Really personalised and lovely service. You can tell that they take pride in what they do and care for you as a customer.
They were really helpful and prompt when I asked them for advice and help with the purchase. The wig is beautiful and came really carefully wrapped.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very pleased, looks very natural and comfortable to wear.
Posted 18 hours ago
Another gorgeous wig but unfortunately a bit too large for my small head so had to return, a real shame as everything else about it was perfect, style, colour, quality. As usual the service given was brilliant, especially at this difficult time. Will definitely be ordering another one ASAP.
Posted 22 hours ago
I received the ordered head bands today and was absolutely amazed at the packaging and gift inside. A truly wonderful and special surprise.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, We are so pleased that you are happy with your order :-)
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team)
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company who always deliver on time. Everything is special about how they package it too. It’s like receiving the best present ever and always the little gift I look forward too.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Patricia, We are so happy that you are happy with our service's thank you for your lovely review.
Sue (Part of the SW Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for helpful and very efficient service. I love my new hair!
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Elaine, We are over the moon to read that you love your new hair and that you were happy with the service that we provided you with thank you :-)
Becca (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely, nicely presented...and a little surprise ...
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Laura, thank you for your lovely comments :-)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery and quality
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Margaret, Thank you for your review :-)
Hazel (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service during these difficult times, thankyou so much
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review we are so pleased that you were happy with the service that we provided to you :-)
Taylor (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very happy with my purchase and hope to buy from you again in the near future
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Barbara, We are happy that you are pleased with your recent order from us. When you are ready to place a new order please do contact us we will be more than happy to help :-)
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Very nicely packaged,and information about care of purchase. Postie note on parcel a nice touch too.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely comments :-)
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous wig, such amazing quality! Thank you so much !!
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tasha, Thank you we are so pleased to read that you are happy with your purchase :-)
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely to have my new Connie wig - very easy to order & here in good time. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Janet, Thank you for your lovely comments and that you are pleased with your new Connie :-)
Hazel (Part of the simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
the products ordered were of competitive price and the delivery was fantastic.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and to read that you were happy with the services we provided to you :-)
Becca (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Love both my purchases.
Adored the little chocolate,what a lovely touch.Especially at difficult times. .little things mean a lot!!!
I will certainly be using the website again!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Justine, wonderful comments thank you so much :-)
We are so happy that you love your products that you purchased from us!
Jodie (Part of the simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Came with cute confectionary gift! Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely comments :-)
Taylor (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
After years of struggling with thinning fine hair I decided to buy myself a wig. I am so glad I found Simply Wigs and my beautiful "Erin". Their help and advice was invaluable. A first class service. "Erin" arrived 3 days later. She is so natural and comfy to wear. Well done S.W.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jennifer, Lovely comments thank you so much.
The Erin looks wonderful on you ! :-)
Emma Jay (Part of the simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
The hair pieces r of good quality and plenty of colours and styles to choose from.
They really r fantastic for creating different hair doos
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your comments we are pleased to read that you are happy with our product range and the quality :-)
Hazel (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Simply Wigs, My purchase arrived quickly and I was very happy with My new wig.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, You look fantastic! Thank you for your lovely review :-)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,865 reviews