Simply Wigs Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,363 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Rosemary Hewitt
"Fast and friendly service. Love the item I bought. Great colour choice."
Posted 1 day ago
5
Elena
"The team at Simply Wigs are extremely helpful and respond quickly to any questions. Their hairpieces are competitively priced, with the added bonus and reassurance that a full refund is available. I think this is invaluable when ordering on line. Raquel Welch, Editors Pick in Shaded Biscuit."
Posted 5 days ago
Christine.
"Love my Scarlet wig. The service, as always, was superb. Have been buying my wigs from Simply Wigs for many years, which is testament to how good they are!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site. Lots of choice. Fast delivery. Fortunately no need to return item, but wouldn’t expect any problem."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Every thing from ordering to receiving products was a joy.... I was told how long it would take and it did not dissapoint... Tha nk you so much I will be reordering very soon 😊💋❤️"
Posted 12 hours ago
"A very helpful lady refunded my online order because I had ordered the wrong size hair enhancer and then ordered the larger size. No quibble and prompt service. This kind lady also ensured I received it before my salon appointment which greatly reduced my worry about it all. This was my second purchase and I will definitely order again. Love the discreet packaging and choc"
Posted 14 hours ago
"KInd, caring and knowledgeable"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fast and friendly service. Love the item I bought. Great colour choice."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and friendly service. Product is excellent. The one I originally ordered was out of stock, but they gave me options and I love the one I have."
Posted 1 day ago
"After chemo, I felt old, tired and unfeminine. I'd been offered wig advice by Macmillan but was too self conscious to go in to the office. By chance, I came across Simply Wigs and they have been wonderful! Their advice, patience (when I couldn't decide on the right colour), speedy dispatch and delivery, affordable prices and the quality of their product are all superb. I won't hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service great webite quality products very happy."
Posted 1 day ago
"Could not have been more lovely or helpful, would recommend wholeheartedly."
Posted 1 day ago
"I find the information on the wigs really useful and accurate."
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my Bamboo turbans, style no 1000-0169, easy to wear, washable, adequate to cover my head after I shed my hair after chemotherapy. The turbans are in colours that I like and for me the price is affordable. Plus I love the chocolate that came with it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly, prompt service. Always keep you advised of delivery and stock levels. Items are always wrapped beautifully and with no advert to others what’s inside."
Posted 2 days ago
"The order was complete, well packaged, and arrived quickly."
Posted 2 days ago
"This hairpiece has given me a lot of confidence in my appearance. Iam growing my hair and it is helping over the awkward phase. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and very well presented, my second purchase and not disappointed. Excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase from Simply Wigs. Arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped and with a surprise chocolate. Made a purchase I didn't want to make feel like something special."
Posted 2 days ago
"Have used Simply wigs previously. They offer good quality merchandise at great value and even deliver internationally, with good p&p rates which is excellent. Would happily use them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good service, mails are useful, not too many and a brilliant website with loads of info on each wig. Bought two summer hats in sale, great for holidays instead of wearing wig in heat"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful Sue and all the team make you feel really welcome and at ease don't try to force you into buying anything highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, quick and efficient wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.86 based on 2,363 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support