Simply Wigs Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,595 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs Ltd

How would you rate Simply Wigs Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"The quality of the wig far outweighed my expectations. I only have one regret; I wish I had started wearing wigs a long time ago. The compliments I’ve received have been overwhelming. A great company and delivery and packaging are of the highest quality also."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Angie
"So very, very happy with my new Brenna wig in Silver Stone. This is my 4th wig I have bought from Simply Wigs and can highly recommend them for their friendly and efficient service. Always excellent quality. The chocolate was very welcome too thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Johnson
Lynne Johnson
Verified Reviewer
"I've got so much confidence now I'm the happy owner of my simply wigs i love them so much, thank you so much Simply wigs you have changed my life"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service and product. I also appreciated the beautiful packaging which gave the illusion the wig had been made specially for me. I wouldn’t consider buying from any other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good website with plenty of choice and full clear information, and I especially liked the 360 degree view. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm absolutely THRILLED to bits with my very first hair enhancer from Simply Wigs! This has been a momentous step for me, after battling with the psychological effects of hair thinning for many, many years. The service provided by Simply Wigs has been first class, with a very thoughtful, empathetic and sensitive approach. Thankyou for helping me regain my femininity, Debbie x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The amount of wigs available is brilliant and the price is so reasonable. The option for the 99p postage is also fantastic as other companies go overboard on the postage costs. I have been wearing wigs for practically 30 years and this website has made the whole process far easier. If only there was some sort of app that made it possible to know what you would genuinely look like wearing the wigs - it's such a different experience to buying/trying on anything else that it's near impossible to know what you will look like from the photos but that is not the company's fault. If only I lived round the corner!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service, stock availability and quality of products are all top notch x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service great. Stock availability great. Highly recommended x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jane Laffan
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to use and very informative. The odd time I have needed help from the team it has always been a positive experience which I feel is very important. Deliveries are quick and well packaged. Prices are competitive. As a previous customer of another wig company I must say that I always look here first these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellant service from all staff, im so thrilled with my new synthetic inverted bob wig it looks so real and natural and with Emma measuring my head i got the right size and it fits superbly. I would reccommend SIMPLY WIGS to everyone 5* defintely. We weren't rushed and could take our time at the sitting plus we got offered a drink and a chocolate on leaving. Thank you everyone at simply wigs you have made me look like me again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As a first time customer, I experienced great customer service, great selection of colours and prompt delivery of a very nice product. I would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order, emails to inform you of order status. Excellent selection of products good prices and quick delivery Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my third order, third different hair piece. This is the third time I've been told my order is out of stock and placed on the elusive back order. So my opinion of my "recent purchase" Like my order is being placed on back order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"makes me feel more confident"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased, with your whole service, on advise and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Clark
Verified Reviewer
"The order process was straighforward and the wigs delivered in a timely fashion. I like it that Simply Wigs are a British firm and even better, based in Yorkshire so If necessary I could visit to try wigs on. I also like it that they have a no quibble returns procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hairpiece looks really nice. The colour is not QUITE right for me but since my hair is coloured anyway my hairdresser is going to sort it out for me. I’m looking forward to wearing it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They always deliver quickly and the packaging is lovely. Customer Services could not be more helpful when you need to speak to anyone. I have been having my wigs from them for years and can recommend them very highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply Wigs is brilliant - they offer a huge range of hairpieces and wigs at good prices and their customer service is first rate. They keep you informed of your order and orders always arrive quickly. The packaging is beautiful, with purple paper and a little message on the sticker...the chocolate in its own little Simply Wigs box is a lovely touch too! In person, they are even nicer - I loved my consultation with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been buying wigs from Simply Wigs Ltd for nearly 7/8 years now & they have provided me with a fantastic service. They are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly advisors, great service, very reliable, website is clear and easy to use. Vast number of wigs to choose from and you can phone and discuss colours and styles with the super-friendly and understanding staff. Lots of accessories and wig products. Pics of customers wearing the wigs which gives you a great idea of what they look like in different colours. Fast refunds if wigs do not suit. Love the Whispers from a Wig Wearer blog and tips from customers. I have alopecia and so have to buy wigs regularly. I would only buy from Simply Wigs - seriously, they are truly fabulous!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and range of wigs. Come beautiful packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,595 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This