Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,856 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jill Butterwick
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Karen Dennis
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Anonymous
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful customer service. The girl I spoke to for advice in my opinion went an extra mile to be helpful.
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely wig very nice colour and very comfortable.
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely, soft wig and great service and communication from Simply Wigs. I will be using them again!
Posted 7 hours ago
I was apprehensive on buying my first hair enhancer, but felt I would feel more confident on occasions in wearing one to cover my thinning hair when needed. I decided to go for SImply Wigs after reading all about them and the reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. The enhancer is exactly the right shade t match my hair, and a lovely piece which I shall wear with confidence as and when I feel I need to. Thank you.
Posted 7 hours ago
Comfortable and very natural loojing
Posted 8 hours ago
Really good customer service! There was a slight delay obtaining my wig, due to issue with their supplier beyond their control. They gave me the option to cancel my order and have refund or wait. I chose to wait and they kept me informed as to the delivery. The wig and accessories arrived beautifully packaged and with chocolate which was a lovely touch. I'm really pleased with the wig and other products. I would feel confident to use Simply Wigs again!
Posted 11 hours ago
Really a great experience buying from Simply Wigs. I find the website is very clear, very friendly and has plenty of helpful information. When I phoned them up with questions, these were answered in the same way - just great around service. So thank you! I am the happy owner of my first wig. Your five star rating is well-deserved.
Posted 3 days ago
My Jon Renau arrived in perfect condition and the little chocolate was a lovely touch. Particularly like the website with the 360 degree view, really helps to make a decision (along with YouTube vids). I’ve also phoned about a potential visit post-lockdown and the lady was extremely helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm happy to give Simply Wigs 5 stars. I love their website, in particular the customer photos which I found so helpful. My parcel arrived promptly; it was beautifully wrapped and there was even a choccy in its own little box inside! They are doing everything right and have strong customer focus.
Posted 3 days ago
Simply wigs provide a service that is good. I am pleased with my experience with your company.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly. Well packed. A lovely wig will be ordering again. Nice company to do business with, very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my wig, it arrived within a few days, beautifully packaged with a little chocolate thrown in for good measure. The wig itself is very good quality and a nice fit. Seeing a video of it beforehand convinced me to buy it!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service. Had to return the wig I ordered and got a refund with no hassle. Very Helpful person when I phoned.
Posted 4 days ago
As ever wonderful customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very kind and understanding service when I had to return wigs. Will be going in person when lockdown ends!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and customer care.
Posted 4 days ago
The staff are such friendly and most helpful people!
I love, love my wig!
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice
Great quality
Great prices.
Posted 4 days ago
I am not from UK, and every time I buy from you I am thrilled from the service, the way you answer to every e-mail, watching that I will get the order the best you can.
Thank you very much !
Beautiful website
Excellent service !
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the head scarf for my niece who unfortunately has cancer and recently lost her lovely long hair. She is absolutely thrilled with the scarf, she wears it long at the back and her young daughter said how much it looks like mummy has hair again. Excellent quality as was the service from your company. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,856 reviews