Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,458 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Stella Hales
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Tracey Walton
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helen Mountfort
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Gwynneth Deakin
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Sharon
365
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality,and lovely helpful staff,won't go anywhere else❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
How long dus a wig last .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Huge improvement on my previous wig, I wish I had this 30 years ago. Style is modern and natural, no more unrealistic big clumpy hair. Comfort is first class. Very light to wear, soft grips, no more scratchy lace and buckles that dig in. My husband says it looks more authentic, ie natural, and makes me look younger. I am 75, my previous wig was an Amore, Renee de Paris. I have been looking on the internet but none seemed different untilI chanced on your website. So glad to have found you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great company to deal with very helpful unfortunately the item I wanted was out of stock but I was informed and refunded very quickly. Lovely doing business with them and will try again in new year to see if item I want is back in stock. Very easy to talk to and friendly people especially Laura. 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service as always and excellent wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, nice wig, fits well, thanks for the chocolate,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service and staff, very pleased with my purchases and I will continue to use Simply Wigs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great wig by Ellen Wille. Just took several weeks to get the colour I wanted. The web site does not show what Simply wigs have in stock. When I rang to enquire why I had not heard by email, the person I spoke to was helpful and made an effort to get me the colour from another branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
my purchase was delivered very fast and I was satisfied with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful team when I have spoken to them on the telephone re my ordering..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a wig which I returned as I’d chosen an unsuitable colour. The lady I spoke to about the return was so helpful in discussing another colour, even sending me an email comparing swatches of a couple of others with the one I’d originally chosen. The alternative is perfect! Such friendly, patient service. Many thanks..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product good value very happy with service I received would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service was excellent and they delivered promptly I would recommend their goods and services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with products so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a lovely hair piece also a very nice colour. It clips on well and I would rscommend this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service and product. Could not be more pleased with my order, the packaging and the treat!! Am so pleased I discovered your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very affectionate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I buy shampoo and conditioner regularly from Simply Wigs. I am very impressed with the efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic company - went above and beyond regarding the purchase of my wig - due to human hair being very difficult to get at the moment - Brexit and Covid restrictions! - I had to change from my usual style - the staff at Simply Wigs checked stock on various replacements and when one was found I was unsure of colour - they again went out of the way to get photos of the colour for me - I did take a chance and hoped it looked about right and it was - so happy with the wig colour and style - thank you Simply Wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 8,458 reviews