Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,335 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Leigh Santi
"Always prompt and helpful Lovely new designs Love simply wigs"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to use & my order arrived very quickly. I love Simply Wigs & have ordered many wigs over the last few years. I normally buy bobs or shoulder length styles but thought that I'd get a shorter one for winter. This is my 1st Jon Renau wig & I'm loving it."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Moodie
"This is hailey in champagne r and I love it !!! my hair has got so thin that I decided to go for wig...... I’m glad I found one at simplywigs in the noriko range !! it really is so real looking and the color is a lovely pale blonde not brassy but very natural in this rooted style. Came quicker than expected so thank you all at simply wigs !!! will be back for another soon xx👍👍💞💞"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have relied on Simply Wigs for many years and am so grateful for the fabulous care and attention to my orders. At 87 years old you help me feel and look younger, at my age it is lovely to receive complements and people ask where my hair salon is and of course I am delighted to tell them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Thank you, fast delivery, excellent product,will definitely order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Impeccable in every way....thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy to use website, order arrived within specified time frame and was beautifully packaged inside and discrete on the outside. My second wig purchase since starting my chemo, my first from Simply Wigs. I will definitely buy from them again should I decide to get more wigs and now I know a bit more what I am doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent products very quick delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent from ordering to me receiving the order. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Prompt service, excellent presentation, competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Looks very natural and suits me. I will be buying more in the future. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"This is hassle free wig shopping, all the info you need is on the website if you are a seasoned wig wearer. No need to wonder if it will be ok, you can make informed choices on all aspects of your wig requirements. Service is exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I found Sue very very helpful and I am satisfied with my purchase. Thankyou Phyllis"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Delighted with my short ponytail clip on. My hair looks so much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted that you love the ponytail Emmajay (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Many thanks for your lovely review, we are over the moon to hear that you were happy with our service.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Brilliant as always x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sharon, thank you for your lovely review.
Emmajay (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Beautiful natural wig. I’m a returning customer who wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your fabulous review!.
We love to read such lovely reviews.
Becca (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service and fabulous wigs. 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous review, Thank you! We are so happy that you are happy with both our service and products.
Emmajay (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent, efficient, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are over the moon to hear that you were happy with our services.
Taylor (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Today was my second visit to Simply Wigs and again my husband and I were both made to feel very welcome. Both by Jodie and then by Sue who took me through the trying on of my selected wigs . Once again I came away with a wig that I love and look forward to wearing .Sue even made a teeny adjustment for me . Couldn't be more pleased. If you are able to travel to the shop it really is worthwhile. Top marks and thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Pat for your wonderful review.
You and your husband are more than welcome to visit us at any time!
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fabulous service again and again! Love my latest wig (Ellen Wille - 'Stay' Thank you team :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Christine, What a wonderful photo we love it!
Thank you so much for you wonderful comments.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 15 hours ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,335 reviews