Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service very good, got promptly and it is just the colour I want. Looks great on too. Wore it with a new red vintage dress and pink heels and hot lots of compliments. I am Tina by the way...Will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good deliverd very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are over the moon that your order was recieved promptly :)
Rebecca (Warehouse Manager) X
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, good colour and good cut
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased that your new style is suitable :)
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 1 week ago
Wig as advertised but little bit to long over forid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review, if you are not entirely happy with your purchase we are more than happy to issue you with a returens number for you to send this item back for a refund.
Please feel free to contact our team on 01484 844557 for further assistance.
Taylor (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a bamboo cap, and eyelashes. The wig cap was lighter in colour than it appears in the picture, it prevents your wig from slipping a little, it really does keep your head warm. The lashes are soft to touch, very good value. Both arrived promptly, with an thoughtful additional touch of a Ferrero Rocher.😋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are delighted that you are pleased with your purchases :)
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely choice of products and very friendly service. If only they were open in the evenings and perhaps Saturday mornings - that's when we would like advice, not during the day when we're busy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waited over a week for delivery, however, great selection to choose from and good after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
if you are ever in need of your orders sooner, please feel free to contact our team and we will do our best to assist in any way possible.
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 2 weeks ago
not much to say really, I bought the stuff it was delivered, quicker delivery times would be nice but hey it is what it is, job done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Patricia, many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments.
Taylor (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a company. I have no complaints I just didn't realise the wig would be small?which is a shame as it is a lovely hairstyle😔
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sonia, many thanks for your comments.
Please do contact our Customer Services Team on 01484 844557 if you are not 100% happy with your order as we do allow 14 days to return your order if you are not completely satisfied :-)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with the hair system. Good quality. I didn't like that all the Instructions was written only in Chinese.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ernesto Thank you for your review.
However looking at your order history with us you have only purchased Wig Tape from us previously.
If you would like to call our team to discuss this further please call into our Customer Services Team on 01484 844557.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent communications to queries re colour match Pleased with new hairpiece and colour is spot on. Would have liked fringe to have been slightly longer but best I’ve found so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for your wonderful comments x
We are so pleased to read that you have satisfied with your order :-)
Hazel (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just had my first wig , it's beautiful think you simply wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your comments we are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a hair enhancer for my wife as she lost a section of hair on the top of her hair after having a skin graft after surgery to remove a cancerous growth. She is very pleased with it as it is very easy to attach and looks very natural,the colour is very nice but I changed the colour of her hair slightly so it matched up better(I used to be a hairdresser) This is one of the most natural wigs I have seen and is excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello David, Thank you for your lovely comments.
We are so pleased that you and your wife are happy with your order :-)
sue (Part of the simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 4 weeks ago
My hair piece pony tail came and I was excited to see it in the real.. It was just lovely, colour not exactly as it was show but the fullness and curl was just excellent so am pleased. Joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, well packed and delivered before expected. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took a while to arrive, and I was a worried it might not fit as I have a smallish head. However the quality and size were very good and the chocolate was a lovely touch. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Wigs helps me for my problem more than twenty years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Good quality. Being new to hairpiece use I think I made a mistake getting the one with a vertical clip and I am finding it difficult to anchor it in my fine hair but my problem I should have bought the one with a claw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the wig, fits well and would order from simply wigs again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,103 reviews