Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,895 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Linda Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Linda Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Rosemary Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lesley Goodman
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Heather Buchan
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased, looks very natural and comfortable to wear.
Posted 4 days ago
Good delivery and quality
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Margaret, Thank you for your review :-)
Hazel (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with product. Value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
The Emerald version is brilliant, gorgeous and everyone thinks it’s real. The platinum blonde is disappointing quality, won’t sit naturally and very messy looking.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought a lovely winner wig from just wigs and I love it, the owners and staff are really nice and helpful, it's my first decent wig and I will be buying more from them x
Posted 1 week ago
Very punctual delivery. Unfortunately style does not suit me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wig is ideal, however it is lighter in colour that picture on the website.

As I have purchased a number of wigs it would be lovely to have a colour/shade guide that shows colour comparisons across manufacturers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks very good to me. I bought this for my 93year old mum. I haven't been able to give it to her yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased good colour match good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the hair piece and I’m sure I’ll enjoy wearing it thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello I am very Impressed With your Service and quick Delivery As Its the first Piece I have bought I have to Get it Right?... Rather Difficult When Buying On Line??...Will be great when I can actually talk to Somebody For Advice...Jeni
Simply Wigs 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product and good customer service, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, nice quality, colour is not quite as I expected, but I still like it, as yet to wear it, but very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Wigs is a very good company. Wigs always come promptly and well packaged but I wish they would give an explanation of how to choose - hairpieces in my case.
I have bought hairpieces( toppers) from Simply wigs before and been very pleased with them but this one a medium topper is very disappointing, in particular because the crown could never be thought to,be natural. It is matted and the hairpiece is nothing like the illustration which shows it looking curly or at least wavy. This one is flatter than the normal ones I buy. Maybe I should have realised from the price (£68) but nevertheless I feel I was misled and will be warry of purchasing from Simply Wigs in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy mother with her new wig. Great customer service and quality wig.
Slight confusion over colours of wigs and picture samples but otherwise arrived very quickly during Lockdown amazingly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service , what I chose did not quite suit me , but would try another time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good not too unrealistic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to get petete wigs Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and discreetly wrapped. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their service is great but I had one issue where I ordered an item of headwear on the strength of the online photo. The item I received wasn’t the one I was expecting, the photo was misleading
However they will arrange a refund, though I did have to pay return postage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,895 reviews