Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and helpful, friendly advice.
Posted 9 hours ago
Lovely wig .very realistic.cut it for my preferance..good company fast delivery..
Posted 3 days ago
Pas de problème. Livraison en 15 jours sur la Belgique. Merci.
Posted 3 days ago
My hair piece took a while to arrive but I wasn’t disappointed. The colour match was good & it looks great too.
Posted 4 days ago
very good service thank you
Posted 4 days ago
A short delay in delivering.
Posted 4 days ago
There was one item I was not very happy with the quality, but the rest of my items I was very pleased with.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy web site quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
recieved the item as ordered nicely wrapped .hat /head wrap was exactly as described .thankyou simply wigs
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft ponytail hair piece. I could have done with it being a bit thicker as my hair is baby fine, so need the extra volume. However for people with average volume hair it would be just right. Would definitely recommend. Colour match was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Un commento, su I prodotti quando arriveranno
Posted 1 week ago
So sweetly packaged . Little choc enclosed . Lovely thought . Xx
Posted 1 week ago
The bohemian scarf/ turban I purchased For £30 is fabulous worth every penny but was some what disappointed with the black cap for£15 really not worth the money but will certainly be ordering another turban
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Provided a good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Little to compare it with as it's the first wig or hairpiece I've bought
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company, quick delivery, helpful customer service, just looking to buy another, as my hair will never grow back, due to lupus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Nice touch with the chocolate. Thank you
Good quality. Will shop with simply Wigs again
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I have received has been wonderful and the wig is a perfect fit. I was a little concerned about the colour and not sure that it suits me. I'm also a little disappointed that the wig style didn't seem to be anything like the picture displayed in the photograph. All this being said I plan to keep it and will use it every day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items were as indicated or as per photos and received on time. Got good customer service and prompt responses on queries. Only issue was on the uncertainty of delivery days before hand from ordering to goods receipt which may be important to some customers for planning.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,292 reviews