Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,895 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Linda Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Linda Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Rosemary Sinclair
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lesley Goodman
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Heather Buchan
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jag litar på Simply Wigs!
De levererar med skriftlig faktura och en godisbit och med helt nya peruker! Perfekt🙂❤❤
Posted 18 minutes ago
I had never used the site before and found it had a range of items I found of interest and useful. I bought a fabulous turban which is good quality and arrived when advised it would. I loved the addition of the chocolate fabulous. Really impressed and would use again thinking of purchasing a wig now too. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
A pleasure to receive wrapped like a gift and didn't have to wait long from ordering to delivery.
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you x
Posted 9 hours ago
Lovely selection of headscarf hats / turbans, good communication, relatively speedy delivery in difficult times, beautifully packaged. Hoping my mum likes the product.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very light and comfortable
Arrived very quickly
Posted 11 hours ago
very nice hats and both lovely colours
Posted 12 hours ago
Fabulous products, competitive prices and quick delivery. Best customer service I’ve had in years! Well done Simply Wigs!
Posted 14 hours ago
Always very helpful with prompt and efficient service, and a really good selection. The chocolate is an added bonus!!
Posted 14 hours ago
simply wigs are amazing nice and professionel
Posted 15 hours ago
Simply Amazing service and quality
Posted 19 hours ago
Loving my clip in ponytail, lovely quality & quick delivery service, very pleased, il definitely be ordering again thanku x
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service, excellent wigs.
Posted 22 hours ago
They are always happy to help at Simply Wigs which is why I always use them. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product. I recommend Simply Wigs.
Posted 1 day ago
The wig I purchased is beautiful but sadly not on me. It's just too thick and I don't feel it's me at all. I'm really upset because it really is gorgeous. My daughter has been messaging you on my behalf and you've been so helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely helpful service. Packing so cute as well.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and very pleased with the wig, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent in all respects.
Posted 2 days ago
Care Set sent very promptly in the circumstances of the pandemic.
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,895 reviews