Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,815 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jill Butterwick
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Karen Dennis
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Anonymous
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection of wigs. Ordered one for my mum. Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged with a little treat inside. The wig was really good quality, about a million times better than the ones you can find on amazon. Unfortunately my mum was too poorly to wear the wig so I spoke to a lovely lady on the phone and arranged for a no fuss return. I found them easy to contact, polite and super helpful. Fantastic customer service. 5 Star all round.
Posted 9 hours ago
Equally as good a a shop purchase. Very nicely presented.
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately turbans have not arrived yet. Wig I ordered earlier is very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service beautiful hair piece thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery. Easy to use website. Very happy with my new wig to cover alopecia.
Posted 3 days ago
I have always purchased my wigs from simply wigs. Good quality and excellent service wouldn't go anywhere else
Posted 3 days ago
Comfortable, quality products
Posted 3 days ago
Simply wigs team as so helpful & provide a friendly & efficient customer service. Thanks for all your help 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Simply Wigs have helped me find a number of suitable wigs over the years, all good quality and from a local company I can trust. I have been surprised by their customer service level which is personalised and attentive. They have been available to discuss with me alternative options when out of stock and have shared colour options of other wigs for comparison, guiding me and helping me choose something that feels suitable to me. This is the reason I keep coming back and will remain a loyal customer. Keep up the great work!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very helpful would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Good service & delivery
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first full wig. I normally wear enhancers, so it was a bit daunting choosing the right one, but Becca was very helpful.
Unfortunately it was too small, but once again Becca came to my rescue. I had no problem returning it, getting a refund promptly and choosing another one in large.
It feels very different from wearing an enhancer. I'm wearing it in the house to get used to it and am looking forward to when I can wear it outside.
Posted 1 week ago
As we are not allowed to travel at the moment I’ve been asking the staff at Simply Wigs questions by email on colours of wigs on different brands that would be the closest to the one I’m currently wearing (Catwalk super deluxe petite in caramel candy rooted). I have a small head so petite wigs are options. The staff have been extremely helpful and I recently
purchased the Definitive petite by
Natural image in Pecan Mist. The colour is great! Thank you to everyone at Simply Wigs. I would definitely recommend you x
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of styles and colours. Prompt service. Lovely, responsive staff who keep you in the picture with regards to availability and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy to use website and a variety of good quality products on offer at a reasonable price. Having had the first of my chemotherapy sessions I am happy to know Simply wigs are there to help me in the weeks ahead feel confident to face the world.
Posted 1 week ago
Great bunch of people, and an extremely professional team. Always helpful, friendly and kind. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They will always go that extra mile to give their customers a good experience.
I would recommend them with complete confidence.
Posted 1 week ago
Sue was absolutely fantastic with my mum. She was so compassionate and took time listening to mum. Mum had a new spring in her step thanks to Sue and the beautiful wig that just looks like her old hair. Thank you so much for putting a smile on my mums face.
Regards Linda
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really happy with the wig I've ordered from Simply Wigs. I can't believe that a synthetic hair wig can feel so soft and smooth as real hair. Plus the little extras you get with it, like the chocolate, what a surprise.
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I've called the phone has been answered quickly by a very friendly and helpful lady who takes and processes my order very efficiently. It is so nice to speak to another human being instead of having to leave a message or order on line. Long may it continue. Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful, was sorted out just 2 days before Christmas. The wig fits well and looks great, lots of compliments.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,815 reviews