Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,307 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Leigh Santi
"Always prompt and helpful Lovely new designs Love simply wigs"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to use & my order arrived very quickly. I love Simply Wigs & have ordered many wigs over the last few years. I normally buy bobs or shoulder length styles but thought that I'd get a shorter one for winter. This is my 1st Jon Renau wig & I'm loving it."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Moodie
"This is hailey in champagne r and I love it !!! my hair has got so thin that I decided to go for wig...... I’m glad I found one at simplywigs in the noriko range !! it really is so real looking and the color is a lovely pale blonde not brassy but very natural in this rooted style. Came quicker than expected so thank you all at simply wigs !!! will be back for another soon xx👍👍💞💞"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide choice, quality of the service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have ordered several wigs and they are all very beautiful. The service is very good and I will also like to buy my next wig there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always prompt and helpful Lovely new designs Love simply wigs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the customer service I received from Simply Wigs. My order although of small value arrived quickly and very well wrapped , I thought the chocolate was a very pleasant surprise . I will be ordering my replacement wigs from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"REALLY EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY SERVICE AND THE LITTLE CHOCOLATE WAS A REALLY CUTE IDEA! PRODUCT WAS GREAT, SO MUCH SO THAT I'M ABOUT TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient customer service and delivery and no problem with returning wigs when colour not quite right, and sending out alternatives"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This wig is a real style change for me and I love the texture, fit and also the colour (which is always a risk when looking at colours on a computer screen) I am very happy with the service, the price and the item itself, I will certainly be back again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The wig is lovely really well made and comfortable to wear. Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best on service and good prices, and fast delivery all the way to Sweden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable company excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service, efficient and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All the ladies at Simply Wigs are a real pleasure to deal with, nothing is any trouble and you are made to feel totally at ease whilst choosing a wig. I was totally out of my depth as I have never chose a wig before, due to hair loss it was a massive thing for me and I am thrilled with my purchase and would definitely recommend Simply Wigs, thanks so much to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always excellent customer service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very knowledgeable ladies who answer the ' phone, & very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very quick srvice. I received the wig after one weak. Its lovely thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice wigs, lots to choose from & very helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient, quick service , good price & the lady that I spoke to , was very helpful! Will use simply wigs again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice wig but the average size (which normally would fit me on other wigs) comes up smaller than normal average size."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thankyou for quick prompt service and really happy with the quality of the wig and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,307 reviews