Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service as always
Posted 6 hours ago
Efficient friendly and helpful .
Posted 7 hours ago
Good service fast delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you I love ❤️ my purchase delivery spot great
Posted 8 hours ago
This is the second Dawn hair enhancer that I’ve purchased and I’m delighted with the fit and quality of the hair. My hairdresser usually trims these for me. This time I ordered it Almond Roast Rooted and am loving the colour!
Posted 9 hours ago
The hair topper is lovely quality, matched my hair colour perfectly and came beautifully packaged in tissue paper. I'd definately purchase another from this company...very impressed
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and very cost competitive. Would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Wow! I have just received my first purchase with Simply Wigs and am very impressed, with a prompt delivery, perfect wig and the thoughtful little chocolate gift. I will not hesitate to recommend Simply Wigs to others. Thank you 😍
Posted 1 day ago
Very help service. Would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and freindly cusotmer service. Very pleased with my purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Once again guys the wigs I ordered from you are fantastic. They look great and are very comfortable. Thankyou so much.😍👍
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the Bailey in apricot frost, I always wanted to be a redhead and now I can, thank you simply wigs for offering reasonable prices and providing an efficient service.

Janet Peacock
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second hair enhancer I have purchased from Simply Wigs. They are excellent quality and such good value.
Posted 3 days ago
Ottimo servizio.
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful and friendly, giving excellent advice. Product beautifully packed and quickly supplied (sender name does not give away what type of product is inside) and a lovely little boxed chocolate is included too! Excellent experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as usual!
Posted 3 days ago
I called Sue and asked her opinion regarding a ponytail piece I was looking to purchase, I was unsure of the colour and style that would work well for me and she was amazingly helpful ( and very honest! ). I took her advice and my product arrived in good time, with the added touch of a Ferrero Rocher in a beautifully wrapped gift box.
This was the first time I’ve bought anything from here and absolutely won’t be the last ... I can’t recommend them enough.
Thank you for superb customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a Jon Renaud 12” hair enhancer. I am new to hair enhancers but I can tell that this is an excellent product, very well made, super light, natural and very discrete. It blends effortlessly with own hair. It will take me a bit of time to work out the best for me ways to handle and attach, no doubt, but I look forward to it. I can wholeheartedly recommend to ladies who have fine hair and who would like a bit of help.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very impressed with the excellent service of Simply Wigs, I would recommend them to anyone, staff have always kept in touch with my order and contact me when the order arrives,
Thankyou everyone !!
Posted 4 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,292 reviews