Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,294 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to use & my order arrived very quickly. I love Simply Wigs & have ordered many wigs over the last few years. I normally buy bobs or shoulder length styles but thought that I'd get a shorter one for winter. This is my 1st Jon Renau wig & I'm loving it."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Margaret Moodie
"This is hailey in champagne r and I love it !!! my hair has got so thin that I decided to go for wig...... I’m glad I found one at simplywigs in the noriko range !! it really is so real looking and the color is a lovely pale blonde not brassy but very natural in this rooted style. Came quicker than expected so thank you all at simply wigs !!! will be back for another soon xx👍👍💞💞"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Burns
"Excellent product and delivery service and staff very helpful"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, efficient and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"All the ladies at Simply Wigs are a real pleasure to deal with, nothing is any trouble and you are made to feel totally at ease whilst choosing a wig. I was totally out of my depth as I have never chose a wig before, due to hair loss it was a massive thing for me and I am thrilled with my purchase and would definitely recommend Simply Wigs, thanks so much to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Always excellent customer service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very knowledgeable ladies who answer the ' phone, & very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very quick srvice. I received the wig after one weak. Its lovely thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice wigs, lots to choose from & very helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient, quick service , good price & the lady that I spoke to , was very helpful! Will use simply wigs again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice wig but the average size (which normally would fit me on other wigs) comes up smaller than normal average size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thankyou for quick prompt service and really happy with the quality of the wig and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was so impressed and pleased with my purchase, not only did it get it earlier than expected, but it was exactly what I expected and the packaging was imacculate, the Ferraro rochet was a beautiful little touch and a very pleasant surprise, I will definitely be ordering from here again ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery no hassle. Well done 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always helpful and make their customers feel special at times when they really need that. Great selection of wigs and accessories. Thank you Simply Wigs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent useful product very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I loved the wig lovely shine on it a bit longer on me than I expected but not a problem I will get it trimmed would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The products arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, beginning to end. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simplywigs is the best!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been wearing and buying wigs for over 35 years and this is by far the best shop/website I have ever used. The speed of delivery, choice and costs are by far the best and I love the newsletters and instagram account etc. I just wish they were nearer to where I live!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It’s not a wig it’s headwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,294 reviews