Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Mauren Calvert
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the Ellen wille girl mono wig and I am so happy with it it’s very comfortable to wear and looks stunning beautiful curls delivery was quick and packaged well thank you simply wigs .
Posted 4 hours ago
Product variery. Nicely packaged
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service and very caring staff.
Posted 4 hours ago
The girls on the phones at Simply Wigs were very friendly ,knowledgeable but above all patient .The service was fantastic and made the whole experience worth while.
Posted 5 hours ago
This co. is very genuine and helpful as I returned my purchase because the colour wasn’t the best against my skin tone. The wig itself was very realistic so I’ve reordered in a different colour. I would recommend Simply Wigs without hesitation.
Posted 5 hours ago
Amazing to have some hair and it’s totally changed how I feel about myself, especially during these last few crazy months. Could not be happier and I’ve already ordered another topper!
Posted 6 hours ago
5 star service!
Posted 8 hours ago
My scarfs are lovely, very stylish. Fabulous summer colours. Would recommend
Posted 8 hours ago
Simply Wigs seems like a lot more than just a commercial company; it's the place to go for information, advice, and a sense of community. The staff are also very kind, and were patient with me in the early stages of my learning about the world of wigs. I really appreciated this, and I won't shop anywhere else in future.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great choice, an easy to use website, swift delivery and friendly customer service.
Posted 8 hours ago
it could not be simpler to order a wig from you. Your website is clear and informative. Full and cheerful help on the 'phone when needed and quibble free returns1 Thank you so much.
Posted 9 hours ago
I like the fact that you give an amazing amount of information about each wig on your website. I particularly when there is a video film of the product. I very much enjoy seeing how the wigs look on customers. I would encourage customers to send their photos to help other customers see how they look on ‘real’ people!
Posted 10 hours ago
Always helpful.
Great product.
Posted 10 hours ago
As usual simply the best.
Posted 11 hours ago
Ottimi prodotti
Consegna puntuale
Molto soddisfatta
Posted 11 hours ago
Exellent. good styles. Comfy to wear.
Posted 12 hours ago
Recently I purchased Billie by Noriko in Mochaccino-R and love it! I am really thrilled with it. Have enclosed photo.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Posted 13 hours ago
I have bought my wigs from this company for more years than I can remember. I have alopecia and have worn wigs for more than 50 years and Simply Wigs are the very best suppliers I have ever found. Friendly staff, efficient service, terrific prices and a place to feel “normal” for bald people. Would recommend to anybody.
Posted 14 hours ago
So happy with my purchase
Would definitely recommend
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good service. Delivery on time. Ordered eyebrow transfers Look very good once you get used to putting them on
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,274 reviews