Simply Wigs Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,700 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Sam Taylor
"Thank you Jodie for looking after me and helping me pick the kylie human hair wig, nothing was to much trouble for the lovely ladies that work at simply wigs... would highly recommend simply wigs, 5* service. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Kay Harrold
"Simply Wigs is Simply the Best! Fantastic customer service, very helpful, easy to contact by phone or email with a quick response to both. I am delighted with my new topper, totally in love with my new hair! Suberb quality and very easy to fit, I wore mine straight from the box, no extra styling needed. Thank you Simply Wigs, I will definitely be back for more! Xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jan Whitham
"Fantastic customer service and a great selection. Really hard choosing a wig for the first time, but after returning one that didn't suit, I found one that made me feel normal again, and even a little bit glam! Love this Kia by Rene of Paris in moccachino LR. Great prices and really useful videos of wig styles uploaded by Simply Wigs on YouTube really helped too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not arrived yet"
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Have items on website that are not available, when going through treatment is hard to pick wigs and decide takes while and then to order it and find it’s not available Is very very distressing especially when relying on it to cover hair loss !"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a wonderful experience with simply wigs. Being a younger girl looking to find a wig through radiotherapy hair loss was daunting and knocked my confidence until I came across simply wigs. Jodie was amazing and suggested I send up some photos discreetly of how my hair looks now and what it used to look like. She then sent me colour matches and wigs/toppers that she thought would best suit me. A few days later they came and I was absolutely over the moon- It gave me my smile back and the comments I’ve had from friends and family are so uplifting. It looks so realistic and the detailing is perfect. Thank you so much!! Sarah Booth"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Will surely buy again from"
Posted 6 months ago
"Black friday deals were amazing.always value for money and great wigs .very happy."
Posted 7 months ago
"Simply Wigs offers excellent quality products at very sharp prices and delivers swiftly. At first I was a bit sceptical if their products weren't cheap Asian imitations like most online wig-shops offer but since this wig was an exact replacement for the one (same brand, model, colour,...) I bought two years ago at professional retailer in the Netherlands for nearly triple the price, I was able to compare them and I can tell you Simply Wigs sells the original thing!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, giving excellent colour choices. The selection of high quality products is vast. Thanks Simply Wigs"
Posted 8 months ago
"The quality of the product, the amount of 'hair' and the overall feeling it gave me when I took it from the box was massively disappointing. The package was better quality. I have several hair pieces from an online seller and they're stunning......for half the price! I'm totally gutted. It was so expensive compared to the others. I was expecting better. I'm so embarrassed I can't even give it away."
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful customer service, the ladies at Simply Wigs have been very helpful indeed and helped me gain much confidence. I recently bought two wigs, my favourite being Shilo in Nutmeg F. Highly recommended!! xx"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prompt service and one of the items came gift wrapped - such a lovely touch!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I am a transgendered customer who needs to look as natural as possible and I have bought many wigs from Simply Wigs. They always arrive discretley packaged and I love the purple tissue paper! My breakthrough wig was Ellen Wille Wiki as it reflected the artist in me but I needed something just a tad longer but with the carefree spiral curls so Natural Image Pizzazz in Praline Mist and again in Burnished Snow have met that challenge and they are fabulous."
Posted 1 year ago
"I think there is a good selection of wigs and hairpieces. I love the 360 degree view of the hair and the large variety of colours. The ordering process is simple and the hair pieces arrive very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using Simply Wigs for many years now. Their selection of wigs and the information on their website is second to none. I have returned wigs when they haven't suited me and this is never a problem. The staff have always been exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. Their service is first class and the deliveries are made to look so special, even with the little chocolate treat! Recently I went for a consultation at their premises to choose a new wig. It is the first time I had done this and would definitely do it again. I was treated so well and made to feel really special. The advice and service was brilliant. I chose a wig I probably wouldn't have picked on line and am thrilled to bits with it. I would recommend Simply Wigs to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m absolutely delighted with simple Wigs because the wigs are of the highest quality and the staff are professional and simply wigs make me feel young. What more could a granny ask for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Discovering Simply Wigs has made living with Alopecia so much easier! Instead of waiting for a wig to wear out and having limited choice at a private salon, I can plan ahead and budget for that year. There's so much choice and the videos and customer photos are really helpful! I look forward to seeing the wig of the week on offer. Thank you SO much for your great service! It's very professional with a personal touch. I'm even starting to enjoy wearing wigs now!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have suffered from alopecia for 30 years, during which time I have purchased many wigs. However, I have never received one that has been so beautifully presented and to come with a little gift. These simple thoughtful touches made me genuinely smile, so thank you Simply Wigs for my moment of feeling special."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have Alopecia Universalis and I am quite fussy about what I choose to wear on my head. It seems that other suppliers think that because you are bald you don't want to be funky anymore. Your Christine headscarves are not only super comfortable (the bamboo makes them cool in the summer and warm in the winter) but also I can choose different colors to match my outfits. Thank you for making this middle aged bald woman feel slightly human again. Sally xx"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I first admitted to myself that I could not ignore my hair loss any longer it was a bad time ( as I’m sure it is for everyone) and I knew nothing about wigs and the world of wigs . It was a steep learning curve and when I found your web site I was very excited . It is so well laid out , so easy to use and makes me feel no longer on my own . Your service is great and I only wish I lived near enough to Huddersfield to come in and try on but there is always a voice at the end of the telephone with good advice - thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy helpful and very efficient . I've never been disappointed. Fabulous range."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on behalf of my sister in law. She was thrilled at the speed that the order was despatched and with the quality of the wig. You deserve all the praise that you will get."
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.86 based on 2,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access