Simply Wigs Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"I have been using Simply wigs for over 4 years now and I cannot recommend them highly enough.Fast and professional service and very friendly on the telephone.Returning unsuitable styles is no problem.There is always a lovely little sweet treat enclosed which is a lovely touch."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gillian :) We are always here to help.
Kindest regards, Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 3 days ago
"My topper arrived quickly and is very good value. It is a little on the shiny side, which all synthetic wigs, hairpieces etc seem to be. But I have seen tips to make it less shiny. Also the clips pull my hair when I take it off. But hopefully with a little practise this won't happen. All in all I would recommend Simply Wigs. Very good service."
Posted 1 week ago
It's wonderful to hear that you would recommend our company to others. Thank you :) When removing toppers, remember to be extra careful with the clips, to avoid any pulling.
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Alison - Glasgow - Delivery time was excellent, hair pieces look fab."
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted Alison that you are pleased with your hairpieces. Many thanks for the lovely review.
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the wig and the service. Arrived quickly and is of good quality. Will definitely be ordering again. Am particularly impressed at being alerted to the fact the I am able to purchase wigs VAT free, some other sites do not make this clear."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you taking the time to write a review for us. I am delighted that you are now aware that you are able to reclaim the VAT. Any saving is a good thing!
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"First choice not available till December ordered a other one came in five days very pleased with it and still having the first choice in December"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Brenda for taking the time to write a review. Delighted that you are pleased with your alternative choice. We'll keep you up to date with the progress of your original choice :)
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"I am really pleased with the quality of the wigs and the service the staff were very hepfull in giving me advice on which wig to pick and talking about the care of the wig. I would have given five stars but I had to pay return postage for the first wig I bought which was too long in front as it was a graduated inverted . I did not mind the fact I had to pay the delivery postage but paying the return postage as well was quite costly. Other than that I would recommend this company"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Joanne for your fabulous review. Our Customer Services Team love helping our customers, on the phone. We are here to share our knowledge :)We will certainly take on board your comments about returning. Have a lovely day. Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful with choosing the right shade over phone , and returns so simple when a mistake made by myself ordering the wrong one . Lovely company to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments about our company. We will always do our best to help :)
Simply Wigs Team x
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello! I’m very glad to inform you, the package arrived safe and sound. Im very pleased about this purchase. Thank you for your professional and caring communication."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,
So pleased your order arrived safely :) Have a lovely day. SW team x
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide range of styles and colours, good service. Products wash and wear well. My go to website for hair pieces."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara,
We are so pleased that you like our products. We love being your 'go to' website :) SW team x
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely firm, friendly and helpful. Great products too"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for calling us 'lovely'. You have made our day :) SW Team x
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely customer service and very fast international delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Stephanie,
We are delighted that your international parcel, got to you swiftly. Have a fab day. SW Team x
Posted 1 week ago
"very good services"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacques,
Thank you for your kind comments :)
Emma (part of the SW Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Over the moon that you thought our product was 'great'.
Many thanks, Jodie (Part of the SW Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Wigs are good quality, service from staff if l have to ring them, very helpful. Ordering is nice and easy. On line. Returning wigs too is good. Been with them for 8 years and hope to continue for a few more years"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret,
Thank you so much for your lovely comments :)
SW Team x
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the staff at simply wigs are brilliant. The service is second to none. They always have time to discuss your requirements. Just wish I lived nearer."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being so kind. You are always very welcome to come and see us if you are ever in Yorkshire :)
Jodie (Part of the SW team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply the Best!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Rachel!
Emma (Part of the Simply Wigs team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"As always an excellent service and product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just the hair piece I wanted at a good price and the staff are extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection, good value and Excellent customer service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site, extremely helpful customer services, very helpful display of wigs with 360 degrees, fantastic delivery with 99 p ( super saver)& very easy to return with stickable return label. Simply wigs simply THE best"
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.86 based on 2,954 reviews