Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,305 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"I purchased thr extra strong wig tape and I have to say I'm more than happy with it.. It's double sided and found it a bit tricky but once I'd mastered it I'm over the moon.. My wig isn't going anywhere.. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted you are happy with the tape!
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to navigate. A relatively small order but service was quick & efficient. Very pleased & would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for letting us know that the website is easy to navigate. It is much appreciated.
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products, really good quick service & very helpful staff. Have purchased lots of hair pieces & always recommend to friends & family. Amanda - Cheddar, Somerset"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love it ! Easy to use. Looked natural. Blended in with my own hair colour very well. Due to my hair thinning after treatment this was a great cover up. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've not had experience of any kind of purchasing to do with wigs or accessories,so I've nothing to compare with, but my initial experience was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.
Becca (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my hair piece just what i wanted! excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for your review.
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and loved the hairpiece and colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Used this company quite a few times over the last few years. Customer service and wig quality have always been to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marjorie for your kind review :)
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with the wig and it was delivered pretty quickly so many thanks to the Simply Wig team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrea. Your review is much appreciated.
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy customer would not hesitate to buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love a happy customer! Thank you for your review.
Hazel (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Your wigs are excellent and that always look natural and fit well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sally. We are very proud of the Brands that we stock.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in just a couple of days! Always nicely packaged which makes it extra special opening my wigs and of course the chocolate which makes it! Making every customer special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jeanette. Every one of our customers is valued :)
Thank you very much for your review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"bought raquel welch on point wig ... saddley to long for me but it was beautiful quality and a gorgeous colour in cinnamon ... i spoke to a lovely lady called emma at customer service she was so helpful. Have now returned the wig and ordered a different style... thank you to all at simply wigs xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for lovely review David. It is very much appreciated :)
Emma Jay (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Have had Ellen Wille wigs before, so knew what to expect, and this met my expectations. Very good, colour a little redder than expecting for Hot Chocolate mix, but fine. Good service from Simply Wigs, esp the free gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Susan for your kind review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient service-many thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alison for your review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Simply Wigs for a number of years now. I've always been happy with the service they provide. Staff are extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Simply Wigs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We do our very best to assist our customers. Thank you for your lovely review.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, product arrived within a few days - thank you very much for the choccie 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted that you are happy with the Simply Wigs service. Thank you for your review :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Lightweight and comfortable . Makes me feel pretty . I am 96 . Very satisfied ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Not quite the same as the picture but you could say that the wig grow on me after a while loved the colour thou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Suzanne. Glad that you eventually liked the style.
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
"Having ordered this 3rd hairpiece the same as the previous 2 , colour Snowflake 60R , this one is disappointingly a slightly darker shade, probably a different supplier. Especially as in the past I have had many compliments on the brilliant match to my own hair , saying no-one would know it wasn't mine . Otherwise feedback would have been excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly it sounds like the colour has slightly changed in production. Give our offices a call and we can check to see if there are any similar styles in the same colour that you may fancy trying?
Jodie (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) x
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,305 reviews