Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Mauren Calvert
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good it's better than I thought it would be
Posted 6 days ago
Very first purchase so pleased with it
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and advice.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering process, speedy delivery, discreet packaging and tasty choc! Thanks so much xx
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use web site and swift delivery,very satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
Love my turbans, latest purchases very soft and comfortable!
Posted 6 days ago
I placed my order on online. Very quick service and a Ferrero Rocher treat !! Nice touch. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very obliging. Lots to chose from. Easy to return if not suitable.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely service and great selection on offer.
Posted 6 days ago
Top marks. Simply super service, and consistently great products. I’ve bought several wigs from SW and trust them to check colours, fits and any other details before buying - just drop them a line and someone will email back within the day. Would definitely recommend, and will be using them again.
Posted 6 days ago
I find the website very easy to use and really useful that you can see a 360 view of the wig, videos of most and often real customers wearing them. Ordering was straight forward and I received my order beautifully packaged. Just ordered my second wig....!
Posted 6 days ago
So so happy, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service. Fab hair piece and looks very natural.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Been buying hair pieces from Simply Wigs for 5 years plus. Great product, great prices and good service. I just wish their suppliers provided more blonde "highlighted" colour options, you either get a colour too dark, or too light. Frosted colour suits me best, but would like a very slightly lighter colour.
Posted 6 days ago
Great web site with lots of information and 360 view of wigs, good communication with simply wigs , helpful staff, Quality of my first hair synthetic topper is just amazing
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service absolutely love my wig.recommend to anyone.x
Posted 6 days ago
Professional service. Staff/advisors were really helpful when discussing my wig options/queries. Fast delivery. Wig was beautifully packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Best thing l have bought, what a difference it makes, thank you so much, am so happy x
Posted 1 week ago
Love your wigs especially renee of Paris collection.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous, fast and funky style
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,274 reviews