Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,270 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the Soft Lift Hat from the Christine Headwear Collection. This skin tone liner gives a better shape to Beanies, Turban’s and Wigs. Not only does it give an excellent shape, but in particular with wigs, it has made things so much more comfortable to a sensitive scalp. It was more shallow than I anticipated, but it is really secure, and there are no concerns about it showing. Ordering and delivery were top notch, and packaging delightful. Completely recommend Simply Wigs.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply wigs and simply the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Un commento, su I prodotti quando arriveranno
Posted 1 week ago
I would not shop anywhere else. Simply wigs are very true to their word.
Posted 1 week ago
So sweetly packaged . Little choc enclosed . Lovely thought . Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely the best supplier I have come across!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my Grog scrunchie. It looks amazing, and matches my hair beautifully. Really quick service and the packaging was gorgeous. Also a free chocolate!
Posted 1 week ago
Tricia is a lovely kind person who does her absolute best for you.
She really is a star and I would recommend her professional services to anyone!
Lindi Mc Pherson
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer for a real hair wig.
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to help. Very nice people.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service all round.I have just purchased a Flip mono wig.It is so natural looking. Your review was so accurate!,
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my wig. Great quality. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Tried a different length and colour from the two I have. Sadly this wig was just not 'me'.
The representative I spoke to about returns could not have been more helpful & guided me thru the returns protocol. She also went that little bit extra to help me find the wig I think I want. Thanks!
I'll be back!
Posted 1 week ago
5 out of 5 for Customer Service. I needed to return a wig & the process was very easy & friendly, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Such an efficient and helpful team at Simply Wigs. Even during Covid 19 they have looked after their clients. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
I have had exceptional service from Simply Wigs. Communication excellent, overall
experience fab.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,270 reviews