Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,810 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
Shiply 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Cher3027
Shiply 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Jxle3
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found this literally useful when I had to send back some flat packs. Will certainly use the again should the need arise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Worked well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straightforward service. I was able to get a really good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not great. Not terrible. Expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear your recent experience with Shiply and your chosen transporter was not a positive one. This is not the standard of service we expect from registered transport providers. We take all efforts necessary to reduce the number of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards. If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile. If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Anne
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and good value. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great, simple and reasonable cost to ship your vehicle across the UK. I used them for the second time last week and three years ago for shipping a car to Spain. Get yourself a quote, it is very easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, within a few minutes of posting the job we received numerous quotes, one of which we accepted. The table was safely delivered a day later. We would recommend this service if you are looking for a courier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and great value would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service They kept in contact with me all the way thru I found price competitive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a grandfather clock that was approx 160 miles away. When I came across Shiply while looking for a courier it was great. Linked to Ebay so you upload a photo of your item. Then lots of quotes come in . You choose which one to go with and pay a small deposit. Because of Shiply I have got my dream clock and delivery was very reasonable. Would recommend and would use again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful website - plenty of quotes and clear information.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communications. Pick and delivery on time as stated. Delivery drivers helpful courteous and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service, great communication and reasonable prices recommend:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just absolutely amazing kind considerate and a delight to deal with for ever they’ll have a wee place in my hart plz don’t hesitate to use them urs kindly marky
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service i was given very efficient and a fantastic price will most definitely use again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd time using them 1st time a car this time, a car bumper, each time notified on progress all the way to delivering. Would recommend 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service & would recommend to anybody looking to ship goods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,810 reviews