Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,597 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good site to use. I got a lot of quotes quickly and assessed price with reviews from other users. As it happened there was a courier with a low price and 100% feedback, which turned out to be completely accurate.
Posted 1 week ago
I found Shiply extremely helpful. The service was great with them and gave you time to so the things you want to do while they do the leg work for you in finding the best value courier. The courier I had was fantastic and I'm glad that the one I was going for added so much on top of their initial price which turned me off. But Shiply were fantastic from start to finish Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven’t received my item that was booked to be delivered on the 3rd August. I am now unable to contact the courier and have been told by Shipley there’s nothing they can do and I should tell the police if I want my item back. Useless
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal sight to find good couriers, my dealings were excellent all goods arrived safe and bubble wrapped, for which I paid only fifteen pounds! Would use again in a heartbeat. Regards and thanks Lewis
Posted 1 week ago
When searching for quotes on a planned relocation, I was referred to Shiply. I was very pleased with the service, receiving numerous competitive quotes within minutes. I will highly recommend Shiply to anyone who asks me about mover quotes.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, organised fair price for pick up and delivery, excellent communication
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely people to deal with. Service was a bit slow but the price was very reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service I would highly recommended to anybody very quick and obliging.
Posted 1 week ago
My shipper had to cancel last minute and I have yet to get my deposit back.
Posted 1 week ago
worked really well, i was able to chose a provider that could pick up at a convenient time and at a price i was prepared to pay. All went extremely well and was well communicated at every step of the way
Posted 1 week ago
Hat alles sehr gut geklappt, Möbel sind gut verpackt und die beiden Lieferanten waren sehr nett.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
hello world"
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply nous a proposé Casttrans. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette entreprise par son professionalisme, équipe sympathique et à l'écoute de ses clients. Service rapide et propre.
Merci.
F.J. H.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company from A to Z, great crew, on top of their customer service!
I couldn’t ask for more, I will definitely recommend and I will them again.
Easy to book, always there to answer any question, move went smooth and we were set up in our new home working hours!
Posted 1 week ago
Several quotes quickly received. Prices ranged quite a bit, and a deposit of £20 was very reasonable. Paid the balance in cash on delivery . I was very happy with the courier I selected. I would use Shipley again.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a very good experience of Shiply - we were quickly supplied with everything we needed and we'll definitely turn to Shiply again when needed.
Posted 1 week ago
First time using and was easy and got lots of offers
Posted 1 week ago
Very good services
Posted 1 week ago
JUST TERRIBLE! Never use it. We got wrong size mattress on amazon and used shiply to deliver it from Glasgow to England.
The day when the guys from shiply must comeS-nobody comes and never contact us. We contacted them next day and they finally got our mattress. Then.. it’s more than 14 days now and we can’t find our mattress, it never was delivered. Customer service Shiply saying “the manager is sick, the manager on the meeting “. Nobody help up. Now you decide want you situation like this or not
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Svetlana,

I am sorry to hear about this.

Are you sure you contacted Shiply customer support, because that doesn't sound like the response our support team would give?

It sounds like you may be confusing Shiply customer support team with your chosen transport provider.

Please contact our support team so we can find out more about this issue.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,597 reviews