Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,349 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use and quick responses. Courier I used was great, would use again, kept me well informed and did the job that I expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, reasonable and on time what more is there to ask! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the website easy to use. I put in my details and waited for the emails to come in before choosing a company which suited me best. Shiply kept me informed of progress. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The men were v polite and friendly but rather disorganised. Never know when they were coming although I had 4 hour time slot it was often changed and delivery also. I’m sure if they get themselves organised better they will do well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your review and for using Shiply. Regards Anne
Posted 4 days ago
Never new this existed what a little gem - efficient and got my delivery at a good price even though it was a 10 mile round trip just so happens someone was in that area and was coming back the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Give you open prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service - easy to get quotes and a painless experience start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, easy to use, simple to understand reviews of the drivers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped me get my article to where I needed it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Son un desastre, solo buscan agarrar el dinero de los clientes, frente a las empresas dan 0 garantías de cobro
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear your recent experience with Shiply was not a positive one. If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Tim
Posted 4 days ago
Vaidotas was great, and so polite. Kept me up to date with my delivery and was super helpful on arrival with my item. Great Service, and would use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, we were able to get many very competitive quotes to transport some household items from Sherborne to Birmingham. Prompt updates with every bid - a great website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Half of my belongings were not delivered the agent has stopped taking my calls and shiply response is not our fault these people are self employed, we just connect people and my personal favourite get yourself a solicitor. The whole experience cost me thousands as I had to replace a whole kitchen, bathroom and deeds to the house amongst other belongings. To add to my horrific and extremely costly experience the agents still have a top rating and are very much active with shiply. I am still seeking answers from shiply but after more than four years of being fobbed off I'm not sure they really care. Be warned people you have no comeback or help when it goes wrong and worse no empathy. This firm cost me so much money and time I ended up living away from my partner and 18 month old child for over a year in a different country. There is no insurance or refund policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, I am sorry to hear your recent experience with Shiply was not a positive one. Please be aware that Shiply is a transport marketplace. We do not do any of the transporting ourselves. We are the platform that connects individuals such as yourself with transporters who bid on your job. We take all efforts necessary to reduce the amount of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process, and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards. If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile. If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Tim
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service. Would recommend and would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driver Aiden was great, kept me up to date with delivery of my bike! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Through Shiply I was in contact with 'Kingofgrassws6' (Thomas Ireland trading as TCi ) collected my 2CV for me. Thomas was at the pick up point exactly at the correct time and did a fast smooth pick up in a busy area. The drop off was equally as good. Highly recommended. I was very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,349 reviews