Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,836 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
code90
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
chri44353
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
tofa18
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
duff255
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good way of getting a competitive price easily and quickly.
Posted 5 hours ago
No issue with the shiply website, or obtaining quotes for the scope of work..
Let down by the delivery company, after waiting several weeks, had to make my own arrangements.
No details provided on the deposit I paid and no follow up details provided by Shiply
Posted 5 hours ago
£220 quotes for collection of a 15kg package worth £300 from London to Belfast. You are xxcxccx joking
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good service, excellent prices would strongly recommend .
Posted 7 hours ago
Shiply offers a fantastic service. It is a simple process,quick, efficient and you get the choice of numerous courier quotes to choose from. Need a courier? Then make Shiply your first stop.
Great company thank you
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick response to requests for quotes. Good to be able to see reviews for each company that responded.
Will always use Shipley when needing to move an item
Posted 7 hours ago
Well been well ripped of cost me £399 and not delivered the company as vanished so carnt get money back angry
Posted 7 hours ago
great super fast service the driver we had collect our van was so helpful
Posted 8 hours ago
Great website. Easy to use, I can recommend it. You just click in all your requirements and then choose from the numerous quotes that come up from different couriers.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service,simple and clear to arrange.My courier was prompt and efficient.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to obtain a quote - I wanted to transport a car from Central London to Bucks. best value quotes of similar organisations I tried.

Collection was as agreed and delivery as expected. Driver was exceptional courteous and really knew what he was doing.

i was impressed by the overall deal.
Posted 9 hours ago
A excellent service at an excellent price
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent services. My deliveries were simple and straight forward.
Posted 10 hours ago
Prompt, friendly service. Extremely reasonable price. Many thanks
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant service, ike a GO COMPARE FOR DELIVERY DRIVERS !!!
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent value for money. Did everything they said with great communication throughout the process.
Posted 11 hours ago
Super, super and super! Super fast, super efficient and super helpful! John and Margaret at JKMAK in Kirbymoorside did everything they could to get a big box size bed from N. Yorks to Suffolk in less than one day. Great communication, great price and cheerful, friendly service. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Posted 11 hours ago
Awesome realisable & trustworthy!
Posted 12 hours ago
I submitted a request on shiply site and had several replies so i picked one and shiply told me to make the deposit to them and final payment to hauliers?
I did this and the fist date of collection the hauliers told me the driver had died in the night and that they could not collect.
we made alternative date for collection but they said it is now £150extra as they needed to get outside contractor involved.
The collection date arrived and they did not show? I tried his mobile but it was disconnected.
I have contacted Shiply who said that they had removed this company from there site? however this saga was over 2 weeks and Shiply new we had hired them but Shiply did not contact us to say this company had been removed.
I have contacted Shiply who say they will try and contact the hauliers to get them to refund money.
As to date I have been waiting 4 days and no reply.
I will contact Shiply again as I believe that the problem is down to them to resolve?
NOTE Be very careful using the Shiply site as it is obviously full of scammers?
very disgruntled person Nick Southorn
Posted 12 hours ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,836 reviews