Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 23,757 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As a Shiply virgin, I found the website very easy to use. Nice. However, it would be helpful if it was made clearer how and when the balance is to be paid to the carriers."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my particular courier, was fast and the package arrived in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shiply found several firms at a good price. I went with mr_move_it who were absolutely brilliant and very accommodating. I would have found it useful if there had been a process resume on the Shiply site to say when you needed to pay etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My third time using Shipley. It's the way to go, and saves contacting loads of companies and negotiating or haggling Definitely the way to go, post your ad and watch the bids come in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy to use web site which then suppliers bid to do the work. I used it to ship a bike which worked perfectly. Great for unusual pick up places where couriers may not be abundant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good company with excellent communication. Delivered on time as suggested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got plenty offers quickly had to wait a bit for a decent quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great idea and excellent service providers, although platform itself would benefit from some enhancements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great platform to locate the right person in the right place at the right time at the right price. Had a 650kg car lift shifted from Hungerford to The Peak District. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and effective service, offers come in dependent upon the market and working hours, so consider this if you are looking for a larger item via commercial organisations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good site,easy to use, would not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to any one looking for a courier to move any large items - well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very effective way to get quotes, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use. Second time I have used Shiply for moving small items of furniture up and down the country"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A useful website if you have stuff to move quickly, efficiently, and at low cost. Very helpful to have Shipley pull various quotes together from the different haulage companies so that you can make an informed choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service my dog arrives safe and sound took.bit longer than i thought but other wise no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful service.. no complaints. Would be reassuring to be able to speak to a representative if necessary. I did try once as I had a query but was told service not in use.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and could not be more pleased. Realistically priced job. Driver was polite and courteous and kept me updated on the progress of my delivery. Item (dressing table with mirrors) was very carefully wrapped and transported safely from the north of England to the south of England. Item arrived undamaged thanks to the great care of the driver / courier. Will definitely use Shipley again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with Shiply was very good. Everything went to plan and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have now used Shiply four times. Their website is mostly easy to use (occasional duplication with operators not a problem), and it has enabled very reasonably priced shipments to be booked. One delivery has gone awry, not the fault of Shiply, and I will report that separately once the goods have arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 23,757 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This