Shiply Reviews

4.6 Rating 32,000 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
4.6
Based on 32,000 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use service and has always come through when I need large items shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
First time using shipley, found it hard at first to understsnd the process as i was receiving too many emails and text messages but got sorted in the end, would prob use again
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Just few problems as their truck broke down but resolved, communication could be better but a happy customer now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice site to check alternatives for shipping (in my case, a truck). The only bad part is that it seems like most of the shipping companies are charging the same rate per mile almost to the penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A slight delay but very good service and one of the cheapest company. Claire
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Did not realize deposit goes to shiply and remaining balance has to be paid with a different form or payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Don’t like the price intercept in messaging. Otherwise great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wish I had left more detailed info on the refrigerator I wanted moved. I don't know how to upload pictures so more details for the mover would have helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was afforded the opportunity to choose among several shippers,I would recommend and use your company again,a positive experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good range of offers made promptly, which resulted in a good offer and collection as agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had my daughters furniture and goods shipped. All other shipppers were 2k+ and Shipley connected me with an individual who did it for 580
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The site worked well. Facilitated my search and had a positive result with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply made the effort to supply me with bids of best price for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Shipley in the past and it has worked out well. I am using it again to transport goods from France back to the uk, I am hoping to have that same good service that I have experienced before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery service was good and the goods arrived as advised . The communication could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, and good for quotes (especially once you let the bidding war begin)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meine Motorrad ist gut und ohne Beschädigung angekommen. Preis / Leistung ist o.k. Mit der Kommunikation hapert es a bissal. Erst länger nichts gehört. Dann hats funktioniert. Sprechen ungarisch. Google Übersetzer machts möglich. Bitte in Zukunft gleich nach Auftragsannahme melden. Vielen Dank und alles Gute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
expensive but provided lots of options and made the process simiple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Using Shipley worked ok, providing a good selection of quotes and giving access to professional removal companies. However there seems to be a delay in gaining responses which can complicate matters. The company we chose were professional and competitive which made up for the elongated process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kendall was great. She and her co worker keep me advised of the shipping status throughout the delivery procesd.I would consider using her services in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.57 based on 32,000 reviews