Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,718 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I needed a Motorbike transported from Birmingham to West Cumbria, the price and service was very good, lots of communication, can't complain."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Collected my wingback chair as planned. Plenty of communication regarding delivery, but did turn up half an hour earlier than the allocated time slot. Also, the delivery drivers were a little forceful when trying to get the chair through my front door which resulted in a scratch to my door. All in all, a no frills courier, but a much cheaper option than the likes of Parcel force etc."
Posted 5 days ago
"It was on his words delivery was spouse to be Friday but he delivered on Monday good understanding"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good site. Received plenty of quotes. Reviews were helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time user and it works well. Website edits what messages are shown which can make a communication with a delivery company difficult because you don't know if the messages get through. e.g. I mentioned times using numeric digits and the whole message was censored out. Would also like to be able to see past feedback messages about delivery companies for reference."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found it a easy website, plenty of options to choose from Chris ajmi"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and I was very happy with the courier I found"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The unnecessary uncertainty surrounding the pickup timings was really annoying, especially as I had provided every cooperation possible. I still waited in virtually the whole day having been promised a morning pickup. A classic, this behaviour, and in spite of getting a feeble apology, late, did not mitigate this lazy and inconsiderate treatment. I made a fuss, complained, told them to promise an early pickup next morning. It worked. Their driver arrived bang on time. I gave him precise location instructions written out on a sheet of A4, to hand over to his boss. He forgot. I had to email another. That too got mislaid. So irritating to have to deal with careless people. On the plus side, once the big boss took over, things were great. He got it. Spoke to me. Was on the case. My goods arrived within the time window he’d offered, within two days. Excellent service. Totally happy - but they need to sort themselves out and pay attention to detail when they take on a customer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Company failed to collect item at agreed time and then lied to me saying it wasn’t ready when I had a txt to says they was in traffic and wouldn’t be collecting 🤷🏼‍♀️ But they Did delivery items safely and on time would I use again maybe"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good way of finding alternative quotes"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipley was fine but due to noncooperation if seller no collection was made"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, very prompt, will use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prices and great delivery time scale thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt reply to emails and very good communication"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Chose Cassandra as my carrier. All went very well"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quotes came in quickly, and I was able to make an informed decision."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & lots of quotes received, trouble was, that I was still bombarded with quotes after I had placed my order and paid the deposit. the delivery was fine though."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good response when I posted my requirements. Also, the delivery was quicker than I was expecting at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Shipley on several occasions and although I had one unfortunate experience overall the service is good"
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,718 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support