Shiply Reviews

4.64 Rating 23,446 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Shiply must give more clear instructions that payment is settled directly with the shipper. I thought we transferred funds through them. It is only an introduction agency after that you are on your own. However, it works well and we certainly got the job done thanks to Shiply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"very usefull,we where able to obtain a competitive quotation for returning a shower unit,however very confusing when contacted the haulier,different names to quotation and another name for payment,a weeks delay in delivering so we got concerned that we may have been a victim of a scam,all ok in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First timer. I needed to have a fridge delivered from Leven in Scotland. Initial tenders were a bit pricey but, by waiting, I eventually received an acceptable quote. The chap, who is also a newbie was very friendly and communicated well. Excellent service and I will recommend it to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very fast service to find local couriers to collect and deliver all sorts of goods. I was able to review quite a few different Companies across a range of prices before choosing one with reasonable costs, good feedback and providing me the service I was looking for. I would recommend this service and I would certainly use it again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It pays to wait to get several quotes before accepting. In my experience the quotes reduced over time and several earlier quotes were modified to match later lower quotes. Once I accepted the preferred driver's quote arrangements for delivery were good and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found a great courier. However I did the process twice as I had to await the item becoming available and shiply expire the bid process for some reason (would be good to see an extend the bid process button or something like that)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use website and the responses were incredibly quick, the whole process from quote to delivery was complete within 2 weeks definitely use Shiply again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, lots of quotes received and the team we ultimately chose were great, if just a little overworked, and worked a very long day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use, quotes came in quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Useful website to get competitive quotes for delivering stuff. After one false start (the transport company couldn't delivery between 9-5) I found a good-value company who did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was really pleased with this service. They delivered on time and were very helpful with getting the bulky item into the house. If I had any criticism it would be on the collection and communication. We had to wait 2 weeks for the item to be collected. And then they wanted to pick up between 7pm-11pm. This was too late to expect t people to wait up for. When I eventually managed to get through to somebody they did reschedule an earlier slot which was great but it did take quite some time to actually speak to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service provided was very good, I had a few concerns as the delivery guy was on foreign plates but absolutely no problems. He had good communication and transported my car exactly how he said he would 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the names of the respondents difficult. They were confusing, especially when they all came in at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Picked up on time came on the Tuesday not Monday as first arranged but kept me up to date would use again box came in good condition no bangs or dinteds"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Steven Dann was fine and a good price. He was expecting cash on delivery or pre-payment which I wasnt aware of as no emails from Shiply to say this. I found it difficult to be notified by Shiply of timings but perhaps that was just me?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easily understood. Clear and precise. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.64 based on 23,446 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This