Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,018 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good site for getting quotes quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I received several prices within two days. The company I selected did an excellent job & for the agreed price (despite several delays that were my fault & not theirs)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Happy with the move involving a glass table and two flights of stairs. Table moved, no breakages or chips. All good. 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Came across this serve by accident when looking for a way to deliver a large item to a friend. The submitting of details for item and the bidding were very good systems, and we had a choice of companies to use. The delivery was successful and we would use this way of getting large items to people across the UK again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"well done got their quick and seemed a well organised firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have used Shiply a couple of times and everything went smoothly with my pick ups/deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"RT 4r4rr44 re receidddrdddr4rrvedd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick with quotes for my piano move. Wait for cheapest price though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed to move a precious heirloom chest of drawers from Manchester to Luxembourg. Shipley enables me to choose which of the offers suited my needs. I chose a delivery man that had a 100% track record, albeit a little more expensive than the rest. If I was just shifting boxes I would have chosen a cheaper quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good site with a user-friendly format to view and manage multiple quotes. It enables an organized communication with quote providers without the need of keeping track of multiple emails and communications. Highly recommended service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, quick and easy. Just need a printer, prepare your parcels and wait for it to be collected. I did send 19 big items to Spain and arrived within 3 days, even before the date programmed. Once you accept a quote you will be able to talk to the person in charge of your delivery. Mitch, from last minute Parcel, was there all the time for all the questions that I had. Great job! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find a courier, good courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found it a bit confusing at first with the amount of offers but worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found it frustrating that my request ran out of time before a decision could be made and I lost the ability to message the preferred bidder. I had to submit a new bid. Apart from that it worked OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good system"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"John got the car, but was much later than expected. He is a good Guy and pointed out a few things with the car. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worked really well. There needs to be a way to cancel a quote request if you change your mind though - I did this with a previous quote and had to unsubscribe to the emails, which I didn't want to do totally, but I was just being plagued with them and couldn't see a way to just cancel the request without accepting one of the quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,018 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support