Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,701 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got my bike delivery at a good price
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time and at a reasonable price... would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
All seemed to work perfectly !
Posted 3 days ago
a speedy way to get quotes for shipping. Competitive quotes received and goods delivered safely
Posted 3 days ago
An efficient and very good way to get an Ebay item from one address to another.
Slight hitch with original quote acceptance but quickly resolved and accepted another reasonable quote (Katherine89) who was new to the service but gave excellent and prompt job. Contacted me on route from London to Sussex with estimated arrival time. 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I was delighted with the carrier .
I have left a review & asked to be unsubscribed ,however in response to another request ,delighted with the service ,
Posted 1 week ago
Quite helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
The Shiply website was very easy to navigate and I think they offer a good service. This part of the process was straight forward and quick. The issue comes when choosing the right delivery company!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and navigate. Did wonder if all my ad was put up due to questions I got asked.Everything was explained in my advertisement.
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply seemed very professional, but damaged the boot of my car. When I informed them they were not interested, never got back to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lief alles tip top!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful. Clear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick way to obtain many quotes for a job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent way of getting items collected of delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is a good platform to use and cheaper if you can wait for the delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea, however the small print meant that when the courier, renaiged on his original agreement to deliver and pick up on pre confirmed dates, then called after deposit paid to say would be over a week later, delay of a week to get any sort of cancellation and refund via Shiply meant I was stuck with that courier as waiting for the refund to then take up another offer would have been longer still
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with Shipley platform as it allows for Photo and description of item wanted to be delivered to enable carriers to accurate and competitive rates
Posted 1 month ago
Always found it so easy to use. Put your advert in and the quotes just come rolling in!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and when the extra mile. Would use again. 4 star.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick quotes good service
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,701 reviews