Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,291 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My item got delivered in 2.5 weeks Didn’t expect to be within a week Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The experience was fine BUT it was not apparent from my initial contact with yourselves that in fact you were an agent rather than a haulier. To receive notice from you not to pay the contractor till receiving the goods was a little disconcerting- and then to be told that the selection of the contractor was my decision and you took no part in this was another twist- reviews don't always tell the absolute situation!! But all's well that ends well- the goods arrived in good order so thank you for your service. Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service was of a very high standard and the company that did the removal job for me B.MOVERS went out of there way to get my belongings to Wales.The day before the removal they informed me that there truck had developed a serious problem however they hired a Van at no extra cost arrived at my home the next day and completed the job.Thats what I call a very good service and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Job well done with a complicated pick up and drop off so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The web site is good - very simpleand easy to use - the mechanism is superb. e-mail Quotes very rapid and the quotes themselves are very easily read as they are displayed in the e-mail header, so no need to actually open them - a big time saver and a big plus. From our first experience of this service we couldn't have been happier with the courier that we engaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super Preis...einen Tag früher als geplant geliefert...unkompliziert...ist im ganzen und ohne kratzer angekommen....ABER die Holzbank hätte besser verpackt sein können....nächstes mal wieder
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My enquiry generated a good level of interest in a short space of time, and I was able to select a supplier that met my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All finishes after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, instructions not always clear though. Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the system. Works good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed with how quickly we could get something arranged and we got a great price. That was brilliant! The only thing was that managing so many quotes and finding the one that could do it at the right time for you took a fair bit of management (especially as people's availability keeps changing).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great platform to put carriers and clients in touch. Time lag between messages from agreed carrier and being sent the same by Shiply is a bit spooky!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use with very good results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service did what it says on the tin. id use it again and recommend the it. If you have an odd-shaped and heavy shipment these are the guys to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good site, many options to choose from and quick replies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très utile pour trouver un transporteur entre France et UK pour des objets qui ne sont pas accaptés par els services postaux. A noter que si vous ne donnez pas de feed back lorsque vous êtes sollicités pour le faire , il est enregistré automatiquement comme étant positif.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived on time and delivered on time. The furniture arrived looking great! Thank you very much for your help with transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please to have found you but too many emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,291 reviews