Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,371 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use service. I will be using again and am happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, lots of reply from companies, thank you for your help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, we were able to get many very competitive quotes to transport some household items from Sherborne to Birmingham. Prompt updates with every bid - a great website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipley worked well I had lots of choice of prices and couriersThe whole process went smoothly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication. Would have liked a phone call to say that there was a long delay.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a quick response to my search
Posted 1 month ago
Used shiply on recommendation of another person, easy to use, lots of choice of companies. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service would definitely recommend them and I would use them again if I needed to
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
The price was very competitive. The courier delayed my pick up to the next day and only let me know this last minute. But they strapped everything securely and protected it.
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply recommended to me by family member who used them through his work. Had problems caused by me and family member getting involved at same time. Found their on-line communication affected by this which left me confused. First co. approached real let down, but 2nd co. was superb. Pleased with service generally as got my car shipped to home address in perfect order. Good communication throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is very reliable and efficient as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Zal wel goed in gebruik zijn. Duurt alleen erg lang voordat je geverifieerd bent. Dat moet toch simpeler kunnen. We zitten al dagen te wachten.
Posted 1 month ago
A good system that’s easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Shipley for the deliveries plus maintain contact with me the sender and my daughter the receiver during the appropriate time scale
Posted 1 month ago
Good service for finding a courier company
Posted 1 month ago
connecting with suppliers at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, follow up useful. will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service - quotes came through quickly, pricing competitive, chosen service provider was friendly and efficient. I'd use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Used to get a bike moved across country. Had loads of people quoting so plenty of options. Well organised and easy to use. Found a good transporter company that delivered promptly and without fuss. Recommend Shipley as an option if you want something moved with transport.
Posted 2 months ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,371 reviews