Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,853 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Crai3175
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
Shiply 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Cher3027
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Shiply for the first time recently to transport a chair from Cornwall. I found the site easy to use and received various competitive quotes very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful in helping me secure the courier and the way that they assisted me with my inquiry. Thanks a lot.
Posted 4 days ago
Used Shiply for collection and deliver back a Lawn Mower All went okay.We were kept informed .
Posted 5 days ago
The service is very useful but the commission seems excessive.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and found a decent delivery service. Be warned you'll be inundated by some ridiculous quotes, but there WILL be some decent/honest ones in there! Got loads of options really quickly, would definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Quite happy with service
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of prices and availability
Posted 1 week ago
Nice easy way to find the service i needed. But did keep getting quotes from companies i had already rejected. Would definitely use the site again though.
Posted 1 week ago
Great idea but the courier I used took over 3 weeks to collect my parcel and then delivered it in 2 parts when it should have all arrived together
Posted 1 week ago
Transport effectué par France Transport. Excellente prestation avec un Arrimage conforme, une prise en compte des contraintes des expéditeurs et destinataires, et un dialogue permanent. Société que je recommande.
Posted 1 week ago
The Shiply site is excellent for offering a large number and wide & varied selection of carriers/transporters of goods. Just be careful that the carriers are specialists in transporting specific goods if needed. I.E. valuable classic motor cycles. You don't want a 'man in a van' for that, select a professional motor cycle transportation company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site and efficiently organised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worked surprisingly well, fairly easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website provide Easy to arrange the job. But the carrier would ask for more when they delivered at the door. They had increased once of £50 when they were informed the stairs (6) in the front door. A bit disappointed on this only.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, must amend my review. Rafique123 actually charged £79, rather than the £59 owed for delivery. I mistakenly blamed them in my first review to you for charging over £90, but it was still £20 over.
Posted 1 month ago
My first time using Shipley, it's really great I like the process, it opens up so many options if you're buying from a distance, I would definitely recommend. It took a while for my courier to confirm a pick up time, where as I would have preferred a quicker slot confirmation. They were really efficient and polite
Posted 1 month ago
The site is easy enough to use and you do get a delivery organised at the end of the process. However, due to the number of suppliers using the site you do feel like you are getting spammed by the number of email quotations you get. Some suppliers send an email to tell you they will be quoting and then another with the quotation. Others will quote you an initial price, usually very high, then they might change it 3, 4 or even 5 times. It might be a better solution for the requester to receive a single email with all the quoted prices in, like a compiled email, rather then an email after every submittal. I would use the site again now that I am aware of how it works.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a shepherd's hut moved. Got a quote quickly agreed price agreed a place to meet. He was there early. When we got to the hut it was loaded inside 10 mins. We went to customers house in a narrow. The driver demonstrated great skill to lower the hut and help us manoeuvre the hut up a severe slope into the customers drive. Great service from a very skilled and well equipped operative
Posted 1 month ago
Ist das 1. Mal gewesen, dass ich über shiply, eine Spedition gesucht habe. Die Angebote kamen rucki-zucki😁. Innerhalb von 4 Tagen, erfolgte die Abholung u. Anlieferung - echt fix☺️. Bin über die Abholung u. Anlieferung gut informiert gewesen. Der Fahrer war super nett🤗. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen😌🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and reasonable. Will be using this website again.
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,853 reviews