Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,878 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
code90
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
chri44353
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
tofa18
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
duff255
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery OK but driver got lost and had difficulty understanding my directions.
Posted 14 minutes ago
found shiply very helfful in fulfilling my reqiurments ,although i thought there services where a little expensive
Posted 18 minutes ago
Great little app. Helped to get off a few sticky blinders.
Posted 33 minutes ago
Helped get me a good deal on a heavy load - £250 from regular courier, I paid £72
Posted 5 days ago
Good efficient service as I was a bit worried about giving my furniture to strangers to transport the items to Scotland and not deliver for a few days but it was great and communication second to none
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply was very good at finding various prices for the delivery I needed.
Posted 6 days ago
Collected on time but took 10 days to deliver but still in good condition
Good price and pleasant driver
I should have checked a delivery date
Posted 1 week ago
Fine coordinating website. Our carriers were constrained by bad weather but even allowing for this, were slow and ended up completing delivery at 22.50 hrs! But it all got there safely, undamaged and well priced
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing guy, really helpful, and while shiply is a bit awkward to use (and take a fair chunk from the shippers) I think I'd use it again simply because the shipper - Liam98 - was so outstanding.
A note to the developers - I realise this is a fairly new platform, but there is a lot you need to iron out for usability and fairness to make it attractive.
Posted 1 week ago
good service, several offers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service , good communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
The services were good and the collection/delivery was carried out when promised - what more can we ask??
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good way to invite quotes from independent couriers for the transportation of your goods. Very easy to use. Only criticism is that the aren’t able to offer a different address for collection or pickup beyond 2 miles from that which you entered for the quote even when agreed by the courier. Would be better if changeable up to 10 miles with somewhere for agreed courier to agree the amendment. Other than that very good and would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
shiply is good as it gives customers options and we get to choose the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate, some very quick responses, the entire process was smooth.
But do be cautious and check out those who respond - this is a quoting site, not a recommendation or testimonial.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick pleasant service. The only thing is that i wish Shiply had told me that the actual collection would be by a different named company as it was confusing to have two lots of emails asking for my details. However, very good service and quick communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed a price for a heavy item of furniture from Bedfordshire to Norwich. Had some way out quotes but also decent ones within price range of customers enquiry.
Good service from driver, turned up earlier than expected. Kept in contact with customer. Collected and dropped off same day.
Would use Shiply again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered fine.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was informative, and quotes arrived quickly and a good choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,878 reviews