Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,690 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great idea, and works well for simple point to point deliveries. But if there’s more than one drop off point or additional services required like packing or parking to be arranged then it’s not ideal. Also a reference number for each delivery would help especially if dealing with more than one delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Vehicle arrived late due to overrun on previous job but driver was very cooperative
Posted 4 days ago
It's a great system. I got about 25 quotes within about an hour. The only things is: the layout on the list of quotes is a bit of a mess and I nearly accepted a really expensive quote by mistake. I don't know what the contractor's like yet because I haven't used him but he has 98% approval and has been booked and reviewed a lot, so I hope he'll be ok.
Posted 4 days ago
Found the service quick and easy to use. Everything went so well with service. Accepted a quote, not the cheapest, but quick and efficient. Unfortunately one item couriered , a freezer, working efficiently before despatched, did not work on arrival. Presume jolted too much moving about during collection etc.Will use Shiplys again but also try to read about couriers who quote.
Posted 4 days ago
ALL WENT TO SCHEDULE ALTHOUGH THE DRIVER ARRIVED AN HOUR BEFORE THE 3 HOUR WINDOW STARTED SO I, AS ARRANGED, HAD TO DRIVE 5 MILES TO MEET HIM AT THE PICK UP POINT.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Does what it says on the tin.... say what you want, get some quotes, pick one and pay a deposit get your item
Posted 1 week ago
Met my requirements and I obtained a good quote for an overseas delivery which has now been completed. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, once again, to have used Shipley.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Would use again when required
Posted 1 week ago
Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and the delivery driver kept me informed of any delay due to traffic etc
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use Web site which helped me find a company to ship a box to my son in Canada.
Only downside was several quotes which, when followed up, revealed that the companies had not checked the postcode. Although they quoted for the to that area which wasted time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply has been a real help to me a number of times as someone without a car. The experience does vary a little depending on which provider you choose, but it opens up opportunities that otherwise wouldn't be available. The shiply platform works very well and is efficient to use if all parties involved are committed to it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward and easy to use, results were very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found Shiply extremely helpful. The service was great with them and gave you time to so the things you want to do while they do the leg work for you in finding the best value courier. The courier I had was fantastic and I'm glad that the one I was going for added so much on top of their initial price which turned me off. But Shiply were fantastic from start to finish Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply nous a proposé Casttrans. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette entreprise par son professionalisme, équipe sympathique et à l'écoute de ses clients. Service rapide et propre.
Merci.
F.J. H.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service.
The men who collected was brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I wanted a piano moved from Bristol to London, including up flights of stairs at the delivery location. Shipley found around a dozen or so removals who might take on the job; within a week I had received an acceptable quote from a piano removals specialist company who undertook the job within a further week efficiently and professional. My only frustration was that the website is largely automated and for some reason 'blocked' my activity for a few days because it mistakenly thoight I was giving away personal password details. I think it might have mistaken some non alpha-numeric characters (such as # or *) I used in corrspondence with the delivery company for password data?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,690 reviews