Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,894 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
code90
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
chri44353
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
tofa18
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
duff255
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely web site - select your own removal people - money were great
Posted 6 minutes ago
Very good service, delivery men were very efficient and quick in and
Out in no time. Item
Pick up and Delivered safely.
Posted 24 minutes ago
A great way to find competitive delivery quotes, my shipment was complex and i found a superb guy.
Posted 30 minutes ago
Great service, easy to use.
Did a great job at a great price.
Will use again 🙂
Posted 37 minutes ago
easy to use good choice of contractors
Posted 39 minutes ago
Great site. Fill it in and the quotes come rolling in. No problem.
Posted 41 minutes ago
Very easy to use, excellent comms, would use again, highly recommended!
Posted 47 minutes ago
The Courier was prompt, polite, communication was good. Great service overall and very happy to recommend.
Posted 51 minutes ago
A good honest agent. The Hauler was A1. Great
Posted 1 hour ago
Experience with Shiply was easy, my delivery driver, Paul, picked up the car and delivered it to me in almost the exact time frame he quoted. Price was very reasonable .
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to use. Found what I was looking for.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very impressed with the service offered by Shiply. The company we used didnt offer the cheapest quote but they did communicate well and the shipment of a valuable mirror and frame went without a hitch.
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely fantastic service!
Posted 1 hour ago
So helpful to find a good deal.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent price, service and efficiency.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good service
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent very pleased used this site a few times.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very goo job done -- a bit of a delay with the timings was my only negative comment especially when roads are emptier with the mr coroni! but thanks...
Posted 1 hour ago
Prompt and effective
Posted 1 hour ago
The process was very easy to organise. We would definitely recommend Shiply to our family and friends.
Posted 1 hour ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,894 reviews