Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,492 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service at a very competitive price . Would fully reccomend and use again . 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant, safe delivery of Salem the sphnx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Type your delivery details in and get multiple quotes. It really is that simple. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super efficient way to organise moving items - gives an excellent range of services & prices. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would highly recommend using this company and I will be using it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
slightly confusing but once you get the hang of it all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Worked well. Prompt quotes arrived and.i think it a good site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery and good communication, I had a large item of furniture delivered and it was un damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used this a few times now for last minute jobs and everything has run very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
well organised and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased, gave me a good list of couriers which enabled me to secure a very competitive deal. The system for keeping in contact worked very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Job not scheduled yet, but excellent response from and communication with service provider so far. 5 stars so far!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with the service. Collected and delivered when they said they would and the price was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was able to get furniture delivered to my home with a private delivery company that were absolutely Brilliant and all at a very fair price , Thank you Shiply and the delivery company “Faber1969”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service throughout the process. Plenty of quotes and good communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to advertise on here. Email communication is great and responses come through very quickly after posting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,492 reviews