Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,874 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Found what i was looking for very quickly thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient!
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, our car was driven back to England from Spain by Francisco. Kept us informed the whole journey. Very polite clean & reliable. Jan & Keith
Posted 3 days ago
Job well done . Turned up on time and was very professional. New how to load and strap a motorcycle. Would use again no question.
Posted 3 days ago
I think that this is a great website for any kind of transportation. The quotes come in quick and you can decide which driver to choose according to his price or reviews.
I bought a car from Bolton and used a driver registered with this site.
The drivers are checked before registration.
Posted 4 days ago
the company i used was excellent - all easy and good communication
Posted 4 days ago
Great service all went well
Shiply 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
All clear, easy, straight forward. And I found a great carrier thanks to Shiply. I recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding service Will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication and excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Good and efficient transaction
Posted 5 days ago
I found the website easy to use. I needed a grandfather clock picked up from the seller and delivered to my home. Shiply provided several carrieres and the one we selected delivered the clock safely and without incident. Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
On time, fantastic comms and guys were exceptionally courteous and helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
This is such a safe place to arrange deliveries. All exchanges with couriers are transparent with Shipley and it allows for feedback and customer ratings. By far the best way to get an excellent service at an excellent price. I have recommended Shipley many times!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service of how to get a piece of furniture in my case from far away in the country to me.
Couldn't fault the way its operated and will definitely be using them again.

Thanks :)
Posted 6 days ago
Certainly makes life easy! Just enter a few pieces of information then choose the best quote. Simple. Many thanks Shiply
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect for when you are in a tight spot or at your wit's end trying to sort out getting a delivery from A to B.
Posted 6 days ago
Did what it said on the tin..
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,874 reviews