Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 23,733 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant, Gerry was great . Even took a couple of things I had forgotten to list . I would highly recommend this method of transporting small loads you want to have delivered . My son moved down south and wanted some home comforts . He now has them and not at a ridiculous cost . Cheers Gerry !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The movers were early and very understanding as I had more items than expected. I would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Service! We were able to select just the right carrier from a number offering. They, 'Mr_shift_it', turned out to be nice people who delivered our item quickly and safely. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They do what they say!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything as agreed. Received my package :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having never heard of Shiply previous to a personal recommendation and requiring a motor scooter moving from Gloucester to Basingstoke, I approached Shiply with some trepidation as an unknown factor. However, I was given the choice of a number of carriers from Shiply and given a number of differing quotes, but chose one that had dealt with transporting Motor cycles in the past - not the cheapest quote, as it happened. My alternative was to hire a large van, but that - including fuel and the aggravation - would not have been a cheaper option. The vehicle arrived on time and in perfect order with no dramatics. On the basis of my experience, I would definitely use Shiply in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hassle free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Communication and estimated ETA!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Got a good variety of quotes with reasonable prices & great service from the company we chose . Easy central way of getting quotes from different companies for item bought on eBay ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"shipley was fab i will definatley use them again . its was easy to use and they get back to you really quickly with some really comoetetive quotes they are a must if you neef a good courier website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Right for posting my quote, the process was a breeze. I chose my courier who was excellent with convenient pick up & delivery dates, a competitive quote (£73 for pick up in Manchester, delivery in plymouth) & a quick turn around. Definitely be using Shipley again, I was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So glad I was introduced to Shiply. Best place to get quotes for removals."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ever so helpful,we were really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great way to get competitive prices for removal, safe and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Would definitely recommend using this company so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just simply a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can definitely recommend Shiply they kept me informed from start to finish. I used a guy named Rick who was excellent, very professional & prompt. Company highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good experience when using Shiply. The tools are easy to use and has some great features. Highly recommended and I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 23,733 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This