Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,054 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Perfect Company!! Thanks for help! Robert!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very useful, was able to find a firm to transport a large painting from Kent to Aberdeenshire very successfully at a very reasonable price. Shiply allows you to see different firms and they give you quotes. Really good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shiply works for me everytime ! When transporting boats to Ireland I get quotes that fit my budget and consider the fee to Shiply very reasonable for the service I get."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time user - easy to use site with very prompt response to enquiry. Difficult sometimes to choose supplier esp when one reads the reviews, both positive and negative. Hopefully, all will work out well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used Shiply for two separate items, both times I found them very easy, quick and efficient. Their communication was excellent and kept me fully informed throughout the whole process, I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent in every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shiply is very good I've used their services once,but how many reviews do I have to fill in,puts me off using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It's a great and useful tool. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ADLYN Delivered this item safely and in good time. Communication was excellent and went out of there way to deliver on a Sunday evening,can’t thank these guys enough. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service is great, have used Shipley before and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site - navigate etc wil is again & recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really useful site Easy to use and job was completed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Very easy to use and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi Very impressed with the service . Even though there was a back panel missing (dismantled wardrobe) they located the missing part and delivered it. All parts arrived without damage. I would buse them again Phil H"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received a great qupte and received a great service.would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used Shipley on many occasions now and have always been extremely pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. I was thoroughly impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant! Easy to use! Needed a small sofa collecting from Kent and delivering to Nottingham, quoted within 15 mins went for one at £89, less then the fuel would have cost there and back never mind the hire of the van needed! Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent website for arranging the transport of a huge variety of items. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,054 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support