Shiply Reviews

4.65 Rating 22,032 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shiply?

Your Rating
Nozi1
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This website has made moving large items so safe and easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mags387
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to join had three offers within 24 hrs. Excellent prices very helpful delivery man. Communication was excellent. Will def use again if needed and will def recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Natasha Dawson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have arranged for collection and delivery of two items totalling a value of £500 using a courier found through Shiply. Only one of the two items was delivered. The second item, costing £250, has not been delivered as the courier claims they forgot to load it onto the van. The courier refuses to deliver the item for another 3 days. After a completely unhelpful phone conversation, in which they refused both of my offers to either deliver the item next day or accept 50% of the fee for the very late and very inconvenient delivery, we were offered a laughable £10 compensation (the delivery fee was originally £90). I had no option but to agree to this as they otherwise refused deliver our property. I am being forced to pay a bill I find completely unacceptable for services that have not been delivered. I have submitted a complaint to Shiply, and will update this review based on how swiftly and appropriately Shiply handle the complaint.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Natasha,

I am sorry to read about your recent experience with your chosen transport provider.

Please do give us a call so we can find out more and get this sorted for you.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454, Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm or email us at support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Tim
Posted 1 day ago
Mari17924
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything better than expected staff polite and helpful my guy give 110%
Posted 2 days ago
Juli12622
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had many quotes I was apprehensive as I had never done this before. Had lots of quotes chose one that sounds right to me. The service operator was very good did exactly what they said and when. Very happy 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Jane6855
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy & quick to use. Very user friendly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Anth3029
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

contract not yet fulfilled
Posted 2 days ago
Ken.306
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were delighted with Shiply from start to finish. We would recommend them to anybody. Well done Shiply.
Posted 2 days ago
Eliz504
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of couriers to choose from
Posted 2 days ago
Wenn50
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good site for finding best quotes for the best price for collection and delivery of furniture
Posted 2 days ago
Andy5624
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use a reasonable amount of offers from shifter's will always use
Posted 2 days ago
Pand615
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and fast response
Posted 2 days ago
Sosb7
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straightforward to use with instant response from number of couriers.
I found the whole experience of Shiply excellent and have highly recommended to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Kare4233
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It does what it says on the tin......... fab service and highly recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Tina1944
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time and very good communication
Posted 2 days ago
Pand620
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We hired Shipley to pick up a very large steel stair case it was a Smooth easy transaction I would recommend them all day the driver was in touch constantly from pick up to delivary A star company
Posted 2 days ago
Domi1514
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great rates - fast and reliable!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

shiply customer service ignore customers, ignore emails. its a shame for them, never use again
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your review and feedback.

I am sorry to read that you felt ignored and you didn't receive the customer service you deserved.

We do have a full time customer service team who are dedicated to answering all customer queries, and aim to do so within as short a time frame as possible.

Sometimes it does get busy and unfortunately this can cause delays, but I can assure you that we do not ignore our customers.

Again, I wholeheartedly apologise for the longer wait time you experienced.

Our lines are currently free so please give us a call and we will be happy to assist you.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454, Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm, or alternatively email us at: support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 2 days ago
Transport Provider
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Shiply suspended my transport provider account 12days ago. I sent for them every documents to verification. They didnt answer for email and my messages. Very unproffesional service, just looking to make a money from fees.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear about your account being suspended.

If you feel this was done so unfairly please get in touch with us and we will be happy to review the case with you.

Please contact us at: support@shiply.com, or call us on 020 3137 2454, Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm.

We look forward to your call.

Kind Regards.
Tim
Posted 3 days ago
Char10078
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shipley was easy and efficient and so was the actual transport company.
Posted 3 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.65 based on 22,032 reviews