Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,244 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great site simple to use
Posted 8 hours ago
Used "Buggered if i know", 100% professional,friendly, and helpful. Five star service, will use again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Advatec International Transport were an excellent company
from start to finish. It was so easy on Shiply to get quotes and contact was simple once you decided on the company to use. Door to door service, delivered faster then quotation.
Well done you.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service, efficient and easy! Martin was very helpful and friendly with his service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Supplied with a good choice of couriers at reasonable prices. It was cheaper than collecting myself and the company we chose were really good and efficient, the delivery driver was polite and gave a really good service. Would definitely recommend and use Shiply again.
Posted 2 days ago
Trying to get my deposit refunded for a job they where to late to do is like trying to extract blood from a stone
A complete bunch of time waster,s
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry your experience was not a positive one.

This is not the standard we expect transport providers to provide to our customers.

If you can contact us and give us further information about this incident we will look in to this.

If your driver cancelled on you you are eligible for a refund of your deposit so please contact our support team to get this processed.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service provided,easy to use and you can choose a delivery price that you find acceptable,Thank you Shiply.
Posted 3 days ago
Received numerous quotes quickly to move large chest of drawers involving stairs at both collection and delivery.Company chosen safe2r
were brilliant.Arrived on time moved the drawers in no time at all and arrived at delivery
destination with no delay.Two very pleasant men will definitely use again and would highly recommend.Their quote was VERY competitive.Well done and thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
We have used Shiply for a delivery of a piano. The company that delivered was Proovia.
This was the worst delivery experience we’ve ever had. The staff turned up delivering our piano without appropriate moving equipment just a tiny dolly. As the two man quite evidently struggled to move the upright piano using a tiny dolly, that is obviously inadequate to move such heavy instrument, they were unable to load the instrument predictably and had to ask my husband for assistance and even random stranger in the street who then walked into our house without a face covering!!
Apparently they were "behind their schedule" so were unable to deliver the piano properly into the correct room and so merely abandoned it in the wrong room - causing damage to the front of the instrument and a doorway in the process. We have asked full refund and are still awaiting from their manager to get back to us. They call themselves Good_fellas, watch out for them on Shiply and avoid!!!

The proovia marketing team didn’t take any responsibility for the above mentioned damage they have offered to send a repair kit for piano instead of processing at least partial refund for a £170 expensive delivery. They refuse to take responsibility for the damage the delivery men did to our doorway, the piano and the fact that a stranger without a face covering walked into our house during lockdown invited by the delivery man to help them. Totally unprofessional. Awful. We will take this case to a county court as have witnesses.

Avoid this company!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sumaya,

I am sorry your experience was not a positive one.

This is not the standard we expect transport providers to provide to our customers.

If you can contact us and give us further information about this incident we will look in to this.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 1 day ago
impossible to get refund
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stef,

If your driver cancelled on you you are eligible for a refund of your deposit so please contact our support team to get this processed.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from start to finish
Posted 3 days ago
Great service no problems
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from Mick Colville who delivered items to Italy for me. He kept me fully informed both before pick up and when delivered.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional company. Easy to use and lots of choice for delivery for my purchased item.
Posted 4 days ago
Initially I was suspect of the low prices I was quoted for a delivery to Cambridge from the Cotswolds. But iservice was superlative from beginning to end. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you Shipley.
Posted 5 days ago
I use Shiply occasionally - mainly for collecting stuff which I have bought via Ebay. It's an excellent site - easy to list the job and to find a suitable courier. It is especially useful as they can link to ebay so potential couriers can see the item to be collected/delivered. Will continue to use Shiply when a courier is required and can recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, saved me a lot of time trying to find a courier. Highly recommend Shipley
Posted 5 days ago
Item was delivered on time in good condition
Posted 5 days ago
No problems, the pick up and drop off went very smoothly. The pick up was described as very professional, thanks
Posted 5 days ago
The best way to get competitive shipping quickly. I got six offers and choose the best value. Two days later my 30kg 1.2 meter long package was in Carlisle. Impressive if not amazing 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,244 reviews