Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,928 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
code90
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
cono739
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
chri44353
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
tofa18
Shiply 5 star review on 5th February 2021
duff255
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Shiply twice now for furniture and the service on both occasions has brilliant from the company's that provide the transportation. The ease of use of the Shiply site and communication is excellent. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 hours ago
prices are outlandish and bear no relation to the quotation required
Posted 21 hours ago
The required services were easily agreed and delivered efficiently
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing professional service, fantastic communication and pricing. I highly recommend Shiply and will definitely be using again especially after costly disasters with Parcel2go and Hermes.
Posted 1 day ago
very professional and communicative on the occasions we have used them
Posted 1 day ago
Kept informed on collection and delivery times, arrived when they said,brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery as promised and added bonus of polite and helpful driver.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve paid Shiply
Went to collect the item after sent all details photos etc but the currier refused to collect
I wasted my time, diesel from Dundee to Livingston, and paid for nothing
I paid the same amount agreed with Shiply for a professional team to do the job and it was perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from start to finish, so easy totally hassle free thanks shiply
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply put me in touch with a good transporter who did the job well, at a very reasonable rate.
I would definitely recommend for others needing a similar service.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Shiply twice now and are extremely great value for money ,
And kept up to date with collections and delivery I am very very confident with this company ,
Thanks shiply
Posted 1 day ago
Found several people for quotes very quickly and kept us informed. One we chose was really good, excellent service, good price and kept us informed all the way.
Would use again anytime.
Posted 1 day ago
Original quotes very varied and quite high but received acceptable quote within a week or two if speed is required not great
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and good result.
Great to use a friendly independent delivery company.
Nothing bad to say
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply the best............... 10/10 the delivery was perfect thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Quotes came quickly. I picked the lowest cost and added 12 for bubble wrap. Delivery person was on time and polite. I only wish there was a more convenient payment system for International customers, as I am in the US, and had to send $ to my friend in the UK. I understand that cash is king, but also inconvenient.
Posted 1 day ago
Exellent service from start -to finish (simply the best)they certainly live up
To there name.
Thank you guy’s
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with Jonathan's professional assistance in moving my tractor. All on time, efficient and great value. Thanks mike
Posted 1 day ago
Have used Shiply a few times now and has always been fantastic.
Posted 1 day ago
The service was very efficient and worked very well. The courier was also very good. My only criticism, as a first time user, is that on receiving many offers from couriers I found it confusing when the prices quoted started changing and being e-mailed to let them know which one you had chosen. However, I am now aware of the process and will definitely use Shipley again if the need arises. Thanks Shiply
Posted 2 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,928 reviews