Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 23,912 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Review for Ian & Lou Perfect pick up, Ian & Lou were Very helpful & picked up a very heavy item without any problems. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Simple, quick and easy. Just need a printer, prepare your parcels and wait for it to be collected. I did send 19 big items to Spain and arrived within 3 days, even before the date programmed. Once you accept a quote you will be able to talk to the person in charge of your delivery. Mitch, from last minute Parcel, was there all the time for all the questions that I had. Great job! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent fast cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to find a courier, good courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shipley is perfect when you see a sofa on ebay and the listing says pickup only. Like having your own logistics company, whatever needs moving just gets moved... no fuss, no bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website and service. One company that offered delivery had very poor reviews and I wonder why it is still appearing on the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I think the service was excellent throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very smooth easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple to use, easy to compare quotes received and useful feedback on associated drivers to help in making the right choice. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and encourages healthy competition for costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Found it a bit confusing at first with the amount of offers but worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would recommend with out a second thought excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything went very smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast. friendly. On time.thanks tom w."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The courier collected the item I had purchased on ebay and then refused to deliver it, unless I paid another £70. Two months later he contacted me to say that he was no longer working for the courier and would I like to collect it, so I drove 70 miles to collect it from a friend of his. He had a Shiply feedback rating in the high nineties, but it transpired that he had recently bought the company - presumably from the guy who had built up that good score. Shiply were not even able to provide me with contact details for the new owner, so I could do nothing about the situation. I have used Shiply several times successfully in the past, but was unlucky this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for your review.

I am sorry that your initial transport provider let you down.

I am glad that you managed to get it sorted in the end and your item was successfully retrieved.

Thanks for using Shiply.

If there is anything we ca do for you please get in touch.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 4 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 23,912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support