Shiply Reviews

4.6 Rating 32,064 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
4.6
Based on 32,064 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Muy buen profesional. De los mejores que podéis encontrar. Recomiendo sin duda. Muchas gracias por tu servicio .
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
This is a professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast quote service.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I found the site easy to use and the enquiry replied to very quickly. It is the first time I have used this service. I hope the recommendations have been vetted and are as efficient. In short quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The correspondence was not clear with the pricing varying despite nothing changing about the required service, so the price quoted was inaccurate - it was closest the pick up was for London but after accepting the quote I was then told it would be a higher price to collect from London. The walls were scratched when the sofa was collected, I then watched the sofa be pulled along outside rather than lifted thus putting strain on the sofa legs. The delivery was for two people which didn’t happen so my friend had to arrange for her husband to come home from work early to be there in the designated drop off window but the delivery was over an hour later than the allocated window which meant he didn’t have to leave work. An unimpressed customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good job..thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service collecting & delivering my car from Guildford to Cumbria. I had a huge problem and Brian went that extra mile to help me. Thank you, I'm so happy to have my car again. Would highly recommended to other users.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I booked a delivery for 11 May and took a day off to be at home. At 9pm the night before the courier Simply the best cancelled the delivery until 12 May. The next evening the same thing happened and the delivery was rescheduled to 13 May. Very poor service and would not recommend Simply the best or Proovia Couriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No issues at all !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Came on time and car loaded by Kevin as if it was his own . Strapped on so carefully made us feel so confident car would be delivered on time and safe. Good communication at all times would definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shipley was very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superb operation delivering my vehicle, highly recommended to other users
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The haulier ( Roadrunner1971 ) was incompetent and unapologetic and Shiply made it clear they took no responsibility for any hauliers actions even though they acted as connecting agents, held on to my deposit and presumably vetted the haulier in some way prior to accepting him as a service provider? All I expect from Shiply now is no real help, no further effort on their part and them to hang on to my money even though the end product was unsatisfactory!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivered on time will definetly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The processing was really flawless. Problem-free and fast. Quotes were sent super fast and contact with the carrier was possible without problems. Almost dayli the driver kept me informed where my car is. Super support and super price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was our first time using Shiply and everything worked out as advertised! We will definitely use Shiply again when we need to move a few items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The number the gave me it was not updated. I could not contact the company. So SHIPLY charged ne 39 ,99 € for nothing. Can you allow me to contact snother company , so I can use your services?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would highly recommend Just got our delivery of our mobility scooter by GUVS 24 7 Couriers Friendly and efficient, and kept in the loop when a couple of unavoidable problems arose - thank you Andrew Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication message service Spot on delivery recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.57 based on 32,064 reviews