Shiply Reviews

4.65 Rating 21,485 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,
Floor 3,
207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shiply?

Your Rating
Ryde57
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything happened as they said
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Samo235
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Terry gave a great,reliable service
Posted 2 days ago
Kirsty
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Bad experience!!!!
Having recently lost our mother my sister and I have been ripped off by £150.00 by a company called Andrew Hayward Transport which was on Shiplys books. Foolishly we
paid the money to him before the job was done. Do not touch this person with someone elses!!!! CONMAN!!! Anyway having contacted Shiplys several times to make them aware they have a conman on their books they are not in the slightest bit interested even sighing at my sister less than a week after losing our mother!!! I have just hung up on them again after no help what so ever because I do not have my sisters email address to hand!!!! I have reported Andrew Hayward so called Transport to Action Fraud so hopefully he will get his cumuppence and Shiplys can go whistle!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super easy to use and organise with the courier, thank you for your hard work!
Posted 3 days ago
Acal34
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had about 28 replies over 3 days and got the one I wanted, goods were delivered when they said and they kept in touch throughout, very impressed and would use Shipley again
Posted 3 days ago
Derm216
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Instant quotes from a numher of firms , very useful
Posted 3 days ago
Adva52
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi didn't need to arrange pickup all done for me absolutely brilliant will use again definitely
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as promised with 20 min text. Would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Garo66
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Car was picked and dropped off at silly times not what was agreed wanted to ask for a refund
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery guys were very pleasant and helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Clai2677
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communications were poor, they messed the seller about when collecting and didn't deliver to me for some days after that! When they did eventually give me a three hour time slot for the next day it thankfully fell after my working hours and I do not work locally. The driver rang me two hours earlier than the beginning of the specified time slot to tell me they were outside my house!!! Very frustrating.
Posted 3 days ago
Tabs29
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very useful service, put me in touch with numerous couriers, and got a good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Mski14
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, good delivery...all good
Posted 3 days ago
Wend1850
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from beginning to end
Posted 3 days ago
Dave8549
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

site is easy to use,produced plenty of choice for the work described and the people chosen to move my stuff were excellent in every way, I would not hesitate to use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Pjdu3
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Jere1436
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to get quotes and then book a job. All inclusive costs.
Posted 3 days ago
B5120
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and obtained very good quote quickly. Quotes were much cheaper than expected and Couriers were great.
Posted 3 days ago
Dave8599
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shiply was very professional and very good communication, and the delivery was much quicker than I expected
Posted 3 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.65 based on 21,485 reviews