Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,690 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service John the driver was very helpful and friendly
Posted 8 hours ago
First time I have used this service. I needed a motorcycle collected and delivered. The site was easy to use, quotes forthcoming and selection process etc easy. I would use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Shocking delivery company. The drivers try to intimidate you to pay more than the quote agreed.

On the platform, we appointed SundaysDeliveries4u to deliver a sofa from Manchester to London. We agreed £81 for the delivery and then an extra £80 to have a two-man delivery to carry the sofa up 3 floors. So £161 total

On the day we reviewed a message to say the delivery would arrive in the next 60 minutes, however, they didn't turn up for another 3 hours.

Upon turning up the two men who barely spoke English demanded £250 before they gave the sofa. I showed them the agreement confirming the £161 cost yet they continued arguing with me and told me the would not deliver unless extra was paid.
Posted 2 days ago
We dealt with Steve Kettleman for our removal. Steve was very helpful not just a removal man but took the stress out of the customers. Always smiling, no matter how hard the work is. He made our relocation very easy and stress free. He is a professional and dedicated worker. I recommend
him to everyone. I will not hesitate to use him again.
Posted 2 days ago
lookout for the cowboys, ( Road_Spirit) that say they can do the job then 2 days before the email you saying can't do it and contact Shiply for a refund of the fee, that it.
Very poor ran service
Posted 2 days ago
Rafique123 is a complete idiot.
I booked him to collect a MOTORCYLE and deliver it to me.
I had messaged him last night to ask if he'd collected MOTORCYLES before. He's reply was yes.
Today he gets to the collection point but has NO RAMPS!!!!!!
How that man is in business is beyond me!!
Very UNHAPPY!!
Posted 2 days ago
First time I have used this received several quotes within first hour with no pressure to purchase I will be happy to recommend or use this service again
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. The perfect way to move those difficult items.
Posted 3 days ago
The collection and subsequent delivery was friendly, careful, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend that particular delivery man (sorry have forgotten his name) . It was collected from West Sussex and delivered to Norfolk on the same day.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient easy service - Would use again and recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Good and very useful service, Item was delivered safely thank you.
Would recommend your services any time.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, items collected from South of France to the UK, had to change the delivery address after collection and wasn't a problem.
Posted 3 days ago
Collection and delivery from remote site to remote site seamlessly
Posted 3 days ago
Shiply was very precise and very competitive with price.
Posted 3 days ago
We have used this company twice now and have always had very quick and efficient service. Highly recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Rapid response with several companies offering their services. Very happy with final choice
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very efficient and easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Great idea, and works well for simple point to point deliveries. But if there’s more than one drop off point or additional services required like packing or parking to be arranged then it’s not ideal. Also a reference number for each delivery would help especially if dealing with more than one delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,690 reviews