Shiply Reviews

4.64 Rating 23,062 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found Shipley an excellent way of finding a way of transportation. The company I went with DVM were brilliant and goods were collected and delivered in time and I was kept informed all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"They did not deliver as they said on Friday. Instead they came following thursday. I told them the delivery would be on the first floor and they left half the bed on the ground floor and just left leaving 8 months pregnant woman stranded."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Came up with the right man for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"great service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very efficient, Kevin the man I chose was on time, kept in contact for arrival time and delivery time. Was curtious and helpful would certainly use your services in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant site. Easy to use. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was so easy to use, and you pick who suits your needs , brilliant site would highly recommend, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was thrilled to find Shiply. My shipping problem was sorted so quickly and easily, and I would recommend this excellently organized site to everyone. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No hasle or nonsense .. easy to use .. if you want something picked up and delivered for the best price then don't panic ...this is it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient system. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use, efficient & gave some great value options. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had to make a pick-up of 30+ sacks of rubber ground cover profiles from West to East Yorkshire. I chose a courier from those who replied to my enquiry via Shiply and the order was fulfilled, at a very good price, on the date and time agreed. A great service that I will certainly have no hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived and gave us 1 hr notice which was good as at work but got back in time for delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use, fast notifications, intuitive interface. The whole experience was streamlined and highly effective. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and easy to use website that gives you fast quotes. Highly recommend Shiply to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"perfect !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipley kept me informed of arrangements. This is the first time I have used them and would use them again if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick competitive quotes. Easy to use website . Fantastic service from end supplier. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply is rated 4.64 based on 23,062 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This