Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 23,645 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Simple and effective service, offers come in dependent upon the market and working hours, so consider this if you are looking for a larger item via commercial organisations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good site,easy to use, would not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to any one looking for a courier to move any large items - well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Never risk again, any problems and Shiply will tell you its nothing to do with them. Im losing hundreds due to the delivery guy losing van keys and Gemini cat5 alarm fob. After 8 weeks im still waiting for them and have just had to commence due court proceedings......very very poor all round. A + M Vehicle Transport of Padiham lost the keys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The test of any organisation is what they do when things go wrong. I used Shiply to find a transport company to transport an antique table which had cost me £89. The freight company had quoted £73 to transport it. The table was damaged in transit - a repair would cost £120 The transport company quoted 'Terms and Conditions' and offered £89 (the cost of the table) 'take it or leave it' and no refund of the freight cost. The damaged table is unusable - so I have been left £73 out of pocket. The big disappointment for me is that Shiply have simply walked away - telling me that it's between me and the transport company. Clearly they do not have a service level agreement between them and their transport companies to ensure an acceptable level of customer service. Shiply tell me that I must make a judgement based on the feedback score of the transport company involved (their clever algorithms calculate this) - in the case of this transport company 94.1%. But what does this feedback score of 94.1% ACTUALLY mean ? Does it mean that this is a great transport company company with a vast majority of satisfied customers - or does it mean that just 94.1% of the shipments get through unbroken so only 5.9% of customers go on discover that the insurance cover offered is inadequate? Shiply - it is time for you to review your lists of 'approved' transport companies and implement a service level agreement that leaves your clients confident that they are protected if they choose a Shiply approved transport company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The website is very easy to use. It clearly explains how it works, what information is needed and what to expect next. No hidden extras as on other sites, you pay the price quoted. As the site is also popular with couriers, there is lots of competition for your job and that means a competitive price for you, from a professional courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very effective way to get quotes, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used this company quite a few times and have no complaints or suggestions to improve their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service throughout and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Stephen delivered my 2 cats safe and sound to the cat hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very flexible service. Delivery as stated. Am using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service on time and kept updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having tried to find a shipping company willing to ship my boat without success I found Shiply on the internet and glad to say they put me in contact with a very good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to do business with, friendly helpful and competent people. I would certainly use Shiply again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good company to deal with, makes collecting an item so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We found Shiply very easy to use, and would definitely use it again to transport goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use! I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is such a quick and easy way to find someone to take something from A to B."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received a choice of transport options to move a Triumph trophy motorcycle from the north east to the West Midlands. All went smoothly. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use. Second time I have used Shiply for moving small items of furniture up and down the country"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 23,645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This