Shiply Reviews

20,617 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,
Floor 3,
207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Sall2070
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect ! Found the right courier fast, and very competitive pricing ! Many Thanks !
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Pete9233
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not what I expected, lots of quotes offered then with drawen, accepted one, Shipley take a deposit then one or two contacts with haulier with no real interest in delivering.
Had to make alternative arrangments at further cost.
Posted 1 day ago
Henz11
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Jchi33
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found a good delivery team. Delivery when they said, were polite and put it in the living room for me.
Posted 1 day ago
Phil11468
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy, very smooth and easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Darr2576
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service
Posted 2 days ago
Sara13120
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service excellent, however not happy with endless emails asking for feedback - especially as I had already left feedback! Feel harassed which is a pity because the service and communication was good.
Posted 2 days ago
Nixl0
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Relatively easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service,very helpful and prompt A+
thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Theh455
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, efficient and competitive
Posted 2 days ago
Aman3176
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, well organised delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service and a good selection of quotes each time we have used Shiply.
Posted 2 days ago
Emil3202
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with how easy it was to organise collection and delivery of a car I recently purchased. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Davi18779
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always quick and reasonable with responses. I have used Shipley twice now and would recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Well422
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service, good selection of different quotes to choose from and reviews of different shippers helped in decision making. We were very happy with the shipper we finally chose. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
K.wi31
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used shipley for the first time, they provided great service and made the whole problem of getting a parcel from one end of the country to another very much easier.
Posted 2 days ago
Lild31
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use. Have used twice now and within minutes have has several offers. Love it.
Posted 2 days ago
Hear145
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had lots of quotes. took one of the low ones, very pleased with the courier and price
Posted 2 days ago
Jill1629
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient response; excellent carrier.
Posted 2 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.66 based on 20,617 reviews