J116191

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

manages to bring client and transporter together at a good price.

Posted 18 hours ago
Click here to visit Shiply

Jaso3165

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good - excellent service and goods supplied in perfect condition.

Posted 20 hours ago

Brig1122

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy, convenient and actually working. Love it.

Posted 22 hours ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to book

Posted 22 hours ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I love the Shiply service as I compared quotes and knew the cost before bidding on EBay. The service I chose was the cheapest but wasn't great in itself but that's not Shiply's fault!

Posted 23 hours ago

Juli11062

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Mario was very friendly guy, easy to deal with. Looked after my bike in his van. Strapped down and covered with blankets. Would use again if I need any deliveries

Posted 1 day ago

Simo8126

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent way to get items delivered quickly and in a cost effective manner

Posted 1 day ago

Kask37

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Shiply website has helped me find the best and most suitable option for the delivery of my items and got me connected with a huge base of delivery service providers, which I otherwise wouldn't have. Thanks again. For the second time you provided me with excellent service and opportunity. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 day ago

Patr5032

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick responses, helped a lot.

Posted 1 day ago

Made293

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good communications, thoughtful obliging driver, a good overall experience

Posted 1 day ago

Neil4805

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good price. Delivery delayed by mechanical problem, but we were kept informed of progress with delivery. Thanks!

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Communicated well about revised pick up and delivery arrangements and reasonable price

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

It was not so much that I had a bad experience as when I have used Shiply in the past it has been fine. On this occasion I had a 3 kg box which needed taking from Leicestershire to London - Shiply couriers wanted between £40 and £124. UPS did it for £13 delivered it the next day and insured it. Obviously I went for UPS.

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great price, great speed and very helpful driver

Posted 1 day ago

82050

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service from the transporter was of very high level.

Posted 2 days ago

Bria3705

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service was second to non I have nothing but praise for the way I was kept informed all the way through.

Posted 2 days ago

Lyny3

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service and brilliant professional courier

Posted 2 days ago

Lloy575

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good cost great service

Posted 2 days ago

B11l1

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

First class!

Posted 2 days ago

Iain1294

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

It's exellent.
Put me in contact with a carrier that collected an awkward item from an awkward location and delivered to my home address.
I had to wait I bit for the delivery, but I understand the way transport works so no problem.

Posted 2 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.66 based on 19649 reviews