Shiply Reviews

4.65 Rating 22,372 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Shiply?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Left £1000 out of pocket by a transport company that was suppose to be insured! Shiply not bothered & the records they have for the company are a joke, obviously not vetted at all!!! Really poor show Shiply & you kept the commission!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi,

I am really sorry to hear about this.

Please give us a call so we can look in to this matter and rectify it for you.

You can contact us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or email us at support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Tim
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices, up until now, reliable, honest and professional people. Got good advice and quick from shiply when I asked for advice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to use, quick response and excellent delivery service once job confirmed. Very impressive all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What a quick and easy way to solve my delivery problem, well done Shiply, would recommend, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very easy from start to finish, fantastic communication, I will use Shiply again and recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent. Have used this three times now, in each case, just great service for nominal fees. Really amazing, will use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent website - such a good idea and made moving the furniture I had fast, simple and very efficient. I would highly recommend this service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We had lots of bids and were extremely happy with mikoman85 who we choose to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It’s worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use and polite couriers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"shiply are excellent in finding quotes for your ebay items that are too far away to pick up yourself.highly recommend them they are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You only have to put in all your parcel information once and then get many different bids to choose from. Nothing happens further unless you choose to take one of the bids up. You can enquiry further from people before finally committing. An excellent service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very reliable and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received several quotations within 24 hours and was able find a service provider who could provide what I needed at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great to use. Brilliant idea and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely class efficient polite and no problems would deffinately use again! Many thanks! Lau"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The company I chose for my delivery were prompt, efficient and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great communication. Great service Reasonably prices Very pleased all round. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Could off not done my collection without shipy One word brilliant service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.65 based on 22,372 reviews