Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,505 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used Shiply a few times now, and they have been very good in getting a provider to do the work, the people have been very professional and efficient, combined with excellent prices, its proved to be a cost effective way to get the motorbikes i need , thank you Shiply 👍😁
Shiply 5 star review on 15th January 2021 Shiply 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Had a bike transported. Good service on the website and excellent service by the person who moved the bike
Posted 2 days ago
very good and no pressure to do anything just pick the courier you like.
Posted 2 days ago
shiply was so easy to use.
quotes were great - a real surprise
and we had great service. It definitely pays to put the request in early and be patient before accepting the 1st bid that comes in.
Posted 2 days ago
Great response form reliable couriers. Would happily use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly, stress free delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Super happy with this service. Simple with excellent results. Will use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and communication. My motorbike was transported and delivered with no problem. I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service, quick and simple to use, great range of quotes come through 24 hours.
Posted 2 days ago
Great reliable service. I would recommend and use again!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Easy to book collections and deliveries. Will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Drivers were fantastic it took a good while to get my items through the front door and they stayed until the job was done. Great service as always
Posted 2 days ago
The Shiply Safe_For_You team delivered my sons bike on time with regular updates as to when it was arriving. Could not ask for more.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick, clear and fair quotes.
Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service first class would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication from start to finish . It was good to be well informed and tack item from pick up to delivery.
Thanks for stress free courier Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing - really happy with the service I received, recommended!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great, would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Used Shiply twice now and have items collected and delivered in a timely and caring fashion
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,505 reviews