Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,845 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
Shiply 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Cher3027
Shiply 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Jxle3
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellant service at a cost effective price. Well done, many thanks.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very pleased with the service. Would recommend and use again!
Posted 17 hours ago
Very efficient and trustworthy. I've used Shiply on several occasions and have always been very happy with the services they give Highly recommended.
Posted 18 hours ago
Am very happy to use shiply
Posted 20 hours ago
Shiply provides a platform where couriers compete with each other to provide the best service at the best prices for the customer. Having customer reviews available helps to reassure prospective customers about the courier service they are choosing as well as Shiply monitoring the services provided. Will definitely be using this service again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - arrived safely and ahed of time - very responsible and curtious driver William - would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Kept me up to date all the time.
Posted 1 day ago
Second time I’ve used Shipley and the second time I’ve had great service. This time wasn’t the cheapest, but since it was international we chose experience and reliability.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative throughout delivered in a timely matter. Friendly service and courier.
Posted 1 day ago
All worked perfectly,thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Gr8 service will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply was fantastic in locating a quote quickly for an urgent delivery situation. Literally saved us and we will use again time and time again in the future! Thank you Shiply!
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service, 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Find & great service. I was Uni dated with quotes but picked the best one for me & it worked out brilliantly. The service was brilliant & all parties were kept informed every step of the way. The communication was excellent. Very courteous service when my sofa arrived. Will definately use Shipley again
Posted 1 day ago
Shipleys delivered a number of quotes for delivery of my vehicle from Manchester to Dorset, which were very competitive. I would definitely use the website again which was very easy to use. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Used Shipley many times always had excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Required to ship items from2 locations in Southern England to Glasgow. Shiply proved very competitive quotations and the carriers I used were both very efficient Definitely recommend Shiply
Posted 1 day ago
Great fast effective efficient love it
Posted 1 day ago
Great collection/delivery solution. Easy to use. Service great. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,845 reviews