Scandiborn Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,308 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, good quality items for the baby with a due date August 28th :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Unfortunately I placed an order on the 10th November and by the 25th it still had not arrived. No communication. I had to chase it up otherwise I don’t know when I would have received it. Contacted customer service to raise issue and was simply told it was the fault of the warehouse department and nothing that they could do. Not exactly the best customer service! Over two weeks for an order to be shipped is very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely range of products and good price range to meet different budgets
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I did have trouble with yodel couriers, but after reporting this, the matter was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. You then sent my item via parcel force, who were excellent..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The teddy I ordered was much smaller than I thought, it was so tiny it looks like a tree decoration. Much too expensive for what it is, considering it’s made out of cotton cloth. It’s now going to be a stocking filler, & I’ll have to buy another present for my grandson. Poor value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BEAUTIFULLY MADE TOYS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product has not arrived, nor have I had an answer to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of gifts, reasonably priced. Speedy delivery. Quality of products not tested yet, Christmas present. So far very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As its a Christmas present we haven't opened it but the quality is very good and delivery no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super happy! Great quality products. Liewood is the best what you can get for kids.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a week ago and nothing received - can’t review purchase . Poor delivery service . Won’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charming doll bed with zipper. Love the soft quilted fabric so it can be left in bed. Our "kids" love it.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutley disgusted with this company and Yodel. Still no parcel. I have still no pacely even though they say its delivery? Probably Yodelkept it for themselvez
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products on this website and glad to make use of seasonal offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality. Can’t wait for my grandson to open it on Christmas morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hideously expensive for what it was - a bit of cardboard and some fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.80 based on 15,308 reviews