Scandiborn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,115 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scandiborn

About Scandiborn: Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 435 7983

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Scandiborn?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Janelle Scott
"My order of the OYoy duvet set and duvet inner and pillow arrived quickly. My son loves it and looks so comfy in it when sleeping."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Gemma Potter
"Was easy to order, delivery was bang on and the item is gorg! So pleased thank you :-)"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anastasia Balanel
"The best baby site to have come across. Both my bunny stickers and baby rocker have arrived on time. Look and quality impeccable 😍"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service. The items look good quality. Just need some dolls bedding no for the strolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, they even delayed posting when I emailed to say I'd be away if they posted it immediately. It arrived the day after I got home. Excellent timing, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Bbhugme is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"My wife is very happy and finally able to sleep properly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Beautiful product as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Took a while to come but very beautiful! It is a present for my new great-niece!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy, with my shopping, thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful product. Can see I’ll be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Scandibørn has been an absolute dream throughout this pregnancy. I’m currently 36 weeks pregnant and have purchased from this website way too many times over the passed few months (and don’t plan on stopping any time soon!). Everything sold is of the highest quality and arrives incredibly fast also. Disclaimer, you WILL want to buy everything, so pace yourself! Thanks Scandibørn, you’ve been a brilliant one-stop-shop so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Wishing you all the best with the rest of your pregnancy and welcoming your little one into the world.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fabulous speedy service and a fantastic quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order of the OYoy duvet set and duvet inner and pillow arrived quickly. My son loves it and looks so comfy in it when sleeping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All great but the beanbag colour was quite different to the picture online. We had the blue zig zag pattern and it looked like an off white base colour one the website but it’s more like beige. The beanbag is very well made and comfy though for full sized adults too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I loved my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range of products and quick delivery. Also great that delivery is free over £25"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super efficient and speedy order and delivery. LOVE the rug! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We purchasedyour grey bunny comforter for my baby boy, unfortunately the product was faulty resulting in the bunnys ear stitching coming apart, I contacted yourselves resulting in a replacement for my son which I was extremely grateful for and you couldn't apologise enough Thank you for your brilliant customer service.! Natalie (happy mummy) 👩‍👦"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and great customer service! Loved my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good size with lovely coloured balls"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.88 based on 1,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This