Scandiborn Reviews

4.88 Rating 329 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Scandiborn

About Scandiborn: Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:
01143272375

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scandiborn?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Debbie Briggs
Debbie Briggs
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic ball pit! My girls, 2 year old and 10 months old are obsessed!! Super quick delivery to and I’m the Highlands of Scotland which is usually so slow! Thanks again x"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Florence Griffiths
Florence Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Hi there ! I absolutely love my Scandiborn pregnancy pillow. It looks so elegant and doesn’t feel like an object that takes over our bed . In fact my partner and I fight over it as it’s such a comfy pillow. I get a great nights sleep and will use it long after the baby is born. It’s such a pretty colour too. So glad I purchased it. Thank you! Florence"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linzi Slamin
Linzi Slamin
Verified Buyer
"Lovely prints for my daughters nursery, and gorgeous DIY letter bunting. Can’t wait to put them up!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma Carhart
Verified Buyer
"Everything is so beautiful, the feather hook I ordered arrived really quickly and is going to look great in our baby’s nursery."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Lauren Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. High quality. So much beautiful stock !Fast delivery ! Will buy from here again ! Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Aisha Kantharia
Verified Buyer
"Delivery came just in time for my daughters birthday, which was sooner than I expected. Quality of the product is amazing and she absolutely loves it. Will deffo shop on Scandibørn again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Debbie Briggs
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic ball pit! My girls, 2 year old and 10 months old are obsessed!! Super quick delivery to and I’m the Highlands of Scotland which is usually so slow! Thanks again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and this wonderful picture! The room looks beautiful!
Posted 4 days ago
Naomi Billingsley
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and happy with both the bean bag and the shelf I ordered - both look great in my youngest child’s bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Olivia Holmes
Verified Buyer
"The products are all so unique and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
EMILY SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Love Scandiborn! I brought the bbhugme pillow for my pregnancy which I loved and now that my daughter is here I brought another pillow case to see us through her using it too. Love the product that Scandiborn provide"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Natalie Mackay
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery and really lovely products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love it! So beautiful and sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amy Kerwin
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 3 posters for my daughters nursery and only 2 came, the prints are lovely but disappointed with the service as so many people reccomended you! I wouldn’t buy from you again as you don’t get what you pay for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy, I’m so sorry you only received two of your prints. Our order accuracy is very high but obviously ther has been an issue here. Have you reported this issue already to our customer services team? I can’t find any reference to this problem. We will give you a call first thing tomorrow to resolve this ASAP. Many thanks, Grace
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Angelos
Verified Buyer
"Great quality of product, easy to purchase online, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Challifour
Verified Buyer
"We've ordered so much from your wonderful store from pram toys to cots and everything has been of such a high quality. Delivery is prompt and response to queries rapid and helpful. Our twins are going to be so lucky to grow up surrounded by such charming, unique and beautiful pieces - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Dennis
Verified Buyer
"Really efficient service, the changing bag was exactly as described and delivered very quickly.. very happy with my new bag. I would def recommend Scandibørn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheree Reeve
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Woolley mammoth arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Lovely present for baby’s first birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Christodoulou
Verified Buyer
"Scandibørn is the best baby shop in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Bannister
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous products, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Pogson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Sanchez
Verified Buyer
"Loved all the products available on the website, everything is stylish and functional in gorgeous colours. The products I bought were great quality and arrived so quickly with international shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Butler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and super quick delivery. Will be shopping with you again, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.88 based on 329 reviews