Scandiborn Reviews

4.88 Rating 824 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scandiborn

About Scandiborn: Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:
01143272375

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Scandiborn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Helen Abrahams
"Love this site. EVERYTHING is top quality and the customer service is second to none. Come across them accidentally as let down by another company when trying to by the Charlie Crane Levo. They price matched and got the item out to me within 48 hrs. Since then been hooked. ❤️"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Jennifer Coyne
"Our daughter age 1 loves her new pink Karl Chairs. We use one of the chairs as a desk and I think the Bobie storage box which you can add will be a great idea to store her books. It is a great height off the floor - not high should she decide to stand!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandra HarvardWalls
"Fabulous customer service at Scandiborn. The rug is the finishing touch to my sons nursery and I am delighted with it. Super speedy service too!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been looking for a grey large bunny hooded towel for my growing baby boy, his nickname is DannyBunny so the bunny ears were a must! :) this towel isn't just great quality material but the generous sizing allows him to get comfy after a bath (he grew out of the usual 75cm size, not a lot available in larger sizes from hooded towels!) I love grey and the design of this bunny towel is really perfect he looks so cute after the bath, really precious!! Thank you for this great design! 🐰"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"very quick to send product, and deal with my query regarding exchanging the size of a sling. fantastic product selection aswell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Such a great site. Really good range of products and fantastic customer service. Thank you Scandiborn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great customer service and gorgeous product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"So pleased with purchase, my daughter loves her kids concept kitchen :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"High quality product. Far more superior pregnancy pillow than I had before! My husband and toddler like it too and delivery was really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful website, good communication and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the pregnancy pillow, which was just as described. It is also very light so easy to move around and comes in a smart bag making it excellent for travelling. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and efficient and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"lovely selection of items, fast shipping, what’s not to like?! will definitely return x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful items will definitely be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really lovely stuff, would have given full marks but had to chase delivery twice unfortunately. Also my new customer discount (10pc) didn’t seem to go through on order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our delivery ordered promptly and the products are beautiful. Very happy with Scandiborn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely products - arrived promptly. My six year old is thrilled with the beanbag and pouffe for his new bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products delivered quickly and in good condition, however, having purchased two items made from sustainable wood so I could avoid plastic I was a bit disapointed that both items were heavily packaged in bubble wrap by Scandiborn. There are lots of other environmentally friendly packing materials out there, please can you swap?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the changing bag my wife desperately wanted. Tiba & Marl Kaspar Knapsack in Black Scuba. This is not what I received, I received the leather bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Michael,

I'm so sorry about this error, our order accuracy is very high but occasionally mistakes happen. One of the customer services team will be in contact with you today to resolve this problem.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with service and product! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product! Just one thing about the delivery, parcel force wouldn’t give me an option to I e instructions where to leave the parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, this is the second pack of wall stickers I have ordered. They look great, very pleased and I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.88 based on 824 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This