Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,794 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, good quality items for the baby with a due date August 28th :)
Posted 9 months ago
My sister bought the Kids Concept white and grey kitchen for our little girl. The tap broke off in the first week, she's only 16 months and not heavy handed with her toys. Wouldn't recommend this product, especially at the price point.
Posted 2 hours ago
Lovely choice of good quality products
Posted 6 hours ago
Super helpful and great correspondence when I had a query. They sell gorgeous products and everything arrives well packaged and on time. I received free building with my nursery furniture, they were really flexible around dates and it was such a convenient service. Highly recommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great unusual gifts very well made excellent company
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful doll and jigsaw my daughter will be two soon and will love these on her birthday! Can’t wait to get more!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered Konges Slojd - Newborn Baby Bonnet in Parachute size 6-9 months and my baby is 7 months and the bonnet is too small :-(. I would of liked to order the next size up but it is sold out.
It is a lovely bonnet but sizing is not quite right.
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered one of these for my son however, we did not receive the utensils. The company were absolutely amazing and sorted this out for us super quickly. The product itself is really great quality and my son loves it. Will 100% use this company again and have recommended to all my friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this as a birthday present for my granddaughter 2 in August. It will go with her wooden kitchen which she loves. Excellent quality, price and delivery. Will use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website and products but £15 flat rate postage to Guernsey is crazy! I had my recent order posted to my mum instead and she could post on to me Royal Mail second class for a few pounds. Other websites (selling the same or similar products) can post here for £2.95 so I will have to use those over Scandiborn.
Posted 2 days ago
Already have received a big thank you from the gift recipient. It was as seen on line.
Posted 2 days ago
I am highly disappointed as I would be expecting high quality product and the best customer service. I wrote with pictures of fault products on Monday as I couldn’t call (lines not working) It was birthday of my little one. Pictures will show more.
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased the Legler move it walker. The walker arrived missing parts. I have emailed customer service and the response has been poor. Communication not prompt, no suggestion of going above and beyond for the customer just excuses about there being supply chain issues. So disappointed as the products look so nice. Its a shame the service is lacking. Still awaiting a resolution as we speak!
Posted 2 days ago
Timely & quality products
Posted 2 days ago
Toys are lovely and amazing quality. Very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful quality, easy to assemble and robust. I Purchased it as a birthday gift for my young grandson. It is so stylish that my daughter in law is delighted to have it in her kitchen rather than the toy room.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
As ever a lovely product and super quick delivery, even to Galway. Liewood sandals mean the start of summer for us.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products. And great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely pouffe , not too big and removable cover to throw in the washer is a bonus !
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products, nice quality. One toy was a bit smaller than I expected but delivery and expereince was very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 12,794 reviews