Scandiborn Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,474 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scandiborn

About Scandiborn: Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 435 7983

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Veronica Hunter
"Excellent service! I purchased the Fabelab bunny bag and it is just as described. It looks beautiful in my daughter’s bedroom."
Posted 1 day ago
5
Chloe Weedon
"Loved the products, the quality is great and design are great and worth the money! My baby girl won’t use any other teether apart from this one!! The website is clear and easy to navigate and the goods were delivered as expected. I’ll be buying more! 😊 Thabk you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Behan
"😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All excellent quality, good prices and beautiful. So happy"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery, good price, very pleased customer😀"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent product quality and finish."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great customer service. Thank you."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick delivery. Safely packed. Items without issue. Will continue to buy from. Love your range."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Such a lovely product. I wish I'd received this when I had my babies. I gave it to a friend who was delighted."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service! I purchased the Fabelab bunny bag and it is just as described. It looks beautiful in my daughter’s bedroom."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and different choice of things for children."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love your products!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Nicely made items and a good alternative to plastic toys"
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast delivery service. Love all the product ranges they have on the website. Super happy with my Cam Cam items and can not wait to use them!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Im very happy with my order. There is a small black mark on one of the bibs, I don’t know if that’s the ink or manufacture problem."
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautifully designed products, excellent customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service but the items are expensive and almost every single time I’ve bought something there has been a little mark or visual fault with the product - so there doesn’t seem to be any quality control."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great unique and stylish gifts for babies and kids. Love them"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection of products and great communication!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing products and quick delivery!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service; replied to my emails always promptly and efficiently. Once I placed the order I received it within three working days despite being a big parcel. Beautiful selection of items and nice price match policy. Would highly recommend and will be using again in the very near future!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought a play tunnel on this website, described as being 100% cotton and "say goodbye to plastic". It cost £25 and when it was delivered, the product was made from 100% polyester. I complained about this inaccurate description but I had an email back to say that other customers were delighted with this product and that there was another product for £50 that I might want to pay extra for to exchange. I didn't, I explained that and I am going to return for a refund (hopefully inc postage costs but I have a feeling this might be a further argument!) but what has made me very cross is that they still have not updated their website, and it is not just inaccurate but very misleading."
Posted 3 days ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.88 based on 2,474 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support