Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,563 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,563 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely things for children, really good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great company good delivery
Scandiborn 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful and authentic x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great items and delivered very quickly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service and wonderful customer service. Easy to use website and cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend your website to others excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like that it’s environmentally aware company. Wooden toys are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassal free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft seagull. He flew here quickly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality product, as appeared in the pictures. Slightly larger than I had anticipated. Was a mix-up with the delivery but it was swiftly resolved without hesitation. Very pleased with their customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m always impressed with the service at Scandiborn. Their customer service is excellent and they deliver things efficiently and quickly. Always happy to shop here and my daughter loves the new canopy for her room. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So sorry - they are birthday presents for June so not yet unwrapped! but they look lovely, as always... sure they will be hugely popular
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always has a great selection of products, delivered on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are amazing and the customer service is one of the best I ever came across.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scandiborn toys and clothes were introduced to me by my Daughter in law, fantastic service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the little Dutch range, delivery was fast and lovely quality of baby toys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered, it came, it's as described and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,563 reviews