Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stacking rainbow was delivered quickly but one of the parts has some small faults (little dents in the wood) which is a bit irritating but I haven’t returned because it’s just a hassle I’m too busy for! Generally it’s a really lovely product.
Posted 1 week ago
A nice looking site and my order came quickly. However I didn’t get any reassuring info that it was on its way until it turned up. That would have been appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shipping and products. However the xylophone we ordered had very poor sound and wasn’t functional. But it was very cute! We returned it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product not as good quality as appeared on website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sister bought the Kids Concept white and grey kitchen for our little girl. The tap broke off in the first week, she's only 16 months and not heavy handed with her toys. Wouldn't recommend this product, especially at the price point.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered Konges Slojd - Newborn Baby Bonnet in Parachute size 6-9 months and my baby is 7 months and the bonnet is too small :-(. I would of liked to order the next size up but it is sold out. It is a lovely bonnet but sizing is not quite right.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and products but £15 flat rate postage to Guernsey is crazy! I had my recent order posted to my mum instead and she could post on to me Royal Mail second class for a few pounds. Other websites (selling the same or similar products) can post here for £2.95 so I will have to use those over Scandiborn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived on time however we received the wrong instructions and had to wait to assemble until we received the correct ones
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the products on offer. Unfortunately my order was incomplete and although the response from customer services was prompt, I am still waiting for the remaining part of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice item but teeny tiny...it’s my own fault I didn’t research the brand properly so it was a bit of a shock to receive a minuscule mouse! Very detailed and pretty though.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the picture to be misleading as it shows a five piece set whereas you actually only get four
Posted 1 month ago
it's quite good shipment and quick. some of products quality needs to improve such as little dutch.
Posted 1 month ago
looks good now assembled once youve sorted out which leg goes where. one of the leg holes did not line up but managed to sort it out
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pair of sandals for the summer I got for my daughter. The only problem was it wasn't true to size. So I have to do a exchange hence the 3 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
The bag is really nice, but the stitching on the front pocket isn't the best and the water bottle holder is a great idea if you could use it, the holder is so high that only holds tall bottles and not childrens bottle
Posted 1 month ago
I was compelled to shop with Scandiborn as I was under the impression (from the branding) that I was buying Scandinavian made products. Having ordered and received Little Dutch Company products which I now know we’re all made in China - I will not be buying LDC products again. The country of manufacture should be clearly displayed on all goods as this is a very important factor for many consumers these days who wish to support European companies.
Posted 2 months ago
The purse quality is not amazing
Posted 2 months ago
I was very disappointed that the little Nurse Mouse didn’t come in a box. This is a gift for my little Granddaughter and it just didn’t look like very much at all.
Posted 2 months ago
The product looks great but the arm is flimsy and it doesn’t warrant much ‘play’.
Posted 2 months ago
Too many things on the website are out of stock .
Posted 2 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,369 reviews