Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,775 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,775 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, good quality items for the baby with a due date August 28th :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing! Beautiful quality! Fantastic added extras!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought the Marty rag doll for my niece who is 8 years old and she absolutely adores her and has called her 'Adele'. 😳 I actually never saw the doll as I chose it online against quite a selection but from the feedback I've had the rag dolly was well received and is much loved!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have bought several items from Scandibørn. I Love the choices and quality of the items. My orders were quickly processed and dispatched with updates. I would definitely recommend Scandibørn to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What can I say… I love everything about scandiborn!!! I discovered this cute online store 4 years ago when I was having my first child - literally can’t get enough. All the items are amazing, the prices are too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic high chair, worth spending more money to receive such good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I always receive first class service when I order from Scandiborn. Deliveries are very prompt, and all the toys I have purchased have been well received by the children I have bought them for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful website, beautiful items and great customer service. You really can’t go wrong with Scandiborn, they do everything right, and more online businesses should be taking example of the exceptional level of service and quality that Scandiborn provide. It’s one of my favourite websites to buy my child’s furniture and toys from ( when I can afford it 😃 ).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just fabulous, great website, excellent service and delivery - fabulous products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a beautiful seaside bucket and sand moulds for my grandson. I’m delighted with them and so are his parents. He’s only 2 weeks old so hasn’t used them yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality items. Good communication with customer service, prompt solving problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made items, expertly packed and arrived on time. Scandiborn have become my go to company for children's gifts and toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My item arrived within 48 hours, well packed and secure. An excellent website with a beautiful choice of quality items. Will definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s lovely and very high quality, the blanket is flowy and airy and looks very unique l.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a gift of Baby Rosa and carrycot for my 2 year old granddaughter . The ordering and delivery process were first class and my granddaughter has been carrying Rosa with her for long periods of the day. First class product and service, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Scandiborn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Lovely products. Well made. High quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the dolls are outstanding. Excellent workmanship. Nothing can be faulted. Well done!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.8 based on 15,775 reviews