Scandiborn Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,307 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, good quality items for the baby with a due date August 28th :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did have trouble with yodel couriers, but after reporting this, the matter was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. You then sent my item via parcel force, who were excellent..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BEAUTIFULLY MADE TOYS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good selection of gifts, reasonably priced. Speedy delivery. Quality of products not tested yet, Christmas present. So far very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As its a Christmas present we haven't opened it but the quality is very good and delivery no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super happy! Great quality products. Liewood is the best what you can get for kids.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Charming doll bed with zipper. Love the soft quilted fabric so it can be left in bed. Our "kids" love it.
Scandiborn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic quality. Can’t wait for my grandson to open it on Christmas morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice the item , but extremely difficulties to receive it cause Brexit controls at commercial borders.😥😥😥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted with the wooden train we bought for our great grandson's first Christmas. It is beautifully made and educational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little cart arrived carefully packaged & with clear, simple instructions. Good communication about delivery. Bought for Christmas present so looking forward to seeing reactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service delivery was very quick will order from this firm again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items are beautiful, my grandchildren will love the teddy clothes and other bits and pieces I have purchased for their Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful walker and doll that will give my granddaughter much pleasure. Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for product, and delivery was super quick and easy. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.80 based on 15,307 reviews