Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,563 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,563 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, good quality items for the baby with a due date August 28th :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Returns process is awful and as a result will not be buying from here again until it’s made easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I made my ‘purchase’ of a cotbed and drawers ages ago. When I heard nothing from Scandiborn for at least two weeks, I phoned customer services who informed me that actually you don’t deliver to Northern Ireland. Poor/non-existent information regarding that aspect of delivery and so poor that I was not told and had to phone myself for answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely things for children, really good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great company good delivery
Scandiborn 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely poor experience. I bought a wooden toy stroller for my daughter's 2nd birthday. The toy stroller contained missing parts, it took weeks to receive these and then to find out the final part was damaged. It's been over a month since my daughter's 2nd birthday and she still doesn't have it working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good company, decent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful and authentic x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great items and delivered very quickly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've made one purchase. Of course the obligatory emails follow. And now I'm asked for a review. You products were very nice but now I have to go through the unsubscribe process, so I'm marking everything as a 1 to get your attention. Just be a good shop and send me a marketing email once a month? Be Scandi about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Climbing frame is great so far. Husband will have to do some bits again as planter and screen didn't seem to fit nicely on the space provided - not sure if he got confused with some parts or if it is a factory error. I have also purchased a tools bench from the site and it is well built but ridiculously small for a 3 year old. It is very expensive for what you get. £70 pounds for a tiny little tools bench is too much for real people. Unless you are very rich and don't care about money too much. Also, screws doesn't fit in the wholes on table (the wholes are massive and they just go in without the need of screwing) and it comes with only 4 nails - the only fun on the toy is the nails as kids can use hammer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service and wonderful customer service. Easy to use website and cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend your website to others excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like that it’s environmentally aware company. Wooden toys are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassal free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft seagull. He flew here quickly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over a week after placing the order, the item hadn’t arrived, so I emailed Scandiborn to chase. I got a very speedy response and they sent another set with express delivery that arrived swiftly. Very good customer service. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products do not seem much above the quality of something bought in the middle aisle in aldi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website creates the impression that items are high-quality, locally and sustainably sourced. I was very disappointed that my order arrived from China and the customs label on the parcel showed the value to be one third of the price I had paid for it. I feel totally duped by this misleading website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,563 reviews