Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,723 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My item was not delivered albeit Royal Mail marking it as such and I have not heard back from customer services about my lost order.
Posted 3 days ago
Shocking Company to deal with
Do not talk on the phone
Take over 48 hours to respond to an email which would take seconds on the phone
I will never deal again and would advise everyone else to give a wide birth
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve purchased a piece of furniture which I’ve changed my mind about and want to return. I’ve just been sent a shipping address to return it to, it’s extremely heavy, I’m not sure how I will get it to a post office and how much it will cost. I’m extremely disappointed that there is no collection service available as this is completely impractical with a piece of furniture. I have contacted Scandiborn but had no reply. Very disappointed in the returns process and the lack of communication. Will not be shopping here again.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t expect it to be so tiny. It felt almost like a joke. My 4yo didn’t even register the gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed. I ordered the anti-roll changing mat which arrived and looked very faded and just not the quality that it appeared on the website. It also cost me 8 pounds to send it back to you, only to be also told that you deduct shipping costs from the refund too.
I think that is disgraceful especially at this time when people have no other option but to shop online. Will not be recommending.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not able to return free of charge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These products go against all safe sleep advice, lullaby trust website has a download of safe sleep products, and items like your sleep cushion are far from safe for babies to sleep in!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve had emailed you to get an update on my order and still haven’t received any word back.
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received my order nor have I had a reply to my email
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven't recieved my parcel so cannot do a review other than it has been over a week and I still have no birthday present for my daughter which has now passed
Posted 1 month ago
10 days after order still waiting for my delivery. No answer from customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I got the little mattress and cover and was really happy but a fortnight later I took the cover off to hand wash it and when I put it back on the zip broke. It was a really flimsy zip. For the price paid I think that wasn’t a great quality and the zip should have been more robust. I now can’t fix the zip.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible experience with Scandiborn. Wrong size beanbag sent which was a Christmas present from Father Christmas. Sent several emails to a very rude and patronising unhelpful robot named Polly. It took 5 emails before they offered the refund and then it was only the difference (and that was with me having to accept the wrong order). Polly’s rude emails were quite something. Would not order from this company again and there lack of customer service for their error was incredible, so I am now left with an oversized cushion they they call a bean bag! Avoid this company, there are far superior bean bag out there. Please don’t be fooled by their’ Sandi’ image
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a cot in November and it was only delivered late December. One bolt was faulty. We have been trying to contact them since - we have emailed them several times, contacted them via Instagram and phoned them but no reply. The issue has not been resolved and we haven't been able to use the cot.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I have not received my goods therefore not happy to give a good review.
Posted 1 month ago
I would not recommend buying the water bottles with the straw lid. Poor quality... broke after 1 week and cannot get a replacement anywhere... waste of money!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still waiting to hear back about an exchange
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong product delivered
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve bought a “garage” as a present but it came without one key piece. We wrote them inmediately but One week later we haven’t received either the piece or an email with the solution. Our son has been waiting for this present that is already ruined. Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Customs a joke. Won’t be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 11,723 reviews