Scandiborn Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,566 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
4.8
Based on 15,566 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Email:

hello@scandiborn.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good company, decent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Over a week after placing the order, the item hadn’t arrived, so I emailed Scandiborn to chase. I got a very speedy response and they sent another set with express delivery that arrived swiftly. Very good customer service. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of brands and products but a shame returns aren’t free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely shoes but sizing is small. Requested size 8 as my daughter is 7.5 but seems that sizing is different to standard size and They almost seem too small already.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My great grandson loved the pull along bird. I thought the length of chord was very short to pull along
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, good eco friendly packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item but quite a job to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt & Efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently purchased Liewood Nadja Food Jar - Geometric and the quality is good but the piece is much darker than the lovely photo on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scandiborn had good quality items for babies and toddlers, quick delivery. Had no issues so far and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely toy but very disappointed that it was made in China. The box looked as if it had something sticky on it which made it look a little shabby to give as a gift to my Grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good brand. I love the dinner sets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Prints delivered rolled up in tube but once in frame the prints straightened out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is easy to use and has lots of great items to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website with regular tracking updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall happy with purchases and updates to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love your products guys but I feel you are a little bit too expensive sometimes and people who are regular clients should have a discount at least for the next time they choose to buy (and not send a link to be used in the next 24 hours for 5 pounds). Apart from that, I think you are doing a great job selecting your items and sending them in a very good status.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely range of products and good price range to meet different budgets
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the products on this website and glad to make use of seasonal offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product the only reason not a 5 is because my purchase came in plastic packaging. I bought the adult single kapok duvet. It's well made and all natural! Fantastic, would be great to see this is larger sizes too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.79 based on 15,566 reviews