Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,723 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We love scandiborn - great selection of products and speedy delivery! Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products. Had a sight issue with one of them which was very slightly damaged. Scandiborn sorted it out for me very quickly so not an issue now. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Product arrived faulty, customer services dealt with problem immediately and a replacement sent
Posted 3 days ago
Made a little girl’s day. And this big girl’s too.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Really high-quality products. I love the design and materials. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived very quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful products and great customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Nice items would prefer shipping included
Posted 5 days ago
Products bought as a gift, good quality and as expected. Only disappointment was the amount of plastic packaging included. The bath toys came in a heavy duty zip lock plastic bag which broke the first time it was opened and had to be removed/binned before the gift was given away.
Posted 1 week ago
I had ordered the little dutch comfort blanket and it absolutely wreaks! The smell no joke is like a strong bo smell. I am gutted as this was a gift. I would be so embarrassed to give this as a gift as the smell is so strong. If it was myself I would have just washed it. Lovely product though shame it smells so bad. Pleased with delivery and other products I had ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of high quality baby products
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very timely. Product lovely as always. Shame returns aren’t covered.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab products and such a wide range available. Really quick delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered easily and received without any issues
Posted 1 week ago
Ver happy with everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Look lovely and robust
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality and selection of baby and child products that Scandiborn offer, and their order process and customer service is second to none! Just hard not to buy the whole website!
Scandiborn 4 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have twins that have just turned a year old and feeding times can get a little messy. I ordered two cape bibs and after looking through beautiful designs I decided on one dinosaur print and one confetti print. I waited eagerly for their arrival and was overjoyed when they arrived speedily. The bibs are lovely and soft, although the fabric is quite thin they do the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and great quality products. It would be great if the shipping was a little cheaper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my Pear basket, very good quality and also fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 11,723 reviews