Scandiborn Reviews

4.82 Rating 13,369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 1430 031

Location:

32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value, nice toys, would love if all were cotton thought and no plastics.
Posted 8 hours ago
Good product good service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely good quality wooden train set
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, some lovely products
Posted 3 days ago
Nicely made and quite attractive boules set. Will be perfect for playing with the kids
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely any light.... Waiting to use them outside when the weather is not so wet. Good fit for my daughter who is 4.5 shoe and ordered a 5.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the prints I received, they are beautiful and look perfect in my baby’s nursery. I’m disappointed by how much packing was used for delivery and feel that a lot less could have been used, that’s the only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Cute little lunch bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product and fast delivery. Lots of lovely things on the website but frustrating that out of stock items appear in categories.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly. Good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with everything I have had from you
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't actually opened the box yet as it's for my grandsons 1st birthday but was very impressed with the delivery time. Only complaint is it was supposed to be free postage if spending over £25 which wasn't honoured.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a lovely store. The products are so cute as well as being well made and with good sustainability. Good delivery times too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a baby shower gift so haven’t seen it out of the box The product arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what i ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast and purchasing is straightforward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and I like the product. Loses one star because the product had a slight scratch to the sticker of the Little Dutch brand (which is very prominent on the logo, I.e. not something you would remove!). But overall I’m pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think some might struggle putting this together, the off set cams didn't line up well so one ended up coming through the top, which we disguised with gluing a metal circle over, it hasn't ruined it's functionality. Just take care fixing the top. The tap doesn't move. On the upside the kitchen looks lovely and utensils are good, perfect for a little one to have fun. It arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.82 based on 13,369 reviews