Regency for Expats Reviews

4.18 Rating 443 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Regency for Expats Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3129 1544

Email:

info@regencyforexpats.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just finished a fitness consultation with them and it's so good and detailed. Looking forward to getting it going! Great little addition to my health insurance, been with them for 2 years now and only have good things to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service that I received. The claims team handled everything for me and it was so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just made a claim and the service was fantastic. Everything was handled perfectly and it was so quick! Huge thanks to the team and I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great service, loads of additional benefits provided and an extremely professional team. Definate recommend. Have made a few claims so far, all just for GP visits but they have been paid quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got knocked of my bike and thought it was pretty much game over. Ended up in a top class hospital and wouldn't have trusted an insurance company with a barge pole before now. Regency paid every baht of the bill and I'm now on the mend. It was people calling me to help me out too, totally the opposite of what I'd assumed would happen. A definite recommendation from me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They are only a phone call away at all times. Loads of extra stuff too with the benefits. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the bi-weekly fitness video meetings alongside the app have helped motivate me to maintain consistency during the course of the fitness program, and I can say that I already have visible improvements to my posture, and a noticeable reduction of pain in my shoulder. The program has been dynamic and allowed regular amendments along the way to ensure that the exercises are both challenging enough, yet with a focus to ensuring that my injuries do not resurface. Overall, very happy with the level of support I have received and the guidance/explanations to help me to learn to move more efficiently and feel less pain in my day to day activities. Thanks for all the support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and super friendly, not to mention on the ball when it comes to claims. The few times I had issues these folks sorted it out immediately. Brilliant customer service too. Don't really get where all the negative reviews are coming from too?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fastest claims payment I have known, and I have had a few policies over the year. Friendly communications too, it is clear the claims are being assessed by actual people rather than bots and computers. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience with Regency, they are surprisingly attentive. I get a call every now and then from my account exec there asking how it is going and if there is anything he can help with. The team are completely in the zone. Whoever does the customer service training deserves a pay rise!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never experienced as much ease when making a claim. Everything in the process was explained in detail and I was kept up to date constantly. Thanks Regency!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Regency! Everything organized for me and all done very speedy. The lady that dealt with my claim was so polite and extremely detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They really did put my mind at ease. Lovely to speak to them over the phone and they guided me through every step of the process. I had only just started using their nutrition benefit and it has already done me the world of good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well priced, good benefits, easy to apply. Have found Regency to be an overall good experience. Have only submitted one claim to date and it was paid quickly. Making a claim isnt too difficult and they did a bank transfer within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice people who helped me get my claim. They make everything so simple. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best service from an insurance company. Quick to respond and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very supportive people. Managed to get my claim back in no time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These guys were brilliant! I don’t know what they could have done better. Nice people to talk to over the phone and easy to claim. I’ve been using them for a number of years and their benefits are incredible. Doing the fitness one right now and it’s showing results already.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing response to my claim. They answered my call quickly and put my mind at ease. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've just had, thank God, Regency pay to get me fixed up after the scariest medical situation I've ever faced. Excellent company, excellent support, and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Bought the policy through a broker - excellent service from them too and will be thanking them personally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.18 based on 443 reviews