Regency for Expats Reviews

4.32 Rating 136 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good for Regency for Expats assurance, tank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"L'assurance Regency for Expats, je vous demandes d'ètres sage pour tous se que vous faites pour le moment, et que l'assurance Regency for Expats est une bonne assurance. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Etre assurée est une meilleur chose. L'assurance Regency for Expats est bon pour la vie d'assurance. Merci."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Je savait bien que l'assurance Regency for Expats est toujour avec moi pour la protection de mon santée de baobabe. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"L'assurance Regency for Expats good, tank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"L'assurance Regency for Expats good, tank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"SCAM, It’s a complete scam. Please be very careful with Regency for Expats, they never pay any claims. I was a gold policy holder and I had to go to my GP in Germany for high blood pressure and headaches. I provided the claims team with all the receipts and payments records plus the doctors report, my blood test results and the doctors report. After exchanging so many emails, they answered finally that they are not paying anything towards my medical expenses because my conditions are excluded from the policy coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"S'est bien quand ons n'a une bonne assurace de proche comme l'assurance Regency for Expats. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cover 30 janvier 2019. Ok. L'assurance Regency for Expats good. Une assurance glorieux,trop bon. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ho vous tousses venez vous en régistrée chez l'assurance Regency for Expats. S'est une bonne assurance pour tousses. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mon assurance Regency for Expats est toujour à proximitée. Merci."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Avoir confiance à une sosiété d'assurance Regency for Expats est une bonne chose, moi j'aime me r'assurer chez l'assurance Regency for Expats, s'est cool? Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Assurance Régency for Expats est un bon partenairt d'assurance. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Régency for Expats est une assurance de confiance. Il est à votres dispositions à tous moment. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a waste of money, pure and simply a scam. I wish I had not bothered, so hard to make a claim when one is all ready in trauma. Never again, You are constantly treading on egg shells, with the policy and procedure in the hope that a claim is successful. No updates, no customer news letters. Flogitt and Run."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Assurance Regency for Expats is good, s'est une assurance de confiance pour toutes les assureurs! Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For me it's the worst health insurance ever. I used to have Europe assistance and it's great. Regency puts problems for everything, they send you by email like 8 questions while you're at the hospital instead of contacting the hospital (as Europe assistance does). They do not cover anything. Really, I lost my money with this awful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Feel very happy I made right choice for my little one. Both sales team and claims team are very responsive and cooperative, they are lightning fast."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got a quote from Regency for health insurance and was about to accept it but thought i would read some of their reviews first, glad i did. If any company gets more than a handful of bad reviews then they're no good. Health insurance isn't something to be taken lightly, no room for scammers in that game. Hence their quote is going in the bin."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Merci Regency, jespere que quant on à confience à une sosiété, ons peut tous lui confier, je veut vous confier mon numero de conpte à cose de notre busnesse. J'atant votre réponsse par messagerie. Je vous ador. Merci."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.32 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support