Regency for Expats Reviews

4.28 Rating 29 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 20 3129 1544

Email:
info@regencyforexpats.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Regency for Expats?

Your Rating
Kim
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hello my friend please i quickly want to use this medium to share a testimony on how God directed me legit loan lender who loan sum of ($120,000.00) with low interest rate so the loan was approved easily without stress and all the preparations where made concerning the loan transfer and in less than three(3) days the loan was deposited into my bank. Contact via email: Mabelloancompany@gmail.com for your loan today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
M MedE
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hey. Hi. Salud, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

iam verry ap
Posted 4 months ago
Andrea Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Professional, compassionate company who have taken good care of my family's medical situation
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I really recommend this company, right from the get go they have been on the ball. Sent out all my documents straight away, answer my questions quickly, pay all my claims with any debate
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Gallo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Been with Regency for a few years and have made several claims now and they answer quickly, are helpful and always pay them immediately.

Am happy with the health insurance plan and am very happy with the service

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Savannah
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They refused to pay my dental claim for some fillings after someone initially mis-coded it as orthodontal work. This led to a long back-and-forth between me and them. Nobody would answer my emails. When I called in, I was told that the claims team would contact me. That never happened. I had a lawsuit filed against me from my dentist's office because I hadn't paid my bill... because Regency wouldn't pay my claim. So I've been paying it myself to avoid going to prison in a country that I'm not even from, AND continued to pay premiums to an insurance company that wouldn't pay my claim. Now my credit here is kind of ruined. So yeah... I highly discourage anyone from purchasing insurance from Regency. (Although I technically purchased the insurance from Principle Assurance, then it was acquired by Regency.) This is the worst experience I have ever had with an insurance company, and I'm from America. So that says a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i need a good health insurance that wont cost me the world
Posted 5 months ago
Amber Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything is done quickly, documents sent out immediately, claims paid within a couple of days, questions answered without delay. My experience has been very good
Posted 7 months ago
Laurent Peterson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have had a great experience with Regency, everything is done quickly and with a smile. Very professional company
Posted 7 months ago
Jod Frank
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great value for money, good service, always very attentive and settle claims efficiently. Have made a few claims and am pleased with the way they dealt with them
Posted 8 months ago
Patrick Fulvio
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent Service

Everybody I have dealt with has been superb. They reimburse me for medical treatment I receive really quickly. I am happy
Posted 9 months ago
Aidan Sullivan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very Good. Have used Principle for a few years for health insurance for me and family. Have made claims easily and they have paid all my claims quickly. Staff are professional and helpful.

Have recommended Principle to other expats I know and will continue to do so
Posted 9 months ago
Denise Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Requested an office address which was ignored and still not sure if my insurance is valid. Have other friends who have asked me about expat insurance and not recommended. Scam?
Posted 9 months ago
John Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I've had 2 massive operations this year and used Private room every time. Never had any issue claiming. Always dealt with friendly and very helpful staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Federica
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good value, good service. Cover is comprehensive in comparison to what I am used to, and they pay claims faster
Posted 10 months ago
Raymond Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cant comment on how good or bad the service is as I have never had to use the service, however I do find it expensive and will give a lot of consideration before I sign up for another year.
Posted 10 months ago
Vito Sandro
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Pay all my claims within 2 days and have firendly and helpful staff
Posted 10 months ago
Victoria Adefala
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my refund quick... for a first timer that is very encouraging
Posted 10 months ago
Anthony Costanza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After finally getting the hospital to accept the insurance, everything went smooth, lots of hospitals won't take tnsurance, they want me to pay and then I have to deal with the insurance company
Posted 10 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.28 based on 29 reviews