Regency for Expats Reviews

4.33 Rating 138 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Sincerely am going to see if Regency really deserve five stars my wife used to have a breast cancer we been fighting it more more than seven years now it is her last test we paied for it am retired without comments too low income we need to visit a doctor for the last test can you give me a hand like five stars creatures service and human care hope you get & catch the message am out of order by my self and God and you"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ok,s'est le retour d'une bonne assurance Regency for Expats, a like!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Chahlaouimm502@Gmail.com"
Posted 3 days ago
"Called Recency Insurance looking to bundle all my insurance. Talked to Maria who was extremely helpful answering all my questions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amanda Austin was very helpful and quickly answered any questions I had!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amanda Austin was the most helpful person when it came to answering any questions I had, was also extremely fast at responding when I submitted my claim! I’m absolutely satisfied with her customer service care!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is very difficult to get them to reimburse even small things. You need to chase doctors around for notes and they're always looking for excuses not to reimburse."
Posted 1 week ago
"As an expatriate I have had numerous different Health Insurances, hence it makes it easy for me to compare. I am impressed about Regency living-up to its values of speed of reimbursement, friendliness and helpfulness. It is also a people-driven business and they are indeed very good at that. Congratulations and keep the good work going!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best value insurance Regency for Expats is the best coverage you can get. Was recommended by a friend and am really please I went with them. When I submit claims they respond the same day. They pay claims super quick. Overall they are fantastic."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Please be aware of this company, I have just been sent my renewal of $7,053.00 when last year I paid $3,312.28 this is NOT inline with what they indicate as a 10% increase for this year. I had the same trouble last year until I complained. I would never recomend this medical insurance company to anybody."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to make claims, all done by email. Got a response within an hour and received payment the next day. Very good insurance company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Regency for Expats for your fantastic service and customer focussed approach. You have treated my claims with great care and I am grateful for all of your support"
Posted 1 month ago
"I want individual health insurance plan"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tank you l'assurance Regency for Expats merci."
Posted 3 months ago
"just doing my first claim with Regency for routine preventive tests. Awful system, need to fill in a form with bizarre questions and get it filled in by doctor and stamped. The form is in pdf they don`t even offer online claim submissions as other companies do. On top of the forms they also ask for medical reports! I also have a language issue as all of my claims will be in other languages than English and I have to translate the form or get it translated at my own cost. I am waiting that this policy expires and will definitely look for a more user-friendly and less intrusive health insurance company. I am so disappointed and so angry I bought this insurance policy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good for Regency for Expats assurance, tank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Assurance Régency for Expats est un bon partenairt d'assurance. Merci."
Posted 4 months ago
"Régency for Expats est une assurance de confiance. Il est à votres dispositions à tous moment. Merci."
Posted 4 months ago
"Assurance Regency for Expats is good, s'est une assurance de confiance pour toutes les assureurs! Merci"
Posted 4 months ago
"For me it's the worst health insurance ever. I used to have Europe assistance and it's great. Regency puts problems for everything, they send you by email like 8 questions while you're at the hospital instead of contacting the hospital (as Europe assistance does). They do not cover anything. Really, I lost my money with this awful service"
Posted 4 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.33 based on 138 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support