Regency for Expats Reviews

4.29 Rating 164 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 20 3129 1544

Email:
info@regencyforexpats.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"សម្រាប់ជនបរទេស ធ្វើឱ្យសប្បាយចិត្ត"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"សប្បាយចិត្តពីរបៀប Regency សម្រាប់ជនបរទេសត្រឡប់មកវិញនិងការសងប្រាក់"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"0963115131"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Mohammed Nurulislam Passport No:BH0557980,Date of Birth:01/04/1962 UCI:11-1716-3186 application No:W303790204 Date:December 10,2018,Mobil +8801709028805 Mailing:Niyagul,Upzala Gowainghat 3150,Sylhet Bangladesh."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Yes im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great insurance cover for expats. Pays all claims quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Regency is the finest leader of the life insurance in this world .There is world widely one name Regency life insurance."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"10 out of 10. Best service I have received from an insurance company. quick turn around of claims without all the silly questions you would expect from an insurance company. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By far the best insurance cover and service for health insurance. Top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Regency for expads is an amazing insurance company. The service ist extraordinary good, fast, very friendly and very uncomplicated. I broke my leg and had two fractures. And was treated in a very good hospital in Cebu philippines. Regency took very good care of me during the whole process. They called the hospital and prepared already the paperwork before I arrived with the ambulance. The costs and everything were approved very uncomplicated and very fast. I had nothing to worry about. My contactpartners which I had at the phone and emails were always reachable, very understandable and open to any question. After years of searching insurance companys as an expad, I am so happy to found regency. The price performance and support is fantastic. I would like to say a big thank you to all of the amazing regency team which helped me during at my stay and surgey at the hospital. You are great! 😊🖒🖒🖒"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best international health cover. Every claim i have submitted has been paid very quickly.... under 48 hours! Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Im very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They stick to there promises. Was never let down by any legitimate claim and refunding was quick and efficient. Helpful and supporting people on the other side of the line. Thank you guys! Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely worst experience. Stay away. Especially women. They do not assist with hormonal, thryroid, adrenal issues. They have you running through massive hoops to prove your condition requires refundable treatment which adds to the stress. Stay away from them. They are complete and utter shonks. Overly expensive, inefficient and rude."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible insurance company opitimising the old addage that insurance companies look for every reason not to pay. I had a legitimate claim, I was alone in a foreign country in pain and in hospital but they would cover me because of an incorrect fact that they were sticking to, if I had reported to the ombudsman or taken legal action it would have been covered but they kept pushing back and wearing me down to the point that I paid to fly myself to Australia to pay for my own care. Beware of these sheisters. Also, they didn't respond to my claim for a week, but responded immediately when I wanted to change how they received my payment. My experience is that they want to take your money $600 per month I paid, but when you have a legitimate claim do everything not to pay you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried to get a quote but cannot access over 70 years of age. They obviously are not interested in insuring older people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Regency Expat Health Insurance have been very good at paying claims out quickly. Very convenient and friendly. Generally a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great health insurance for those living in Thailand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best insurance company for expats. Live in Thailand and they settle all the bills directly with the hospital"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.29 based on 164 reviews