Regency for Expats Reviews

4.33 Rating 133 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"j'ador votre assurance, je vous encourages d'être parmis les plus meilleurs assureures du monde S'est super, merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"เอาล่ะดีมาก"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"500000.00THB.kasikornbank"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reviw est 1 bon partenair a qui ons peut avoir confience jesper J'ador?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A love you Review. Je vous rémerci infiniment,et je vous encourages sur les bienfaits d'assurence aux démunues Mercie."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ainda nao vi,baixei agora"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"0888289007"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"0888289007"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"0283683885"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"248151103784 pay to my bank account Dutch bangla bank joypurhat bangladesh MD.ASHIKUR RAHMAN KHAN 01760008034"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm girls service provider"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mumu Myanmar I'd.national. 7/pakhna.n.189378 phone.+959250392509"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"NyiNyiHtut"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will be submit we thanks"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb cover and an excellent service. Made a trip to the hospital and Regency paid all of the bills directly with no fuss."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"DDD EEE II"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gooood!,, and friendly."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chetraheng@"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Life Time us"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I made my first claim this month.I emailed the claim and within less than half-an-hour I received a reply saying the claim had been approved and would be paid. That is what I call 5* Service,sadly very rare these days. Thank you Regency-Justin."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.33 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support