Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,190 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited

About Pod Point Limited: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
02072474114

Email:
hello@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
5
Nick Skew
"The commutation prior to the installation was excellent. The engineers who attended were good at communicating their eta and were polite and courteous. The installation is excellent and I’m really pleased. My only thought is that I might have chosen the wrong model, I chose the universal whereas maybe I should have chosen one with a lead so I didn’t have to use the one out of the car."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Christopher Dixon
"Quickly done and a very neat installation."
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to deal with, efficient & professional."
Posted 8 months ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The engineer had no tools to clear up his mess. He had no vacuum, dustpan and brush or broom. My cupboard where my fuseboard is housed was left with brick dust everywhere. There was mess on the outside of my house, where he attached the cable to the house. This is my house and we were bitterly disappointed that your engineers have no method of cleaning up after themselves. He also groke the face off the brick when he put the 22mm drill through the wall, again he had nothing with him to make good the damage. I was also expecting him to leave me with a certificate to say that the works had been completed to an industry approved standard. Again I would have thought would have be done."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installer was excellent, very tidy, thorough and efficient worker....very keen to ensure everything was ok at all stages."
Posted 1 hour ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Fitter was very helpful and polite. Disappointed that my charging cable has still not arrived. No information received about it it would be delivered with the fitter or separate. Fitter informed me that it is delivered separately. He found out that my cable had been returned and requested it to be sent. I have never received a card to say delivery was attempted."
Posted 12 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installation team was great, very very neat and tidy."
Posted 12 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Pod Point did exactly what you said you would do... The installer (Luke White) was also courteous, friendly and professional - I have been impressed with Pod Point from start to finish and my e-golf is now on charge!"
Posted 15 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Your Engineer, was helpful, efficient, polite and friendly. Top marks."
Posted 17 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The electrical installer, Zion, was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and explained how to use the charger. We were very happy with his work."
Posted 17 hours ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The engineer, was clean and neat in the installation. Polite and friendly. Explained how to use the installation with the application. Very satisfied."
Posted 17 hours ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"I am absolutely satisfied with job your technician did. He put a lot of effort as as the installation was more complicated than expected. I would definitely recommend Dylan to other people interested in POD-POINT installation"
Posted 19 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommended"
Posted 19 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Friendly, helpful and efficient installer."
Posted 20 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Both the booking of the installation was quick, easy and very pleasant (Thanks to Alexa Hurst) and the installation itself was really well done with Jamie who explained and demonstrated how everything worked. Great experience."
Posted 21 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Quick, fast. The website requires an MPAN number (13 long), however in northern Ireland we only have MPRN numbers which are a different length (11)."
Posted 23 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Service was punctual, efficient and tidy and the installer Daniel was very informative."
Posted 23 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"I ordered a lock and it wasn't fitted. Also the wifi connection doesn't appear to work."
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Texted me before appointment, turned up on time, finished and tidied up very promptly. Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Friendly, fast and professional - exacting what any customer wants - Thank you :)"
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Punctual,clean &tidy, professional, informative and helpful."
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very quick and simple from start to finish and very good communication."
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"When I first called to enquire about the installation the person who took my call instantly knew who I was and why I was calling just because your system recognised my phone number. Scheduling an installation date was easy, I got a confirmation text the day before from the engineer and he turned up on time, or even a little bit early. he did the job without any fuss, told me exactly what he was doing and how long it would take, was polite and courteous and seems to have done a nice tidy job. Very pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.78 based on 8,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support