Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 7,094 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited

About Pod Point Limited: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
02072474114

Email:
hello@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Nick Skew
"The commutation prior to the installation was excellent. The engineers who attended were good at communicating their eta and were polite and courteous. The installation is excellent and I’m really pleased. My only thought is that I might have chosen the wrong model, I chose the universal whereas maybe I should have chosen one with a lead so I didn’t have to use the one out of the car."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Christopher Dixon
"Quickly done and a very neat installation."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to deal with, efficient & professional."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Please see my earlier review about the bad install experience. I have now moved on 4 days and the charger has worked for 3 of those days! (Currently not working). After the first day I sent an email about their app which was telling me on one occasion that I had been charging for 1 hour and it had cost me over £9! That's despite the fact that the app showed that I only paid 15p per kWh. Then the next two days it said that the charging was free. On the third day it didn't charge despite showing the blue light. I await a call from the engineer but so far I am not impressed and wonder if I have made a mistake going with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Keith the installer was thoroughly pleasant, efficient and helpful. A great representative of your business. You exceeded expectations on install date and seems like a great product to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Seemless process from the point of order to installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Your installation engineer was excellent and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Well organized"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Nice guy, straightforward install"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"James sent us confirmation the night before, and arrived within the 1 hr slot he said. Very friendly with our daughter who wanted to watch. Fitted neatly and explained everything well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent installer who really went the extra mile to get it done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Craig was very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Painless install, good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Great work and , information provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Came on time, talked me through the process and suggested how I could improve my fuse box as well which was helpful and appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"All went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Whole experience from start to finish went very smoothly from the helpful people on the telephone, to Alex who arranged the appointment to Sergio who fitted the Pod Point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Craig was incredibly attentive in how he approached the install taking into account our needs. The end product looks clean and tidy exceeding our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very neat & tidy installation, all done & dusted in 2 hours. Fitter explained how to use in very easy to understand terms"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very helpful throughout the order process and the installation. Their engineer discussed the plan for the installation before proceeding with the work. Very neat job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The process of filling in the paperwork online was a bit tedious but ok. The booking of a time slot and the fitting by Duncan was great. Well organised and a tidy job. Thank you, Duncan. The only blip occurred later that day when we were contacted by pod point and western power to say that we had to have the point disconnected immediately and were not to use it as we were on a looped supply and it should never have been fitted without unlooping us (which we were told would be 6-8 weeks to complete by western power). It was a false alarm in the end but not the best thing to hear. We are up and running again. Not sure if there is a way to do such checks in advance before fitting to avoid panicked customers. Over all would recommend pod point - other issue was minor in our case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installer worked hard and into overtime to finish the install on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Easy to fill in online forms. Fast response on phone. Great communication before the installation. Installer contacts & keeps updated on install time. Installation was quick, neat & informative. Great service. Thanks. Would recommend to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.79 based on 7,094 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support