Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 17,653 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 24th August 2020
"Graeme Cooper"
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All went well
Posted 46 seconds ago
Two very smart workers. Pointed out all the workings and left the work site as they found it.
Posted 28 minutes ago
Very polite professional engineer who done very good job. Arrived on time, very near and tidy job. Thank you
Posted 47 minutes ago
Excellent installation, very tidy job with no complaints from me.
Posted 49 minutes ago
Great service from start to finish....installer did anfreat job, v clean amd tidy...
Posted 50 minutes ago
Installer was professional and ensure cabling as neatly done as possible
Posted 56 minutes ago
Excellent thanks
Posted 58 minutes ago
Very courteous and efficient.
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordered Pod Point with installation 2 weeks later. All working fine.
Posted 1 hour ago
Engineer called in advance to finalise arrival time.
Good use of PPE and infections control.
Keen to be contacted for after care if needed.
Posted 1 hour ago
Straight forward well planned and executed installation
Posted 2 hours ago
Very happy with the installation
Posted 2 hours ago
The lead up to my installation was very frustrating and disappointing.

But Brad, the engineer and his colleague who did the installation redeemed the experience. they were courteous, professional and neat. They had to do some digging in my front walk way, the final work was excellent. I cannot thank Brad enough for doing a great job.
Posted 2 hours ago
After a long drawn out process to receive an installation slot - 9 weeks to receive a date, the install was very easy. Excellent install with every step communicated and made clear.

The charging point put exactly where i asked even although an easier position would have been possible.
Posted 2 hours ago
Extremely time consuming, still waiting for connection. Very poor coordination by PID point organising team.- failure to seek viability with supplier.
Posted 2 hours ago
Graig arrived before his time but that was OK by me. He was polite and very helpful. He done his job
well I believe, as I haven't charge the vehicle yet.Overall great service, fantastic job.
Well done Graig.
Posted 2 hours ago
Really good service, clean, personable and talked me through everything and gave me the options. Nice chap and way less hassle than imagined with install. Great job!
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with the installation experience and the engineer who installed it. The installation was as hoped with every consideration to doing it the best way.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very neat installation, left nice and tidy. Installed unit looks good.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent and quick service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 17,653 reviews