Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 22,433 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Roy Hinsley
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christopher Stafford
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Ian Anderson
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Brian Armstrong
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Brian Armstrong
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Stephen Hanover
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After a slow start because I had difficulty uploading photographs I spoke with Mark James who bye passed red tape made an appointment for the fitting. Tony who attended was very efficient and installed the Pod Point charging equipment very well. My electric car was delivered two days after the installation and all works well. Thank you Pod Point.
Posted 18 hours ago
Well organised. A problem was sorted out quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Really positive experience and covid safe - Installation guy really friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Very smooth with no problems despite having to observe social distancing.
Posted 1 day ago
Pod Point Ltd were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Everything, from my very first interaction on their website, to the ordering process, to arranging the installation to the moment the installer left me with my shiny new Pod Point installed, was so easy and straight forward. They made the process totally painless and even applied for the government grant on my behalf.
If you need a home charging point fitting then do not even bother shopping around. These folks are the absolute best.
Posted 1 day ago
OK. Everything went well.
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly, installed where I wanted with no mess.
Posted 1 day ago
The installing engineer (Zion) arrived on time and completed all work in the allotted time.
He provided excellent advice on the location of the unit, his work was very neat and cleaned up afterwards. He took time to explain the operation of the unit, its Wi-Fi connectivity and information available for download.
I had reason to contact Pod Point following the installation and again they were very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional service. Extremely tidy work and the chap was very professional and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
The installation was quick, timely and done to a high standard.
Posted 1 day ago
The final installation was efficient and of high quality, the survey process took longer and involved multiple teams
Posted 1 day ago
Installation Engineer was efficient and did a fantastic job, all left clean and tidy. Pod point was fully explained (although I don't have the EV yet!) and I was really pleased with the work.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent process, from start to finish. Jack, the install engineer was courteous and professional .
We are very happy with the installation and the kit in general.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service from everyone especially Brad who fitted the Pod.
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Great and quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to organise standard install, engineer prompt and tidy, installation carried out neatly and competently. Smooth procedure.
Posted 2 days ago
The installer was very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Difficulty with initial forms, no assistance received, however after a while when completed a date was given for installation quickly, very professional installation.
Posted 2 days ago
Really slick operation. No fuss. Well explained processes and efficient installation. Impressed and would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 22,433 reviews