Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 13,258 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived when said, worked without any problem, polite and notified me when the power will be turned off and for how long.
Tied up when complete
Posted 31 minutes ago
Communicated well. Job was done very neatly.
Posted 34 minutes ago
Firstly the reason I chose Pod Point was because of the price which was better than others and they were recommended. The process was delayed due to the concerns around social distancing amidst Covid19 but the installation was planned a week before my new vehicle was due to be delivered.
The installation engineer was very professional and even when there was a problem on the supply side, Nick waited whilst SSE determined what the problem was and when he'd be able to finish the commissioning. This was booked for the following week but as the outstanding work would be quick, Nick came a couple of days early and all was up and running before the car arrived.
Posted 41 minutes ago
professional tidy service.
Posted 49 minutes ago
Jordan was brilliant. He texted me the day before to confirm the installation. On the day he arrived on time and talked me thru the whole process beforehand. He also informed me about the electricity which he had to stop so we were well prepared. Post installation he talked me thru the setup process and set up my wifi himself. When I tested the charging it was not working but he ensured he fixed it and we tested it again.
It was a brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 58 minutes ago
All good, installer was professional, nice clean job.
Posted 1 hour ago
Daniel the installer was very polite, knowledgeable and efficient, and he cleaned the dust created when finished.
Posted 1 hour ago
yes very good all went to plan and a good job done in terms of installation in these challenging times
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent communication throughout the documentation process.
Very pleasant electrician performed a very neat installation adhering to social distancing protocols during the Coronavirus pandemic.
Posted 1 hour ago
Clean, tidy and prompt
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 hour ago
Despite a few hiccups with Lockdown resulting in a 2 month delay, the Podpoint was fitted by a referred installer McNally Electrical who were brilliant. Very neat job, arrived on time, tidied up afterwards and was very good on Social distancing and kept himself to himself.
Posted 1 hour ago
Really nice and professional.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good friendly installer.
Posted 2 hours ago
Trevor, the installer, was great.
Posted 6 hours ago
Jordan the installer phoned me to let me know when he was arriving, was very courteous, informative and did a great job on the installation and answered all my questions.
Posted 6 hours ago
On time, friendly and quick, ideal.
Posted 7 hours ago
Seamless process
Posted 17 hours ago
Eddy did a great job and gave a very clear explanation of how I could get further information on how to use the PodPoint or contact him directly if any future problems. Great service and a nice guy, appropriately and respectfully socially distant.
Posted 19 hours ago
Installer was friendly, polite, quick and couldn't have done more to make sure we were satisfied. Great tidy cabling job.
Posted 19 hours ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 13,258 reviews