POD Point Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,150 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend POD Point

About POD Point: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
07375653475

Email:
dominic@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate POD Point ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very well explained and introduced. Point itself is very neatly fitted and consumer box was left clean and safe."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
NATASHA SHAW
NATASHA SHAW
Verified Buyer
"Great service and installation"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Luff
Claire Luff
Verified Buyer
"Turned up working the time expected. Was polite, friendly and got the job done. He shown me how to use the equipment."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The POD Point electrician was excellent. We had a few teething problems, which meant he had to dash all over town to find a new correct breaker, but find it he did which was great. I was also very impressed with the over the phone customer service when buying my pod point. All in all a really good customer experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very professional and courteous, the engineer kept us updated every step of the way during the pod installation. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Fitting in what could have been an awkward situation was sorted out easily by sending a few photos and details prior to the actual fitting. The appointment was made very quickly and the fitter arrived promptly was very efficient and pleasant. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent service. Fast fitting and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Everything from the impressive website layout, customer service, general excellent product knowledge by everyone I spoke with to the installer who was clearly proud to work for you and could not be a better ambassador. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Leyton arrived at the arranged time and was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He explained the work to be done and carried it out efficiently. The whole job is very neat and looks great. Overall I'm very pleased with the Pod-point unit and the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Nice to see technician take an interest in what he does. Very neat and tidy installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The chap who installed our unite was very friendly, polite, courteous, helpful, quick and efficient. A very positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The process was quick, easy, professionally installed and well explained how to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Punctual, informative, helpful and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very happy with installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent service - arrived on time, spent time chatting through requirements and best place to fit etc, and then did a brilliant job in fitting the POD point before taking time to demonstrate and answer questions. All in all a job very well done & I would have no hesitation in recommending. Just need my new car to arrive now......!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Bryan Robert Perolls
Verified Buyer
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The gentleman (Ben) that did our instal was very polite and professional. We had a non standard install. He cleaned up as he went along and told me everything that he was going to do next. He asked me if I was happy for him to proceed. He kept the drilling to a minimum and cleaned up. In my opinion he is a very good professional. The POD Point unit is very neat and tidy with no complicated buttons, only a key switch to switch it on and off so that no one can use it without your permission. I am very happy with POD Point and the unit. It also comes with a 3 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installation of our POD Point charger was carried out expertly by Scott. He was clearly focussed on delivering excellent customer service. The sales and support teams were also clear and responsive over email and on the phone. Thank you to all involved in our installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Easily installed, helpful technician."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"he explained step by step as he was installing the pod point and how it worked i would recommend this company to friends and he explain the future technology that will be getting added to pod point infrastructure regards donald macleod"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Nick phoned to ask if he could come earlier than arranged, which suited us. He was very polite and very tidy, explained what he’d done and demonstrated how to use the POD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installation engineer Joe did a fantastic job. Thanks to him for all his help installing the pod and explaining everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Easier to charge car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
POD Point is rated 4.77 based on 5,150 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This