Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 7,409 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited

About Pod Point Limited: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
02072474114

Email:
hello@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Nick Skew
"The commutation prior to the installation was excellent. The engineers who attended were good at communicating their eta and were polite and courteous. The installation is excellent and I’m really pleased. My only thought is that I might have chosen the wrong model, I chose the universal whereas maybe I should have chosen one with a lead so I didn’t have to use the one out of the car."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Christopher Dixon
"Quickly done and a very neat installation."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to deal with, efficient & professional."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Communications have been clear, timely and responsive to our situation - much appreciated! The installer (Lee) was excellent. Personable, professional and just great. So helpful and Lee has done a fab job. Thank you so much:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent work. Friendly, professional installer who did a great job. Quick service. Happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very pleasant engineer who was competent and very knowledgable and communicated effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Straight forward installation, all mess cleared up by engineer, positioned exactly where i wanted pod point putting, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installer arrived as agreed and was really informative throughout the installation. Very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The installation was efficient and the installer ensured that the Pod Point was install was also aesthetically pleasing, which was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Friendly and on time service. Informed all through our the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The engineer simply went the extra mile to instal the unit in the most un obtrusive way. A real credit to your company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"On time & well installed by a confident engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Initial process was easy and professional. Laura was quick to respond and knowledgeable. Stuart was quick to book me in and informative and Dominic the fitter was very helpful, turned up promptly and took the time to give me a good overview. The fitting was clean and tidy and I am very happy - Thanks Pod Point - 5 Stars !"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent service, punctual, well fitted and cleaned up"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installation engineer arrived spot on the agreed time despite living in a rural location. The installation was in an older property, but this posed no difficulties. The engineer also answered all my questions comprehensively."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Filled in forms paid and then got all the help i needed to complete the application. Ten mins later a mail from the fitting department, booking install the following day. How could you complain at that. The engineer arrived on time, and was excellent at the job. Fitted exactly where i wanted and nothing was a trouble. Cleaned up afterwards. All in all absolute pleasure from start to finish. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Throughout the process of getting a home charger from filling out the paperwork to get the grant, booking the fitting appointment & finally installation the whole team have been fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Lee worked very efficiently to produce a nice neat job. He then showed us how to operate the pod and explained clearly about it. We are very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Tidy and efficient installation carried out in time advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"A human service which made me feel at ease throughout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"very efficiant and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Nick messaged me in advance so I could then send more pictures and show how to reach my difficult installation. He wasn't fazed and now prepared he arrived and we had a flawless installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"THE INSTALLER HAD DIFFFICULTIES CONNECTING THE POD TO THE INTERNET DUE TO OUR SLOW INTERNET SPEED BUT HE HANDLED THE PROBLEM VERY PROFESSIONALLY AND FINALLY GOT EVERYTHING WORKING."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"After a mix up over my booking, Keith very kindly managed to fit me in which I was very grateful for, especially as to do so, meant he worked late on a Friday night. He was extremely professional and everything was explained fully to me. Excellent service by Keith and I’m a very happy customer. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.79 based on 7,409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support