Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 18,771 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good tidy job, some additional work required but clearly explained and fair price paid.
Posted 7 hours ago
Straightforward job, no problems what so ever.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very punctual, professional installation. It turned out that we had a very difficult stone wall which needed drilling through which the engineer persevered with in the pouring rain. The resulting installation is neat and discreet and it’s operation was fully explained to me before the engineer left. A great installation in very testing conditions.
Posted 1 day ago
Our Pod Point was very courteous and efficient. Many thanks 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service provided and the team kept me fully up-to-date at every step of the pre-install and actual installation process. This ensured I was happy before the actual site visit itself. The choice of chargers is perfectly adequate too (I went for an untethered, 7kW unit) and the Pod Point charger's design is amongst the best in terms of aesthetics.
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Polite, professional and Covid-secure
Posted 1 day ago
Engineer was excellent. Turned up on time. Did a very neat job and was done within the predicted time.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to set up, good communication and friendly professional service on the day. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the end product. Both men that turned up to do the job arrived early and were excellent. Nothing was a problem for these two. Very efficient and a pleasure having them at our home.
Posted 1 day ago
Whilst the documentation is considerable and complicated the overall experience worked well and the charge unit was installed promptly and efficiently.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent installation! Engineer was great. Made a really good job of the install.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good team on phone at pod point, disappointing experience with less engaged sub contractor who looked for every excuse not to fit. Amazing service and quality of work from pod point own engineer Lee to finally install. Great team at pod point, thank you all for helping us get installed. Great job Lee!
Posted 1 day ago
Taylor was great, text to confirm ETA. Arrived on time got the installation complete in about an hour. Very tidy job. I texted him later to ask another question and he replied promptly. Pleased with the install.
Posted 1 day ago
Both guys worked really hard for over 2 hours to produce a really good Pod point for the car plug in. They gave a great verbal instructions on use and contact information for any future problems. Could not have been better.
Posted 1 day ago
I've been very pleased with Pod Point from the first contact through to installation. All the paperwork, OLEV grant etc. was completed easily using an excellent online system that takes you step by step through the process. Thanks to Nathan who who did a great job today with the installation. Very impressive thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Would recommend to anyone. Whole process took from 2 weeks from completing order to installation with no problem at all. I was able to discuss with very helpful head office personnel by phone and email and the online ordering, grant application and home survey process were all very easy. I was unable to be at home on the installation day but the installer was able to fit the pod just where I wanted it with no difficulty. It looks great and works fine. This compares very favourably with a competitor who put me in touch with
their local installation team and then I heard nothing more!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely over the moon! Dennis fitted my Pod Point and he did a first class job. Very neat and tidy cable run and he took the same care and attention I'd image he would take as if he was fitting it at his own house. A very good ambassador for Pod Point.
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 23rd October 2020 Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience, very good fitter, neat tidy job, obviously very experienced, and explained everything very thoroughly
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the work, particularly the quality of the of the installation.
Posted 1 day ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 18,771 reviews