Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 13,427 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very punctual, professional service. Neat and tidy installation. Good comms.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very professional
Posted 12 hours ago
David turned up on time, did the job efficiently and was polite and helpful.
Posted 13 hours ago
On time and trouble free.
Posted 15 hours ago
I received a call approximately 30 minutes before arrival. Turned up in time, polite and had all my details and understood the job to be done. We discussed location of the Pod Point and any specifics he needed to be aware off.

Given the current Covid restrictions we respected each others space and were able to have conversations safely.

The attention to details as great, making sure the Pod Point was level, location of the cable neat and tidy and very through with cleanliness and clearing up.

Setup to WiFi he did for me, took 2 minutes and explained the different lights colours in the Pod Point and also the locking key.

Left me with a manual and my unique PSL identifier for the Pod Point so I could link to the App.

Cleaned up, was polite and all done in under 2 hours.

Brilliant, I hope the rest of the customer service remains at this high standard.

Thank you.
Posted 15 hours ago
Compiling the correct paperwork for the OLEV grant, with the involvement of my fleet provider, was messy and long-winded. Once sorted though, the installation was a breeze. Contacted by pod-point with a start day and time, and Matthew arrived bang on time. His work was meticulous and explanation extremely clear. Faultless. The equipment itself is pretty inconspicuous and seems easy to use...just need my electric car to be delivered!
Posted 16 hours ago
Simple process, kept up to date throughout, minimal disruption.
Posted 16 hours ago
Turned up on time, and polite and respectful of current separation restrictions. Steve was really pleasant to have and worked tidily and once installed explained installation and what would occur next, ie wait until evening until Pod Point commission remotely.
Posted 16 hours ago
A 1. 5 star
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, especially from the fitter.
Posted 17 hours ago
Installer came as arranged and was very helpful
Posted 18 hours ago
I have a charge point
Posted 18 hours ago
It took a long time to actually get the podpoint installed due to questions about our electricity supply and then lockdown, but once the installation was scheduled it was very quick and straightforward.
Posted 18 hours ago
Faye Kirkham was extremely well informed and made the whole process of placing an order with PodPoint an absolute delight.
Chris who carried out the installation was prompt, courteous and most important of all did an excellent installation job. His neatness and attention to detail were outstanding.
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service on the installation, Craig was a top guy, very helpful and informative.
Posted 18 hours ago
The whole process, ordering, scheduling, and installation were excellent. Installer explained how to use the home charge point well, happy with the service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Everyone I have dealt with throughout the whole process have been very pleasant and helpful
Posted 18 hours ago
Turned up when stated. Nice neat install and explained the use of the system very well
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick and clean
Very profesional
Posted 19 hours ago
Lee came out to finish our installation (which was started at the beginning of January 2020) and was completely professional and got the job finally completed. Couldn’t fault any part of his work or attitude to client.
Posted 19 hours ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 13,427 reviews