Pines and Needles Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,818 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Pines and Needles Reviews

About Pines and Needles:

Pines and Needles are proud to present our range of Christmas Trees and Christmas Decorations. Feel the Christmas festivities come to life with our fresh and real Christmas Trees from our Online store, where we will deliver straight to your door, letting you relax and enjoy your time with the family. We also provide a host of Christmas Tree services including Delivery, Installation and Decoration services, designed and built for our customers.


We also have over 20 Stores operating across London, as well as the South of England, where you can come and join us to pick the tree that suits you best. We will deliver your Christmas Tree to your door in perfect time for Christmas for you and your family to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9420

Email:

sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:

123 Shirland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Rose Bowles
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 7th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 6th December 2017
Antony Masters
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 3rd December 2017
Mr Reynolds
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Macarena V Ferri Lopez
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 4th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dimo was absolutely fantastic. He was so very helpful and friendly! We found the most lovely tree.
Posted 7 months ago
Mark was so helpful and amazing at locating our desired tree and cut the truck to allow it to water
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience and lots of fun choosing our Xmas tree! Big thanks to Highgate Kenwood staff - Kensu, Finn, Kurt, Turner and Frank.
Posted 7 months ago
Brandon! He’s great! Made me laugh! Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ
Posted 7 months ago
Jess was fantastic, guided us through all the tree types and even pointed us in the direction of the value "special" trees which was exactly my vibe. Thank you jess merry xmas
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely 9ft tree in Chiswick, ably helped by Jim, thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Picked up a great tree on Saturday. Very good selection from the site near us (Maida Vale). Aiden helped a lot with advice re needles staying on the tree vs aromatic trees.
Posted 7 months ago
Sam was super helpful & good tips for tree after care too! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Anya was very polite and friendly today at Wendover Woods
Best regards
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to Frank at Kenwood House - lovely tree!
Posted 7 months ago
Lucas was amazing with the tree selection and extras at Wendover woods
Posted 7 months ago
We've been buying our tree from Pines and Needles Notting Hill for many years and it never disappoints. Yany always remembers us and makes sure we find a tree that we'll love. This year is no exception. Thanks Yany!πŸŽ„
Posted 7 months ago
Got a perfect tree from Frank and Turner up at Kenwood. They were very helpful and we looked at pretty much every tree they had.
Posted 7 months ago
Brandon and the team at the Chiswiick location did a great job in helping our family selected a tree this year. They were more than happy to pull out multiple trees to show us options. Highly recommend Pines and Needles.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely atmosphere, huge choice and great service. We will be getting our tree from here from now on. Thanks especially to Kurt at Kenwood House, for patiently showing us about 10 different trees so that we could agree on the perfect one for our family! Merry Christmas!
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice tree, has a good size and immediately brought a great Christmas atmosphere in the house!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from Archie at Wendover - went the extra mile to make sure I got the tree that worked for me.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely loved our experience at Pines and Needles today. We were served by Zak who was absolutely amazing. He found the most amazing tree and was super helpful. What a legend!
Posted 7 months ago
This is our third tree with Pine and needles. The trees are very good quality, non-drop and stay beautiful for almost a month, provided you follow the tree care guide. The staff at Battersea Part is friendly and always helpful. This time Zak was very kind to bring the tree to our car!
Posted 7 months ago
Pines and Needles delivered a lovely tree and put all the fantastic lights on it, did the most fantastic job and we were absolutely thrilled again this year.
Thank you very Much
Kind regards
Claire Allen on behalf of dementia Uk
Posted 7 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.20 based on 1,818 reviews