Pines and Needles Reviews

4.14 Rating 1,411 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Visit Website

Phone:
02033849420

Email:
team@pinesandneedles.com

Location:
Compound 7, East Lane Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Pines and Needles?

Your Rating
5
Verified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good customer service + the delivery guys are great
Posted 1 week ago
5
Antony M
Antony M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

e went along to the Pine & Needle branch setup on Wandsworth High Street / Wandsworth Plain - the point of sales person Bilal was absolutely helpful, engaging and cheerful ( considering the cold/damp weather that's usual ). We found the the tree we wanted, good bushy branches, lovely scent and shape. We normally go to a florist in Battersea for the past 10 years but happy to pick up again if 'Pine & Needles' are back there next year.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are the best. I have ordered my tree from them for the last 12 years. I have nothing but praise for them. In fact I just ordered this years tree

Posted 1 week ago
Georgie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ciprian is absolutely INCREDIBLE! So helpful and friendly, an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Zahbia P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I bought a tree from Rachel and Rumaisa they are both very friendly and we love our tree it was very fresh and I will definitely buy my tree from here in the next year as well
Posted 22 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ciprian was really helpful, would recommend!
Posted 23 hours ago
Isobel W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ciprian was really cheerful and helpful! He let us test out so many trees even though it was freezing! Will recommend to my friends who live nearby!!
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ciprian was very helpful-great service! Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Elaine V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bilal and Rio were amazing! So friendly and helpful on such a cold and snowy day - they even gave us a stand for our tree and a mini tree for my daughter - we will definitely be back next year! Thank you.
(Wandsworth High Street) - Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I bought a tree from Rachel and Rumaisa they are both very friendly and we love our tree it was very fresh and I will definitely buy my tree from here in the next year as well
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The guys in Chiswick couldn’t have been more helpful - a very pleasant buying experience and quick delivery of our beautiful Scottish Christmas Tree - thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
LUIS
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you Carlos and Joseph at the Battersea Park store, they were very friendly and helpful when we were at the store and with their advice we managed to get the perfect tree for our house.
Posted 1 day ago
Yamila A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very happy with the three
() - Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hello!

I just wanted to say we bought our tree from your place at Victoria park and we are thoroughly delighted. However the experience was made really special by the lovely guy that served us. I believe his name was Tafari. He was very sweet and helpful and made the whole experience more fun and easy.

I think it’s important to get in touch about the good stuff as well as the bad, especially this time of year!

Posted 2 days ago
L. V
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We picked up a beautiful 6 foot Nordman Fir. Kate was a wonderful help. She made the whole thing a lot of fun and we'll definitely be coming back next year!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful tree, friendly customer service. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Pines and Neeedles team.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My tree looks fabulous, Julian and Rumaisa was both lovely, I visited
the Camden site on the Monday to have a look, and their sales advice was excellent, so I came back the next day and bought my tree, it's now up and decorated gold and white.
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Raring 2
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing tree, great communication and the guys were able to bring it into the house as my dad who is quite poorly wasn't able to manage this. Cannot recommend enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and high quality tree delivered. Could not be happier!

Thank you for making my Christmas special.

Adriana
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This really is a first class company. Our 6th tree from them annd it'sanother beauty. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Francis J
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

a big thank you juan montt for helping us choose our perfect tree. it looks amazing in our house. we highly recommend it.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thanks to the team, specially to Juan Montt. He helped me to choose and my tree.
Posted 4 days ago
Leah
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Stas on Stoke Newington Church St was super helpful and laughed at our stupid tree jokes, which was a bonus. Tree looks great :)
Posted 4 days ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.14 based on 1,411 reviews