Pines and Needles Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,255 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
4.2
Based on 2,255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Pines and Needles Reviews

About Pines and Needles:

Pines and Needles are proud to present our range of Christmas Trees and Christmas Decorations. Feel the Christmas festivities come to life with our fresh and real Christmas Trees from our Online Store, where we will deliver straight to your door, letting you relax and enjoy your time with the family. We also provide a host of Christmas Tree services including Delivery, Installation and Decoration services, designed and built for our customers.

We also have over 30 Stores operating across London, as well as the South of England, where you can come and join us to pick the tree that suits you best. We will deliver your Christmas Tree to your door in perfect time for Christmas for you and your family to enjoy.

Note for 2020: We are fully COVID-19 compliant and operating as usual.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9420

Email:

sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:

123, Shirland Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Holy Sepulchre Church
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 1st January 2022
James Dodd
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Worlwide Clinical Trials
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Alison Schulte
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Alison Schulte
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Andrew Green
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Charlotte Teskey
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An outstanding service executed to perfection. And they supply the most beautiful trees. My third year using Pines and Needles and they have excelled. Better than ever. I recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
reasonable price for removing my 6ft Christmas tree. I booked a collection from my garden gate and it was taken with no fuss on the day we arranged. I did not even hear them taking it. Elka Carr
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I tried to cancel my order and no one from customer service ever answered, called back, or responded to my emails for several days. Terrible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I already wrote a review for trust pilot about how this was worst tree I had in 43 years. Dropping needles by Christmas. Had to take down before 12th night. Your collection man was appalled at how dead it was. Said would tell you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tree installed badly. Fell over within 2 hours. Have video. Phoned to ask if someone could come and reinstall. AWFUL customer service (especially so as I didn’t make a big deal of it and the fact that our small children could have been injured). Basically accused me of lying. Saying I got the stand from you when I didn’t. Will not use P&N again. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time using Pines and Needles and my expectations were not only met, but they were also exceeded. I booked an Indoor Christmas Tree Removal and Recycling service through the website and the entire process from start to finish was seamless. The drivers who came to pick up my Christmas tree were kind, courteous, professional, and on time and they were an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Pines and Needles to anyone looking to have their Christmas tree removed from their homes after the holiday season has ended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, friendly staff and a great-looking tree. Both delivery and collection of the tree were smooth and stress-free!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality trees and great delivery & installation guys. Definitely worth paying a bit extra for the convenience. My tree lasted 3 weeks and still looked as fresh when it was undressed as it had at the start. It seemed a shame to take it out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hugely disappointed with our Christmas tree from Pines & Needles. Having purchased a 7ft tree in December it started dropping its needles from day one and by Christmas Day the tree was almost bare of needles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The tree turned up a day late but the quality made up for the delay. It was a beautiful shape and it kept its needles and looked really fresh until I took it down at 12th night.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The lights are lovely, high quality and reasonably priced and the website is easy to use and the staff are friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not bushy at all, the worse tree I have ever had (I buy real trees every year). I was very disappointed and not planning to buy another tree from pines and needles next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am genuinely shocked - having paid for collection and disposal of the Christmas tree from our reception at work - imagine my horror to see it dumped on the road outside our office 1 hour later. This is fly tipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful healthy tree
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used pines and needles for the past few years as I don't have a car so can be difficult to get a family member to come and pick up the tree with me. The delivery service has been great up until this year. They had a delivery partner deliver the trees instead of their own staff and I think this is where the problem comes from. The tree had definitely been sat in the depot or where-ever for more than 24 hours as when we unwrapped the tree, the pines were already dropping. The reason I paid so much for a 7ft non-drop tree was that the tree was supposed to be non drop but I've had to constantly hoover the room. The tree is also not taking up any water from the stand which makes me think it was cut at least a few days before I received it. Its a shame as the size and shape of the tree is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When our party was unfortunately cancelled, Pines and Needles sorted out our refund without any hassle. I also use them for our christmas tree at home every year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice tree and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The tree was totally dead, I called to speak to someone. No one picked up the phone or returned the messages!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It smelt nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful service - DO NOT USE. Tree was delivered late, hurled through the front door by a grumpy delivery driver. Decorations were broken and lights not included. Offered a £9 refund! Decorations must cost about £30 to source from Asia and charge over £380!!! Actually the worst value for money experience we have ever encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My very first time ordering a tree online and I actually think it’s the best tree we have ever had! Most beautiful to look at and has held its amazing smell the whole month.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.20 based on 2,255 reviews