Pines and Needles Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,061 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Pines and Needles Reviews

About Pines and Needles:

Pines and Needles are proud to present our range of Christmas Trees and Christmas Decorations. Feel the Christmas festivities come to life with our fresh and real Christmas Trees from our Online Store, where we will deliver straight to your door, letting you relax and enjoy your time with the family. We also provide a host of Christmas Tree services including Delivery, Installation and Decoration services, designed and built for our customers.

We also have over 30 Stores operating across London, as well as the South of England, where you can come and join us to pick the tree that suits you best. We will deliver your Christmas Tree to your door in perfect time for Christmas for you and your family to enjoy.

Note for 2020: We are fully COVID-19 compliant and operating as usual.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9420

Email:

sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:

123, Shirland Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 28th November 2021
GG
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Sarah Reygate
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Karen Syrett
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anouska Durrant
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Mei Joseph
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Ruslana Owen
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Monica Zhuang
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An outstanding service executed to perfection. And they supply the most beautiful trees. My third year using Pines and Needles and they have excelled. Better than ever. I recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ash and Ella were amazing and incredibly helpful. They made our experience picking out a tree fantastic! We will definitely be back next year. Our tree is beautiful and Ash gave great advice in helping us pick out the right tree for our house. Excellent service! 5 stars all around!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 31 seconds ago
Very happy, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
If going by last year then all very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing the ONLY place to buy your tree - great customer service and super tree 🌲 Thank you 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
We ordered a 7ft Christmas tree for delivery. Normally we take a lot of time picking one out for ourselves but had to rely on someone else to get it right for us. They did amazingly - a beautiful tree, evenly bushy and super healthy looking
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Shish and his other team member went out of their way to help me sort out an error in my order, and came back right away with the product I forgot to order. They even took extra time to install it, even after spending so much time sorting out the issue already. Two absolute stars! Thank you so much to them. On other notes, the tree is beautiful and the whole office loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Unfortunately I ordered a 7ft Fraser Fir but a Nordman Fir was delivered instead to the doorstep. The driver was back in the van and away by the time the tree was in the house. Suffice to say a little disappointing…
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Dear Customer, Apologies! We take pride in making sure our customers are happy. Our customer service team will be in contact today to discuss a replacement if you wish.
Posted 7 hours ago
Tree last year from O&N was very dry right from the start. But this year it’s beautiful and healthy and sucking up water like it should. Delivery was smooth and friendly. They installed into our tree base efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Really pleased with the tree Christmas, just the right size for our office
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very easy to order online and impeccable delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The product is great, the delivery too. But I was shocked that the delivery man wasn't wearing a mask in this day and age, when he knew he had to bring the tree indoors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing tree 1 so pleased with the service, delivery and tree. It is beautiful and smells amazing. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Pretty decent experience and I'd say "over delivered" as I ordered a 6ft tree but got a 7'9ft tree.... just happy it into my flat but next time will definitely order small since it was quite a bit larger than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good service, nice trees
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful 8 foot Nordmann Fir Christmas Tree delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
It is a gorgeous tree but each year it has been taller than what I have ordered. Last year it was too tall for the ceiling in my flat. This year, I ordered an 8ft tree, a "9ft" tree arrived, which is actually about 11ft. Luckily it does fit in my house but it is enormous.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Delivery charges are misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful tree and shape. Arrived in great condition and when opened out was full and bushy. We’ll certainly be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent delivery- really helpful and took extra time to help me out. Tree is beautiful, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Picked up our tree and lights from ealing church today. Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable and great quality tree
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.24 based on 2,061 reviews