Pines and Needles Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,556 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Visit Website

Phone:
02033849420

Email:
sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:
123 Shirland Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 58%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Rose B
"Just Look at the Tree, a perfect specimen !!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Very good customer service + the delivery guys are great"
Posted 1 year ago
Antony M
"e went along to the Pine & Needle branch setup on Wandsworth High Street / Wandsworth Plain - the point of sales person Bilal was absolutely helpful, engaging and cheerful ( considering the cold/damp weather that's usual ). We found the the tree we wanted, good bushy branches, lovely scent and shape. We normally go to a florist in Battersea for the past 10 years but happy to pick up again if 'Pine & Needles' are back there next year."
Posted 1 year ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Ordered 3 trees for holiday cottages. Arrived over 2 days late; One 2 hours before the guests were arriving. A particular delivery driver from the courier Tufnells seem to be at fault. Emailed pines and needles had no response. Got someone on the online chat; said they would look into it with the delivery company in the next few weeks. This I felt was inadequate. Two of the trees were fine the third one was a little bald at the top and was shedding loads before it got into the cottage."
Posted 8 months ago
"they showing on bill sheeping free but they charged delivery...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Door wreath never arrived. Had to buy one from somewhere else. Very disappointed. Waiting for a refund but had no response."
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will be in contact shortly.
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a 7 ft tree from Battersea Park, great set up and helpful service BUT the tree is TERRIBLE. I have been standing it in a water container and it has been in the house just over a week and is already shedding massively. We have had Nordman firs for at least the last 10 years in the exact same position and have never had such a problem - having to hoover several times a day to keep on top of the mess and the branches beginning to look very bare. First time buying from P&N and this will be the last as so disappointed at the tree. It cost a lot and I was expecting it to last until 6 Jan as our other trees have but this will be jettisoned well before New Year I suspect. Waste of money! postscript: Customer Services have reached out to me and offered me a free replacement tree next year so i will give them the benefit of the doubt and try them again."
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Customer,
We are sorry to hear that your tree did not stay as fresh as previous years. These real Christmas trees are natural products so we cannot guarantee the time span for which it remains fresh. We do however understand that some trees may drop needles quicker than others and we offer replacements for these if you notify us. Please contact marketing@pinesandneedles.com to discuss further.
Posted 8 months ago
"Eric from Fulham Store! His name says everything! A wonderful top notch customer service and very quick! A charming, beautiful man with an incredible energy. My Xmas is even more magical thanks his tree choice and my whole experience shopping at Pines and Needles in Fulham!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Have used for a few years now ( happily) this year I was gutted as the tree was limp and sad even before it was opened. I emailed the office a few times no response. Would be great to hear from them"
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Customer,

We look to keep all our customers happy. Apologies for the non response, our team is working on getting back to all customer service enquiries as we speak.
Posted 8 months ago
"5* to Malachi at Pines and Needles Camden Gardens - he was knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly and took his time to help me find the perfect tree for me and my family - thank you! Pines and Needles have wonderful range of trees to choose from."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good tree Guys who delivered and installed tree professional and friendly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Unlike previous years the tree was barely wrapped so that it dropped its needles in the communal areas. Previous years, they would bring a vacuum too! They had advertised a ‘free wreath’ subj to certain conditions - no wreath and no action from their office. And far, far from cheap to add insult to injury. W9 area"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very engaged and brilliant customer service from Megan (Victoria Park)."
Posted 8 months ago
"Many thanks to Catherine for tirelessly helping me find the best tree for my front garden that the neighbors all adore and Kenzu for trimming it to fit perfectly in place."
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a Scottish tree after 2 days needles dropping and sap dripping on floor then black baby spiders all under the tree then crawling away over the floor!! Made my skin crawl. When I complained some sarcastic comments and customer services was useless. Still waiting for money back"
Posted 8 months ago
"10/10 customer service , impressed with the helping hand from the young man Marcus . Highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"10/10 customer service , impressed with the helping hand from the young man Marcus. Highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"10/10 customer service , impressed with the helping hand from the young man Marcus. Highly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great selection and service from the guys at Hampstead heath kenwood house! Love my mini Xmas tree"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service but trees not up to the usual quality. Needles are dropping heavily after only one week. We will follow up with Pines & Needles."
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Customer,
Trees are a natural product and we cannot guarantee a time frame on freshness. We do however offer replacements as part of our quality guarantee.
Please contact our team to discuss further.

https://www.pinesandneedles.com/pages/fresh-christmas-trees
Posted 8 months ago
"Today my kids and i had a great experience picking out a 10 foot tree which was a hassle for marcus but still pulled it off. I would recommend pines and needles great store to buy trees."
Posted 8 months ago
"I’m very happy with the customers that work with pines and needles they helped me pick a good tree and especially Marcus Burnet he had helped me a lot."
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a tree on Saturday, great choice and helpful service from Fred, Will and Lee. I will buy again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Another gorgeous tree delivered from Pines and Needles I’ve been using them for 11 years and they fever disappoint. Recommended"
Posted 9 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.15 based on 1,556 reviews