Pines and Needles Reviews

4.14 Rating 1,452 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Visit Website

Phone:
02033849420

Email:
team@pinesandneedles.com

Location:
Compound 7, East Lane Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pines and Needles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rose B
"Just Look at the Tree, a perfect specimen !!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very good customer service + the delivery guys are great"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Antony M
"e went along to the Pine & Needle branch setup on Wandsworth High Street / Wandsworth Plain - the point of sales person Bilal was absolutely helpful, engaging and cheerful ( considering the cold/damp weather that's usual ). We found the the tree we wanted, good bushy branches, lovely scent and shape. We normally go to a florist in Battersea for the past 10 years but happy to pick up again if 'Pine & Needles' are back there next year."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order and beautiful tree delivered with a smile too! Thanks"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"@BilalRio Sold us a wonderful Christmas Tree which was lush and green for the whole period. I will happily use their service again next year! Just keep the price competitive please. Federica"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been buying from P&N for a decade as a family tradition. This year was a disgrace. Tree dropped needles within a few days and was more expensive than last year. I advised customer service and they asked me to provide photos which I did. Never heard back. So our tradition is broken and I will now buy elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just Look at the Tree, a perfect specimen !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had to return our first tree as it was a little poorly, all his needles were dropping off. I contacted Pines & Needles, explained the problem, a new tree was sent out without any hassle and the first tree collected, The new tree was lovely and fresh, a lovely colour and well proportioned. Pines and Needles saved Christmas for us, they are as Good as their word, definitely would recommend. The staff are very helpful. Rose Bowles (London)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly company and very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly company and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The tree wilted within a week despite watering and keeping surrounding heating off. It had clearly had been harvested a long time ago. Very poor return for the money paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jaaychambers
Verified Buyer
"Good range of trees, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
(Brick Lane) - Posted 4 months ago
"Tree beautiful. I checked with the elves that it was secure, they assured me it was. An hour after they left it collapsed, water everywhere and me struggling to hold it up. I tried to contact you at the time, but no luck."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful tree, excellent service from Cosimo Mannocci who was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend and will definitely be going back next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Albert was extremely professional and helpful at your shop in Wimbledon Park."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tree looks perfect! Best quality,! Customer service is also the best ! Thank you Oskars from Ealing🎄🎄"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tree, as always, excellent quality and delivery as expected, but we did not receive the extra miniature tree offered to early bookers."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"The trees are beautiful, delivery times are spot on, staff is excellent. Great service."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"Very good tree shape. Arrived within time slot. Advance warning of eta by text. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering from Pines and Needles was easy. I needed help with my web order, and quickly had a customer service representative from the web department on the phone. He took care of my order, and was very helpful. The delivery men were really nice, and installed my tree quickly. They cleaned up extra needles and were very friendly. I will use this service every year going ahead."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service year after year"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"They did not deliver our Chritsmas garland, they claim it was "lost" and they cannot replace it. It was supposed to arive yesterday (December 21st), but it did not, and only after calling them today did we find out that it was "lost"???? They say they cannot make a new one, but can refund us - which is irrelevant since we cannot get a new one now. We do not have a Christmas tree, so this definitely spoils our Christmas. This is outrageously bad service, will make sure noone we know orders from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought a tree last year and it was perfect so we went ahead and ordered another this year. It was delivered within allotted time by two friendly guys but after they left I unwrapped tree and was disappointed. It wasn’t as bushy as last years and it had four central branches so no clear place to put the star. I rang customer service and they arranged another tree to arrive that PM. A guy turned up with a beautiful tree and took the other away. Very good service all in all."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.14 based on 1,452 reviews