PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 6,223 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Received my order swiftly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and friendly staff and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"nice and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service part came on time and was packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to use, based on my experience,great service from the company that sauced my parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered promptly, the correct part!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item arrived quickly, well packaged and fitted my car perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE FROM MARK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The part was as described, and was delivered at the date promised. No complaints whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ive had no part simple as that !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First purchase experience via PartsGateway Ltd. Item was as described, fast delivery, no problems encountered. Well done, MANY THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and communicates item was well packaged and arrived very quickly, I would recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, fair price and quick delivery, goods well packaged. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received the part quickly and well packed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery - faultless!!! Certainly recomend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"was very dissapointed with andrai telling me my car door did not need boxed or wrapped up booked a courier £58 which ive still not been refunded for when courier came wouldnt take it as not wrapped up then andrai tells me tnt wont very poor customer care and advice would deal with you again but not andrai"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent servic and prompt delivery. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great way of finding the part for the car. The came up with at least 6 different suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, great service, part arrived within 24hrs . Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 6,223 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support