PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 5,982 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"For all your used car parts this is the best way to search, very reliable and fast respond, satisfaction guarantee, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 49 minutes ago
Visit Website
"So far, excellent service. I was contacted by phone to confirm details and part was shipped immediately arriving the next morning to my garage for fitting. All I all saved me hundreds of pounds rather than buying a new one from Vauxhall. It's only been 4 days but car is working fine with replacement ABS pump. Thank you very professional and friendly service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website very good clear pathway and excellent response from supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt reply to queries. Made sure the part was correct. Fast delivery. Would definitely use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Part has not arrived yet, may arrive Friday or next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Partsgateway itself is great, however some of the company's are not,I purchased a bumper from the bumper company,paid £90 which was reasonable, it was the colour I wanted , (black), but came grey , tried phoning bumper co. No joy , tried a few more times,no joy , eventually some one answered, said they would text me details about return,no joy , the next day I managed to get through, the person was ignorant ,but sent text with details, and expect me to pay and organise all about the return , so can't be bothered with them , even though it cost me £90 which I won't see again, but I can get it sprayed for £400, bit off a joke really."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great way of finding the right parts for your vehicle. Item was reasonable priced, came with a guarantee and was delivered within 2 days. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well done you did exactly what I hoped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got what I ordered, delivery was really quick and was well informed. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy efficient service good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"hi we have being sent the wrong parts could you give me a ring on 07836210069 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"There was received within the time mentioned but the state of wing wasn't how they described it. The part was that out of shape and it doesn't fit the car properly. The part should of been sold in the condition I received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can’t get hold of the company who I bought a cylinder head from through PartsGateway. No way of contacting them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Package arrived in the time scale as promised all working great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely satisfied with your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Used this service for the first time who found the cheapest quote and never looked back many thanks to parts gateway"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was searching for a wiper arm for my car on the internet for ages with no success. I came upon this website and got a quote by the next day! I was so impressed and would definitely use this site again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service, part good quality, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 5,982 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This