PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 5,495 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Stephen Scanlon
Verified Buyer
"I got the wheel I wanted at a reasonable price with free delivery, wheel was in condition as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"CARRIED OUT THE SEARCH FOR MY BRAKE SERVO, FOUND THE PART, DELIVERED A FEW DAYS LATER. NO COMPLAINT AT ALL"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Reasonably priced quotes, helpful reviewers"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"the part was the one i asked for, in good condition, and it came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service. Part located with various suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Des Davies
Verified Buyer
"the part was delivered quickly and was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ron Powell
Verified Buyer
"Entered part for my car and let PG search their contacts and then I was able to choose from a number of quotes sent to me the supplier that best suited my means. A great concept that enable me to obtain part with a minimum amount of work by me!! Will recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Within a few hours I had several quotes for spares"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Cilquhoun
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and efficient service, good quality part"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt response and good customer service - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Erwood
Verified Buyer
"We needed two items, both were a good price, arrived quickly and easy to purchase. All in all a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great set as email"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Warren Wagstaff
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on sunday, got delivered on Tuesday, part working well so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very good way of saucing car parts. A excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The gentleman I spoke to regarding my order was helpful and professional by ensuring that I wasordering the correct part before it was despatched and it was delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The prices came promptly, the garentee is good and provides reassurance, the dealer was good and when there was a issue he corrected it surprisingly quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Most of the time Parts Gateway help me find the parts I need. I have and will recommend Parts Gateway to my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery,good communication and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cathi Allison
Verified Buyer
"They delivered quickly and when the part was not required, they were happy with the return and reimbursed me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Scott From Active Automotive
Verified Buyer
"I have manged to source 95% of my parts from Parts Gateway, companies affiliated to the website are always friendly and helpful and delivery is always on time. Great website and great prices!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 5,495 reviews