PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 5,810 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Satisfied with the good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service prompt delivery and prices cheaper than anywhere else I looked at. Well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very pleased with prompt service & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy ordering. Delivered within 2 days. Happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item received nice a quick. Fits like a glove. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"did not take long for them to get back to me with the part i was looking for. will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"OK they sent the wrong part, but once I sent them a photo they sent the right part very quickly and no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"have used before would recomend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ease to Use,....... highly recommended already to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use, results emailed straight to you with all the information you need to order. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"brilliant. ordered a parcel shelf,on my doorstep next day. great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very useful service. I obtained a few quotes through parts gateway. I made sure I checked company reviews before accepting an offer, and was glad I did. I found a reputable dealer quickly to my relief. So overall extremely happy with the service parts gateway provides. I will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, pass of MOT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part arrived o k , but when I fitted it the brake lights did not work. As I only wanted the outer part of the light , I used the inner part that holds the bulbs from my existing unit with the new outer part. This works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service. Have used them previously and would recommend to friend or family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 5,810 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This