PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 9,049 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
4.6
Based on 9,049 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mr
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mr
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Mr
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
James
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Stefan
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery, part fitted and working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
After struggling to find an obsolete window for my treasured Volvo V40, I came across PartsGateway. I found the site easy to use, and I received a quote from Volvo Saab Breakers within minutes. I contacted them to confirm the sale, and collected the part within days. All round excellent service.
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022 PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
It came as they said it would. The part was in good condition and I just put it on was a good part thank you again. john
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great place to get parts for my van, will 100% use again. Very cheap and friendly/ helpful staff and very quick delivery , item was more than well packed. Only downside was DHL delivery firm they use who were a nightmare to deal with to get my parcel . Took 2 weeks to eventually get my parcel . PartsGateway were brilliant about it and helpful as not their fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very helpful. Good communication. Happy with the gearbox supplied. Delivered straight to my local garage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received a brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service would definitely use again thanx again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. I needed a driveshaft for my car, they found me a few different quotes and the part arrived quickly. Really happy with that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I needed a tailgate lock for my '04 Audi A6 that was out of stock and no one could quote a definite date for availability. The car was effectively unusable as the tailgate had to be held closed by a strap and it could not be properly secured against a break-in. I was contacted by a 'breake'r who had the right part and it was quickly ordered and sent to me. Now fitted and working perfectly. I am well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service for telephone, email and delivery, all 3 aspects were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a fuel pipe and got 2 calls the next day Part is perfect. Only problem was it took a week to deliver but that was down to royal mail not the breaker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Great price. Very polite when they Rang me to check when they had a query. Parcel came well wrapped and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This was my 1st time using this site and I was very impressed. I'd had touble finding the absolute correct wing mirror for my car but they found it for me. I will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
a front bumper was ordered for my Hyundai, the parts were detailed correctly and dispatched promptly, a first rate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All great now fitted and working excellent customer service supplier taking the trouble to check we were both talking about the same part. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple to use, supplier of part was flagged up and purchase of part completed with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service from start to finish from the Guys inc Mo at Orange Autosalvage Altham Lancs quick easy to confirm part reqd arrived so well packaged a Credit to all and Parcelforce will us them again as firt call thanks to all concerned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for finding my car parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great! The part I ordered arrived very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 9,049 reviews