PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 6,055 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent customer service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order with quick delivery and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Part located, part bought & part delivered so all's well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Firt time using parts gateway and i was a little unsure what to expect. Was extremely pleased that i saved money and also that the part was as deacribed and has been fotted by a garage. If i need any other parts i will definitely return. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery. If I needed parts again would be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As good as usual Have used several times Parts gateway Is recommended. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery - packaged well and exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really pleased with the quick delivery, but to say you had the registration number and the make of the car the item revived was the wrong one and to small"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"received part good delivery good quality good price but dont know if it fits as my mechanic is not available due to illness."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Part was sent quickly and was in very good condition as described. I feel that the carriage charge was far higher than I would have expected, comparing it to most of the on-line purchases I have made both from the UK and abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"can not fault the system at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service ive always got what i wanted using parts gateway will recommend them to all my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived on time, was exactly what I needed and very reasonably priced! Top class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quick service part delivered as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bumper arrived in good time and was in the condition as described and shown in the photo's. The only thing that annoyed me was l got charged an extra £45 for postage after l had already paid £15 for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They do what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent I would recommend this site to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good communication. They called me to check it was the right part before sending, so can't really improve on that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sourced my part, where other companies failed. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 6,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support