PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,005 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"Once you have submitted the part/parts you require the response is quick. Then you can choose who you would like to buy from, and the suppliers do not bug you for a sale. Will keep using the very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Delivery driver unhelpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The part its self took longer than stated and I had tried to contact several times on the number provided on the email I also text and emailed and had no response, when the part came it was wrong but however even though an inconvenience they did give a full refund no questions asked. And was back in my bank account with in 48hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Part as described, response to queries not quick at all, but all arrived as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I required a replacement for a front offside wing mirror for a Volvo S40 in dark blue. Although they had the part in stock it wasn’t in the correct colour. The staff were very polite and professional and dispatched the part immediately, which arrived promptly, well packaged and in a cardboard box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The piece we needed was sent quickly, arrived on time and we now have road worthy car again thank you for the very good, prompt service.. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service wheel is excellent Very well packed !! Would not hesitate using this seller in future. One very satisfied customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pretty smoothe & quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value for money compared to main dealer prices, a difference of £46.00p.Thanks. Your company details have been passed on to our service suppliers and customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good Reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great super quick delivery and like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Totally useless company. Ordered a rocker cover, paid £50, was sent an inlet manifold - 7 days later still waiting for a label to return the goods and get my money back. Just ford were meant to send photo of available rocker cover but failed to do so. They promised to ring me but failed to do so. I Recommend that this company is not used! I certainly won’t be using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt and reliable service although for some reason the invoice was for a different amount than that actually charged?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found the part easily I was looking for my Toyota Auris after spending hours driving round to scrapyards, Found the part I needed in a matter of minutes when checking your website and received them item within a couple of days. So I will use again in future for anything I need and recommend to others. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great price great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service parts arrived very quick and worked fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and when I had a problem they immediately acted Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The part I ordered arrived in good time and worked perfectly well when fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 7,005 reviews