PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 5,303 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
"Got quotes for front fog light within 2 hours. Delivered in 2 days and good quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Keith Stringer
Verified Buyer
"Received engine within 24 hours easy experience would have no worries about using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, efficient, service. Had quotes within minutes from different suppliers. Prices quoted were excellent and part required was for M.O.T. Car passed without a problem. Have used Parts Gateway previously and will use again. Many thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Mike Halliwell with JagRar the seller and PartsGateway went above and beyond for my purchase of a rear spoiler for a Jaguar XJS. Mark's communication was excellent throughout the process and he even custom painted and provided mounting hardware for installation. I can't recommend him enough and am grateful for PartsGateway for facilitating what can only be described as an excellent experience all the way around. T. Searls, OKC, OK - USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Haugh
Verified Buyer
"PartsGateway made me happy because the response from PrestigeAllparts was excellent. PartsGateway's systems seem to work. PrestigeAllparts chased my enquiry and offered me a discount when I told them their quotation was somewhat high. The part arrived promptly and now that it is installed it works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lydia Sheldon
Verified Buyer
"The gentleman at the firm where I got my part was very helpful. Good packaging, clean part and quick delivery. I was very pleased with his service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service, will recommand and use again, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Part was exactly as described. Speedy postage and well packaged. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product was faulty, refund received, after sales responded quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MRS SUSAN JONES
Verified Buyer
"Bought 2015 Corsa which had no spare wheel. Never ordered car parts online before. After researching I decided to order from a choice offered from PartsGateway. The part arrived, next day delivery, and exactly as had been described. Very satisfied customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Julie Houghton
Verified Buyer
"found the part that I needed very quick, only problem was when I paid for it I had a email from the seller saying that it wasn't available and they were refunding my money, I then had to re-order which the seller was brilliant but YODEL failed to deliver the part on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janet Sargeant
Verified Buyer
"The website is fabulous very easy to use amazing prices and fabulous quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, efficient service. My parts arrived within a day !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service all as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Part was right, the delivery was good and the price was fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with partsgateway used them a few times"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"my first dealings with gateway totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very good service ..Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 5,303 reviews