PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,970 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Robert Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, next day delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really good experience, a lot better service than my car manufacturer.
Posted 3 hours ago
Brian Lacey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Good prices
Posted 3 hours ago
Geraint Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the right product at cheapest price with easy links to buyers to pay for product
Posted 6 hours ago
Jefffrey Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very helpful and fast delivery, excellent packaging, awesome ebayer!!!!
Posted 8 hours ago
Peter PENFOLD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good experience and excellent service from your staff
Posted 16 hours ago
CYRUS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wrong item was sent out I rang and a replacement was sent out very quick which I was very happy with. Thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
Peter Vyrobik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You found for me what I was looking for. Thanks
Posted 19 hours ago
Sally Bourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent the correct part, delivery was as promised and the price was right. All good.
Posted 19 hours ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time in excellent condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Bonney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Several quotes very fast response from supplier's and parts i received were in very good condition and pleased with the price and speed of delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Brad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to place the order; prompt delivery and the part was in near perfect condition..... exactly as described, fully functioning. Tip top service. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Sam Clarry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All was as described and in good condition. Very Happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy transaction, the first option that came up was one of the dearer prices I had quoted but it was ready and available and the seller had a photo of the item ready so bought straight away! If other sellers were all as proactive and had images and quotes that came up straight away they would have had the sale but only one came up initially and that was who I happily went with. Part did not rectify my issue as I have now found out is not that part on my scan that was the problem.
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY EASY TO USE WEBSITE FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND
TO EVERY BODY
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided four quotes and the one selected provided excellent service. I have recommended PartsGateway to others and will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
John Faulkner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received 6 quotes, selected the most suitable. To ensure correct part spoke on phone and sent / rec photos. Identified the right alternator & paid Mon. am price included next day delivery & Tues. am arrived ! Fitted & van back on road late afternoon. Brilliant service from friendly knowledgable staff, couldn't fault it.
Posted 2 days ago
Tony Jordan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

never used your company before, but found the whole process very easy and straightforward
i soon located the part i needed paid for it and within a couple a days it arrived on my doorstep. would definely use your service again
Posted 2 days ago
Barry Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service,quality parts, will use again
Posted 2 days ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 4,970 reviews