PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 9,024 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
4.6
Based on 9,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Mr
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
James
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Stefan
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikolay
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Gareth Michael Brown
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I finally had the servo I received from you put on my vw polo. Everything is fine and would like to say thank you for the part and your very good service . Thanks , Walter
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Service was excellent,part arrived quickly, now fitted to car. and working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Within a couple of days my parts were delivered great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent communication, and quick distribution of the part. Part arrived quickly and in full working order as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Wing mirrors arrived as discussed and described
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Still havnt recieved parts ordered 2 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was great and so easy quotes came in really fast will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and perfect match
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a cover for my car driving mirror from PartsGateway after searching the web for the best deal. Parts Gateway offered the best price and also provided very swift delivery, plus excellent tracking. I was extremely pleased with the high standard of service and wholeheartedly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a back light for my Peugeot price was very good and it arrived in a large box well wrapped the item arrived very quickly from the supplier and I must thank them for a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello very good service got the front bumper within 24 hours of ordering and checked it on arrivel with no damage. When I went to get the bumper painted the paint shop said it had a mounding fault with the bumper and did not paint it. I phoned the supplier and they are going to get the bumper picked up and give me my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always my go to place for parts, with a huge networks of supplier’s you’ll always find what you need n from good customer service companies too, Thank you parts gateway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parts never arrived had to get money back through paypal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service. The part looked like new, but for a fraction of the price of a new part. Excellent communications, they even rang me to confirm the correct part ordered and advised delivery time. Was told it would be with me within 72hrs, but arrived the next morning. Will be using PartsGateway for all my needs in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
grate price fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient seervice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to use although I only received two quotes but that is not under your control ordered one of them but it turned out to be wrong so I am waiting to hear from the supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 9,024 reviews