PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,333 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
I bought a car back light it was well packed and boxed good. It came quickly and was easy to order from parts gateway will recommend your company to all my friends and associates in the near future, thanks for everything from Eddie fletcher, wallsend 5*
Posted 34 minutes ago
I was amazed how easy it was to find the part I wanted. I had many quotes, all at reasonable prices. I recommended Parts Gateway to my mechanic who was very interested in the service for his repair business.
Posted 13 hours ago
Fit's well and looks good.
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 15 hours ago
Part arrived as described. No problems.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleased with the part you sent me very good value for money and a great service would definitely recommend and use again Cheers.
Posted 23 hours ago
Happy with part I have been trying to get for months. Very sad that mirror was cracked on visor but did not return as needed part desperately.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service ,pointed me in the right direction to purchase indicator stalk for my car
Posted 1 day ago
Great system great service..thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Best site I have used to find parts for my car
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and good service
Posted 1 day ago
Great services a quick responce
Posted 1 day ago
arrived earlier then expected and all working perfect thank you, will use you again when needed.
Brian
Posted 3 days ago
Ideal in getting multiple quotes, however was contacted directly by the providers that provided the original quote and then was told I'd have to pay a higher price. In the end I received the part at reasonable price through another provider helped by your site.
Posted 5 days ago
The part I ordered came very quickly. I was surprised to get it so fast and it fitted perfectly, it was also well packaged, I would highly recommend these people as a first choice should you need a part at a very reasonable price. Well done A☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and excellent price. Fraser was very helpful to deal with. If other parts are needed, would definitely order from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with goods .Prompt service from PartsGateway .Will continue to use Thank You
Posted 6 days ago
Very good professional service. Items arrived on time and as described.
Posted 6 days ago
best website to find a part 100%7*******
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a steering rack for my mini from Mintec when it arrived it was not fit for purpose. However contacted them and received a replacement the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
The buying experience was easy, the poor bit was the communication as once I purchased an item I heard nothing about delivery or anything else and when I messaged the company I purchased from via Parts Gateway I got no notification when I received a reply.
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,333 reviews