PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,459 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
James
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Neil
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Stefan
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikolay
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Gareth Michael Brown
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Jamie
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service good delivery only reason for 4vand not 5 stars was although was used part maybe could have been a bit cleaner
Posted 12 minutes ago
Ordered mini air filter box. Part arrived with missing lug on lid and a screw through the box holding lid on. Obviously unacceptable and a waste of £30
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent source for used parts online , You can confident the parts sourced will be as described and delivered in a timely manner .
Posted 22 hours ago
Good price, so very satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good, definitely use you again
Posted 1 day ago
an excellent all-round experience, good product, delivered early
Posted 1 day ago
Very good in all respects.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick efficient service. They found the part I was looking for at a very competitive price.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, headrest as described good fast contact
Posted 2 days ago
Service was good, arrived undamaged unfortunately i purchased the wrong one not your fault i wanted a folding one. The one i received obviously was value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Found the right part yard and put me in touch with someone who knew what they were talking about. Great service competitively prices highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service product delivered safely and in good time only disappointment was mirror is not fully electric so will not wind in from inside the car. Also part was not supplied with screws which i would have expected having bought the part as a unit so caused some problems withfitting
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery of part, there was slight damage to the part but as it is going on a 22 yr old car it did not really matter.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response Excellent Value
Posted 4 days ago
A good number of alternatives provided. Final choice was delivered promptly and in good condition. I fitted it the next day.
Posted 4 days ago
The replacement wing looks great, not yet fitted but I can say the company I dealt with were amazing with very good delivery service. thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient - Fast - Easy to use . . . . . GREAT WEBSITE !
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, top range, would certainly use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent help in getting the right part , quality replacement thank you
Posted 1 week ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,459 reviews