PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,369 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
It can very well packed, gave it a clean and it was like new.
Posted 4 days ago
Good and fast delivery, few marks on it but other than that good service
Posted 1 week ago
Part arrived from vendor more or less on time. 'Pre-used' part so time will tell. Slightly annoying to have review requests long before part due to arrive..! Aside from that, OK thus far ...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ideal in getting multiple quotes, however was contacted directly by the providers that provided the original quote and then was told I'd have to pay a higher price. In the end I received the part at reasonable price through another provider helped by your site.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a steering rack for my mini from Mintec when it arrived it was not fit for purpose. However contacted them and received a replacement the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Part as described online. Slightly cheaper than some sites. Very happy ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Good parts good price and good lead time Only draw back way too many quotes after accepting your vendor
Posted 1 month ago
Door as expected although a few more scratches than I was told. It was also a day later than I was told, I would of prefered a lower price, cost more because of right coulor, which I think is wrong..
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. would have liked to have an opt out of phone calls. ie just emails.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service
Posted 1 month ago
The site is easy to use and order from, my only criticism is that I never had any emails telling that my order was placed or when to expect it, I contacted the seller directly but didn't get a response, the good news was the part arrived within the week of ordering,
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered part and it arrived dead on time,unfortunately it was the incorrect part(year of vehicle had been misread)They hadn't got the part required so a refund is to be made,awaiting said refund.
Posted 2 months ago
All processes worked well and delivery was as promised
Posted 2 months ago
Good service from Ultimate Styling. Unfortunately there are 2 types of headlamp for my model Skoda Fabia but they only stock one. Contacted them and asked to return the item, which I did (£13 odd parcelforce ) However received a credit from Pay Pal same day, for the headlamp so no problem with the quality of handling this problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Right part delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
They gave me a choice of suppliers so I found what I wanted. Have not yet fixed part but assume it will be ok
Posted 3 months ago
The item was promptly delivered safely, the packaging was very well done and prevented damage. The item itself was exactly the correct type, fitted perfectly and works well. Time will tell if its a bargain.
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with the responses I received and I found what I needed quite quickly
Posted 3 months ago
First time on site was surprised how helpful it was. I will be using the site more often. I have also told my family and friend about the site and they will be using it too. Thank You.
Posted 3 months ago
Have not fitted the part yet hope it fits Please with your service
Posted 3 months ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,369 reviews