PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,369 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
I am very pleased with the interior light I purchased from Allfordz. The light is secondhand, but looks new. It works very well, just how it should. Comes on and off when ignition is switch on and off. The price is excellent which includes p&p and vat and well packed. Arrived safely. Customer service very good. I would buy from Allfordz again. Thanks again.
PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021 PartsGateway Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I received a quotation for the part I required the day after my enquiry. After speaking to the supplier to confirm that it was the correct part, I ordered it from them. The part arrived quickly and has since been fitted on the vehicle - just a week since my enquiry! Very good communication - recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Please mention whether the product is painted or not.
Posted 5 days ago
Great way to buy Green parts
Posted 5 days ago
within a day of my request i had four replies all with excellent prices .I chose the one nearest to me and received it speedily safely packaged and the part in excellent condition .Will use patsgateway for any future needs and would recommend them and their suppliers
Posted 1 week ago
It can very well packed, gave it a clean and it was like new.
Posted 1 week ago
Cushty lovely old job
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received it yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response and part arrived 2 days later. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Delivery, Communications are great along with the item I bought.Will do business again.Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service found part I needed & got part within 2 days. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Found the part I wanted at a reasonable price within 24 hours. Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and attentive
Posted 1 week ago
Good and fast delivery, few marks on it but other than that good service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site and provided me with quotes for the part time needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on,all as should be.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of unworn, undamaged part, very reasonable price and friendly van driver, I will use this company again if I need more spares. 😁👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault them. Requested item, got several dealers, ordered item, came next day, job done, brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,369 reviews