PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,365 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
within a day of my request i had four replies all with excellent prices .I chose the one nearest to me and received it speedily safely packaged and the part in excellent condition .Will use patsgateway for any future needs and would recommend them and their suppliers
Posted 1 day ago
Cushty lovely old job
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick response and part arrived 2 days later. Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Quick Delivery, Communications are great along with the item I bought.Will do business again.Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service found part I needed & got part within 2 days. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Found the part I wanted at a reasonable price within 24 hours. Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and attentive
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site and provided me with quotes for the part time needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on,all as should be.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery of unworn, undamaged part, very reasonable price and friendly van driver, I will use this company again if I need more spares. 😁👍
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault them. Requested item, got several dealers, ordered item, came next day, job done, brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response, quick service, right price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great search engine, found me two quotes one of which I couldn’t turn down! Saved a lot of money!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and delivery time.Part ordered(mini one parcel shelf)good quality and clean.I would certainly reccomend PartsGateway to family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, bought a used motor from Cit Ren parts, delivered to my mechanic to fit. Arrived as arranged. Works fine and was very competitively priced. my van is no longer a smokey joe! very happy, Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
A friend recommended PartsGateway after I exhausted a lot of other places to find a hard to find car part. I hadn’t heard of the website. I placed the code number of the part I needed and within hours a supplier gave me a quote for the part. I paid for the part and received it the next day. A very easy website to use, and an efficient way to access multiple parts suppliers in one go. I’d highly recommend partsgateway as an efficient way to search for parts you may need.
Posted 1 week ago
Great parts supplied quick and at a fraction of garage prices.
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service, fast delivery, great product, i would recomend parts gateway every time i will certainly use them again if i need anything again
Posted 2 weeks ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,365 reviews