PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,365 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
All details supplied for part required and then I get sent the wrong part.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a part from a supposedly "trusted seller" on the Partsgateway site, which I have used many times before with no problems at all.... this seller turned out to be a complete Nightmare and Thanks to Paypal I have at least be refunded the purchase price. Although I am Still out of Pocket!!!! When I contacted Partsgateway to Ask them to help me resolve my Issue they Basically said they are just the middle man and there was nothing that they could do.... They're Happy to take whatever commisions or kick backs they get from the sellers but are not willing to step in if it goes wrong!!! Partsgateway should monitor their "Trusted Sellers" more stringently and offer more assistance in dispute resolution - I was extreemly dissapointed!!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
parts gateway need to look at the suppliers they receive quotes from. The quote/price i paid through parts gateway was different to the invoice i received from the part supplier. A difference of £20 which they put down to a admin error and were very rude and completely reluctant to supply the part for the price on invoice. In other words they sent me an invoice for a sale if it was from there premises and not through parts gateway. It is obvious they are increasing there prices on parts gateway including postal costs. In future i will be contacting the supplier direct for there best price.
Posted 4 years ago
The part I required was sourced efficiently,the price was reasonable,the part arrived within a day and was in good condition + the price was reasonable
Posted 4 years ago
PartsGateway employs a " scattergun" method sending out a request for a particular part to all relevant breakers, resulting in a greater chance of finding the necessary part. It works well!
Posted 4 years ago
Really great way to source parts. Whether you want used or new parts, Parts Gateway will search lots of suppliers for you and find the best deals. I will definitely use them again :)
Posted 4 years ago
Always come up trumps & find the parts I want at great prices
Posted 4 years ago
Good response from various suppliers. Selection of prices to choose from. There was a problem with the delivery which was resolved quickly once the supplier was told about it. No problem with using this service again. Happy Customer
Posted 4 years ago
a very good service. just one e-mail was send and two day later the goods arrived.
Posted 4 years ago
My part arrived the next day as described in good working order and at a competitive price. I would definitely use partsGateway again.
Posted 4 years ago
A brilliant and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use site meant i was able to find the exact replacement part i required for my car
Posted 5 months ago
expected both sides but only got 1 side feel cheated.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful ,with the item delivered the next day,an excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
100% would use again and recommend to others
Posted 1 year ago
Part was in reasonable but perfectly usable condition (lens surface a little bit scratched) and was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery,happy with goods
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong part arrived and could not contact Partsgateway as phone never answered and contact form impossible to complete as supplier is not listed. Very frustrating and will not be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
All good thanks
Posted 2 years ago
i even spoke to a rep to ensure the part was right, when it came it was totally wrong
Posted 3 years ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,365 reviews