PartsGateway Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,369 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend PartsGateway Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Happy with part I have been trying to get for months. Very sad that mirror was cracked on visor but did not return as needed part desperately.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The buying experience was easy, the poor bit was the communication as once I purchased an item I heard nothing about delivery or anything else and when I messaged the company I purchased from via Parts Gateway I got no notification when I received a reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Part advertised as delivered price. But postage was added at till.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived after 7 full days. Estimated between 2/3 working days. Had to contact supplier to get tracking number. Better if this was on the confirmation/dispatch notice then wouldn't have to contact supplier and spend 20mins waiting on the phone, eventually they rang me back with the information
Posted 1 month ago
part was damaged but managed to use anyway
Posted 2 months ago
Late delivery but very impressed with condition of engine
Posted 3 months ago
My order was not delivered on time as promised. Instead of 2-3 days promised it took a whole week to deliver. This created a lot of personal hardship for me!
Posted 3 months ago
The part sent to me was the wrong side which is obviously human error. This can happen to us all. I have returned the part and discussed the problem on the phone. The correct part is to be sent as soon as it is available. I feel that I will be able to give a more objective review after I have received the correct part.
Posted 4 months ago
My main problem was I had no idea when it was going to arrive, hence I had to stay around for days until it did. Usually you a delivery company name and a tracking referrence. I think because it it was not a commerical delivery that is why it was absent. The hub also came with a new tyre on, which I did not expect, unfortunately I could not use it as it was wrong size :o(
Posted 4 months ago
Really good and helpful service especially when the first part ordered did not fit so a replacement was sent hassle free. However when the new part arrived and was fitted to my cat, although it worked the motor made and still makes and really bad grinding noise.
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot really give an unqualified recommendation. I ordered a part for my car, with an assurance checks would be made to confirm it was the right one. I received the part but it doesn't fit. So the delivery process was fine, but the checking service wasn't
Posted 4 months ago
Made use of facility. Sadly when car reg input did not produce 1st provider with correct part. Sent back no problem. 2nd provider successful. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient response but requested a photo twice that wasn't delivered and would have hope the seat to have been cleaned before sale!
Posted 6 months ago
My first experience was bad. The breakers tried to rip me off. The second was the opposite, very good and helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a gearbox , paid for it and then was contacted and told to pay another £50 .00 when I challenged it was told if I don’t line it , They will cancel my order , snakes
Posted 8 months ago
The seat belt holding was damaged. This was not mentioned in the description.
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately the description of the part required included the word 'hatchback' when it should have been 'spaceback' resulting in quotes for the wrong item. Eurowagens refunded the cost very quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
The bolt holding hinge together was missing,I used bolt from the old hinge but discovered the threads in new one had been damaged so bolt had just been thrown away,also the roller on hinge spring will not turn but hopefully I will be able to sort it. For £66 it was not a good deal.
Posted 9 months ago
Parts arrived but just delayed maybe if posted straight away would improve service
Posted 9 months ago
The delivery was quite quick however the part was broken when we received it. Iv sent the part back. Just awaiting on a refund. Hopefully it goes smoothly.
Posted 9 months ago
PartsGateway Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 8,369 reviews