Office Supermarket Reviews

4.43 Rating 173 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived very quickly and was well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a desk for home working and we needed a narrow desk for a small room! Good product and easy to put together. The company were great at replying to queries regarding delivery, and although it was delayed by a day with the courier company, office supermarket did let us know that and kept us updated. Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The desk is really well made and simply to put together.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product. Came with a tiny scuff on the surface though which was a shame. And we didn't have any tracking information with our delivery. Happy overall though and will use the company again
Posted 1 month ago
Product good, delivery good.
Aftersales poor, wating query return call.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product, went together very easily
Posted 1 month ago
Goods very good, little disappointing that the delivery company insisted on leaving a huge pallet for me to dispose of but that’s the courier not the supplier
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website. Clear and informative. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Our filing cabinet that we ordered from you is perfect. Fast delivery and very well packed. Thank you so much we are very pleased. Sue & David Ward.
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from a slight issue with a delay in the product being dispatched and being kept updated, the people I spoke to were extremely friendly and helpful and all fine when the office chair was delivered. Overall, happy with the service and the product. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t received my order yet it’s been 2 weeks and still no update?
Posted 1 month ago
I love my desk and chair. Good quality, easy to assemble and at a competitive price. Delivery was quick. I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and brilliant product.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was sooner than anticipated. I LOVE this chair! It's adjustable, really padded and couldn't be comfier. Great buy! Would recommend...
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, the average quality of the product, missing screw mount and chipped boards, luckily not visible from the front - I would say 50% value, more like 'B' grading, sorry. No shipment tracking provided. I really miss IKEA both for the price and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Terrible
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered one evening for next day delivery which was free and came by 8:39am the next day extremely well package and a fantastic fast efficient service will definitely be back Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Website states next day delivery and actually details exactly how long you have to purchase to receive following day . Item was delivered 5 days later . Not great when you are depending on something arriving when it states .
Called company several times who had every excuse under the sun rather than say they were wrong to advertise a delivery time they could not provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.43 based on 173 reviews