Office Supermarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 281 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and very fast delivery! Love our new desk
Posted 27 minutes ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and a good product
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a desk and chair both came the next day, they are really good quality and were easy to build, wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and super quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Well the process was all good and efficient so can’t complain. But we did have the wrong instructions for the wrong desk that we brought. (Instructions were for a similar version with less pieces.) which meant we also didn’t have enough parts to put it together. Thankfully I had spares from another item and we worked out the construction so, I won’t moan too much. But it could’ve been worse for others!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sorry to hear you have received the incorrect instructions. We will investigate this to make sure this doesn't happen again. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly, I ordered 2 units but 1 should have been a 2 drawer. When I rang up the person was very unhelpful and said I would have to pay to return the unit. I then bought a 2 drawer as needed a filing cabinet. However, although it says it takes A4 hanging files it is very tight and difficult to use. Not very pleased but can’t afford to return them.
Posted 1 week ago
No invoice provided
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear this. Upon looking into this, I can see that an invoice was automatically sent following your order, however this may have gone into spam. I have now just sent again, directly from our system so please double check your emails as it should now be there.
Posted 1 week ago
Super efficient - brilliant service. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was quick and the delivery driver really friendly and helpful! The desks (Cantilever) were easy to put to together and look great!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality goods delivery was fast and overall very good service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and product is as described. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up the next day nicely packaged Knocked a point off because it came with a huge array of screws and washers and very little information on how to assemble. Very few screws needed. Customer service were very helpful though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price and availability of the chair I wanted than any other online supplier.
Free Delivery within 3 days of ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Excellent quality desk and really easy to assemble. Really happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price , fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great strong chair, lovely bright colour arrived very quickly. Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.33 based on 281 reviews