Office Supermarket Reviews

4.5 Rating 756 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Exceptionally quick delivery, I was told it would be 3-5 working days but it arrived the next day. That would be my only critisism, I was not expecting the delivery but luckily i was home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Can’t fault them. Quick delivery and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery and exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, item as described. Courier did phone call. Wery happy with the services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No dispatch email received and item turned up the next day. Expected an email to confirm dispatch at minimum to be kept informed it would have arrived. Item of good quality and condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service has made the best use of my space. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products at a competitive prices, will definitely shop again, thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed, sensible price delivered promptly. What more could I ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very good and delivery was quicker than expexcted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived next working day as advised. The desks are good quality and easy to assemble. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, the items ordered were delivered the next working day and a very helpful driver who placed the items into our building.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and secure shipping - product as described. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2 orders placed and both arrived in perfect condition the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend! Very fast delivery & great quality reception desk. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely purchase from Office Supermarket again! Ordered in the afternoon, and delivered first thing the following day! Communications sent keeping me up to date with a final update in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant experience, and excellent service. They stand firmly behind their product and customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online seller. Desk is well built and arrived next day. Delivery person did not help putting desk in garage 5 metres away. Apart from that, perfect!
Office Supermarket 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.5 based on 756 reviews