Office Supermarket Reviews

4.47 Rating 666 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Really speedy delivery and excellent value. Desk is perfect for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very please with desk, easy assembly,wrapping and quick delivery. And of coarse, the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Arrived well packaged but two of the motors had fallen out of the legs and I had to spend ages working out how to put them back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s beautiful and very friendly delivery man thank you very much to Office Supermarket 5 of 5 cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a 4 door filing cabinet. Free delivery and still cheaper than anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Office Supermarket. The order process was easy and efficient and the delivery was very quick and the product was of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so pleased with this desk. It is the perfect size for my small home working space. It is a very good price for the quality and sturdiness. I’m hoping it will last a long time. Very good delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery drivers great, product was good however had a small chip in it that was not super noticeable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all around Reliable delivery: ordered items on a Saturday and the two office cantilever desks and I der the desk pedestal were delivered on Tuesday. Product Quality: sturdy and well made framework
Office Supermarket 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Brilliant easy to assemble. Looks smart and tidy piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with their friendly customer service and the way in which they dealt with my enquires prior to purchasing a desk from them. The desk arrived in good time and in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
efficient. good communication over slight delay very pleased with chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered desk on Sunday, paid for next day delivery (expecting delivery then on Tuesday as you would). Was told on the Monday delivery would be within 3 days as national HGV shortage, ok fair enough. However a week and one day later im still waiting, as of writing this review, 8 days after ordering, I've still to receive my desk although it is due at some point today I am not holding my breath. One of the most frustrating experiences I have had purchasing something online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear this. Having looked into your order, I can see that it was initially delayed due to delays at the courier. I can see that you then requested a change of address, which we confirmed with the courier. This then meant that the order had to be re-routed which would have added a day or so to the lead time. As per our communications with you, the courier has advised that this is due for delivery today. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello thanks for the good service.. However I wasn't too happy being left with a massive heavy crate from the courier which I don't know what to do with. They also dropped it off at quite an inconvenient location and didn't help with it.. I had to drag it through communal gardens and up some concrete steps to get it to the entrance to my building. Desk looks good though thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear this. The couriers should be taking the pallet away with them, so I am sorry that this did not happen. There should have been a contact number on the delivery paperwork for you to call to arrange collection of the pallet, should something like this happen. If you still need the pallet collected, then please call us free on 0344 755 3018 and we will be more than happy to arrange collection for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will never buy your products, ever. Very bad quality for very higher price. paid over 2k for things I can buy better from IKIA for 500.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear this. Having checked your order, I cannot see any communications from you advising us that you were not happy with the items. If you had let us know the specifics of what you were unhappy with, we could have resolved this for you. It's a shame you've felt the need to leave a negative review without first making us aware of any issues and giving us a chance to resolve it for you. If you would like to get in touch then please do, and we can resolve any issues for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn was super friendly and very helpful, both on the phone and via email, went above and beyond every time. Products seem of good quality so far - although not been used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my son the desk of his choice for his newly painted room. Arrived next day. Easy to unpack and fitted together perfectly and instructions easy to follow. Everybody happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.47 based on 666 reviews