Office Supermarket Reviews

4.49 Rating 452 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
I ordered a Marlos Office chair, got 5% discount on an already competitive price and was sitting on it within 3 days. Efficient service, accessible website and clear assembly instructions. I would recommend Office Supermarket and would use again.
Ruth January 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
Delivery arrived within 4 days undamaged that included the weekend.
It was good quality and reasonably priced.
Posted 8 hours ago
Product exactly as described, arrived promptly, very happy
Posted 14 hours ago
The product and the service was really good and they did deliver on the next day even we have a lockdown in place
Posted 23 hours ago
Quick service product very good.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, quick delivery and excellent value.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a chair on the Wednesday due to the fact it was promising delivery by Friday didn’t arrive until the Tuesday and that was after I had contacted them. The courier was blamed .
Posted 2 days ago
Failed next day delivery but by 8:00 am the day following. May be due to Corvid factors.
Otherwise completely satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to buy, speedy delivery (only not next day because I ordered after office hours and came in 2 days), flatpack was easy to assemble, really pleased with the desk. Will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service. Great chairs
Posted 3 days ago
Good company to buy from. Very fast delivery and good quality items
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant. Great quality, courteous and incredibly fast delivery. No nonsense at all. Ordered and received, simple! Thanks very much Office Supermarket. I will be ordering more from you soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the desk I ordered and super fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent desk and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and item was in good condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Very high quality product and fantastic support when I had one minor question. Genuinely impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to place order, efficient service and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Service was fantastic and the quality of the product was exceptionally. Very happy customer.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality products, delivered within 72 hours on each order
Posted 5 days ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.49 based on 452 reviews