Office Supermarket Reviews

4.36 Rating 129 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor quality, even for an office receptions
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I’ve used office supermarket and would definitely recommend them.
Quality of the furniture is excellent and it’s really easy to put together. I had some questions regarding measurements which were answered over the phone. I didn’t have to queue and the phone lines weren’t automated. Makes a nice change to actually have a person answer!
They were also the cheapest and offered lots of choice. Quick delivery too considering I bought during lockdown.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very good cabinet.
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery, great item.
Posted 1 week ago
Chair arrived next day - very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
This was an amazing experience. I ordered the cabinet on Monday. Within 24hours it arrived. Very impressed considering the current situation. The cabinet itself is perfect for my office. Superb all round, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
After being let down by another company I rang up to check stock availability and found the staff to be extremely helpful, honest and genuine. The product arrived the next day, was good quality and cheaper than the original company. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price. Delivery was prompt also
Posted 1 week ago
Awful.

Promised 3-5 day delivery. After the initial order confirmation, no contact. 3 emails not replied to. 3 phone calls not responded to. Order placed 10th June.

As at today (22nd June) no order received, and no firm delivery date.

After dogged determination, I finally spoke with someone who explained the situation.

We’re all living in the COVID-19 world, but now, as much as ever, expectation management is key.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly,well packaged. Would definitely order again !
Posted 1 week ago
Good website experience
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a product 10 days ago which has not been delivered and there is no news about when it will be delivered so it is as bad it gets really.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great chair, great price, quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and very pleased with it, its made life a lot tidier and goes in with the furniture many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived very quickly and was well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a desk for home working and we needed a narrow desk for a small room! Good product and easy to put together. The company were great at replying to queries regarding delivery, and although it was delayed by a day with the courier company, office supermarket did let us know that and kept us updated. Recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
The desk is really well made and simply to put together.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the product. Came with a tiny scuff on the surface though which was a shame. And we didn't have any tracking information with our delivery. Happy overall though and will use the company again
Posted 1 week ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.36 based on 129 reviews