Office Supermarket Reviews

4.47 Rating 430 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Excellent product at a competitive price. Arrived when expected.
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast delivery, excellent customer service and high quality item. I will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. Very quick delivery. Assembly instructions easy to follow. Have used Office Supermarket before and will use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic, quick, efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with delivery and item. You did exactly what you said. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and the desk I ordered was easy to build and great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Really super quick delivery. Very pleased with quality of desk ordered too.Would have no hesitation in using this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered an office desk and it said it would arrive in 4 working days, arrived in one 👍. The desk top was damaged when I opened it so contacted customer service. Replacement was with me the next day 😁 Excellent service and fabulous desk
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and price. So far the chairs are working well
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the Marcos mesh back chair.
Delivery arrived on time. The chair has been put together by a friend, without too much difficulty.
It is just what I wanted, a comfortable computer chair. Value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery, good quality chair
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, ordered a chair and it was very quick to be delivered - easily assembled with good instructions, tools and parts. Very happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Very responsive and great all round service.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to put together and good quality and good value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, nice chair, very comfortable.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick response and shipping. Changed my order to a different chair within minutes of me asking. No fuss, very easy to deal with.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and delivered the following day, excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Good product and very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. I placed an order online on the Sunday, the website said that they were shutdown until 4th January. The order was processed immediately on the 4th and I received the delivery on the Tuesday. The product was packed well and I was very pleased with the quality of my new desk. I would definitely recommend Office Supermarket to anyone looking for office furniture.
Posted 6 days ago
We are very pleased with the quality of the home office desk. Ordering was easy and delivery was efficient. Good value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.47 based on 430 reviews