Office Supermarket Reviews

4.43 Rating 173 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very speedy service!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product , and a very fast delivery time and slot , thank you !
Posted 1 day ago
I’m really happy with my purchase. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Good quality and easy to put together
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 2 days ago
My product was delivered quite quickly.I was impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality furniture at a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Desk was delivered very quickly and is an excellent, sturdy product. Also very easy and quick to build. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a desk, chair and pedestal on a Tuesday lunchtime and they were all delivered the next day! Good price, good quality and the courier who delivered them was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and the product was easy to build and is very solid. Very happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good, delivery was on time and product was easy to assemble.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul and Jane were very helpful and courteous , and If I get the 600 >< 1200 deep cantilever desks in grey oak/silver frame early next week as promised I’ll be a very happy happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Extensive choice of products.
Rapid delivery of a quality chair.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and item arrived quicker than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Office Supermarket. I ordered a desk during lockdown, lots of places were either sold out or long delivery dates. I ordered the desk at noon and it arrived the next day! It's a sturdy desk and the price was a lot cheaper than other online sites. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
All great! Smooth transaction and delivery, plus the office chair I bought has turned out to be good quality also.
Posted 1 week ago
Office desk, delivered on time. Decent quality for the price, very easy to put together, minutes.
Posted 1 week ago
Problem with this item on receipt which was resolved by e-mail within 24 hrs and by receipt of the replacement item within 4 calender days. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and delivery was quick. Good product exactly as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of an excellent table. Really good quality product, not the cheapest but well worth the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.43 based on 173 reviews