Office Supermarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 206 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As the weather has been extremely hot as of late, and we have been stuck at home i decided to invest in a decent parasol base rather than the bricks i have been using.
I found one online from Office supermarket, for £40 with "free next day delivery".....that was on the 9th of May. Today is the 23rd of May, and i have not received the item. I sent 2 emails to the company, which were ignored outright, so then eventually managed to get through by phone. I was told someone would call me back.
Eventually i did receive an email from a man named Sean, who apologised and told me the item had been dispatched that day and would be with me in 1- 2 days (not sure what happened to free next day delivery, but hey ho!). That was FOUR days ago, and still not recieved the parasol base.
I honestly wish I'd just gone to B&Q.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible, ordered purely based off of "next day working day delivery", almost a week later, 3 phonecalls and 3 false promises - still no desk. I have been promissed that it will arrive on Monday - we will wait and see! definately would not use again!
Posted 3 months ago
Good online chat service, fast delivery, good quality chair.
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received my item for next day delivery after a week and now two days have gone without a reply to my e mail questioning this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor quality, even for an office receptions
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I’ve used office supermarket and would definitely recommend them.
Quality of the furniture is excellent and it’s really easy to put together. I had some questions regarding measurements which were answered over the phone. I didn’t have to queue and the phone lines weren’t automated. Makes a nice change to actually have a person answer!
They were also the cheapest and offered lots of choice. Quick delivery too considering I bought during lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Website states next day delivery and actually details exactly how long you have to purchase to receive following day . Item was delivered 5 days later . Not great when you are depending on something arriving when it states .
Called company several times who had every excuse under the sun rather than say they were wrong to advertise a delivery time they could not provide.
Posted 2 months ago
The office chair was well described on the website, and delivered in good condition within 4 days, acceptable during the Covid-19 lockdown. However, despite being advised by email that I would be informed when the item was dispatched, no such message was received.
Posted 2 months ago
Late and difficult to contact
Posted 3 months ago
Late and difficult to contact
Posted 3 months ago
All good. Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.33 based on 206 reviews