Office Supermarket Reviews

4.47 Rating 614 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Excellent quality of products and very responsive customer services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality furniture that was easy to put together and works very well. Not over priced and delivered perfectly on time in great packaging. Couldn’t fault. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic next day delivery, excellent quality and value. the new office is looking great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as specified.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality products. excellent delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the Desk, great quality said would be up to 7 days for delivery, ordered late afternoon and arrived following morning :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Quality product (home office desk). Easy to put together. Happy teenage son.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can’t believe how quickly we received our desks. We’ve been waiting four months from a competitor - we cancelled that order and received ours within days. Good quality too.
Office Supermarket 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
great product great price excellent next day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
well pleased. Exceeded expectations. Delivered promptly FOC and no problem with Scotland unlike many retailers. Good sturdy product. Configuration of legs different to that advertised but no problem. Does the job perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and fast service. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfortable desk, lovely design and great space.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the office chair I purchased. There was a delay in sending the item and when I emailed to query it was sorted out immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous from start to finish. Swift delivery and really great quality desk.
Office Supermarket 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices. Really helpful customer support to. Originally ordered an item that didn't fit my office space and they quickly collected the item and refunded me. Second desk is perfect for my space and looks good to
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my desk. Great value and super fast delivery. Thank you Office Supermarket!
Posted 1 month ago
Easily ordered two desks. Arrived promptly and simple to construct. Nice and sturdy.
Posted 2 months ago
The item was dispatched very quickly and in good condition. The item itself was of a very high standard and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.47 based on 614 reviews