Office Supermarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 206 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm delighted with the product. It came promptly and with good sturdy packaging. My only regret is that I didn't receive a text to say delivery time. Fortunately someone was at home to receive it.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very happy with my purchase. They did what they said they would do. Well , but not excessively packaged. Driver carried it into my hallway at my request, because I have steps and could not lift it. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and good quality, easy to assemble desk.

Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
The chair I ordered arrived when it said it would, it is quite comfortable and fits well. Delivery guy was pleasant.
Posted 4 days ago
The desk I ordered is…nothing short of absolutely incredible. Couldn’t be happier, truly. Easy enough to put together given how big is, and the quality is second to none.
Posted 4 days ago
The desk I ordered is…nothing short of absolutely incredible. Couldn’t be happier, truly. Easy enough to put together given how big is, and the quality is second to none.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick Delivery and good Quality product
Posted 4 days ago
Bought online, very easy to order, goods just as described
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery, good quality cantilever desk that took 1 minutes to put up.
Posted 5 days ago
Order processed very fast and delivered within 48 hrs arriving early in second day. Both chair and desk easy to assemble with tools included. Maybe should have bought a 1000mm desk not 800 but wanted a compact work space
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient, good product
Posted 6 days ago
Everything went like clockwork. Service and delivery well up to expectations. Very satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
Rill isn’t service. Great quality and fast next day.
Posted 6 days ago
Having read a few reviews after I had already ordered my goods I was a little concerned. Well, I should not have been as the desk and pedestal I ordered arrived the following day . The quality is excellent and would have no hesitation to order more goods from this company. Top marks from me.
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient service, value for money
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and is exactly as described
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the updates and delivery time. Happy with my order and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product , and a very fast delivery time and slot , thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.33 based on 206 reviews