Office Supermarket Reviews

4.49 Rating 441 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Nice chairs straightforward to put together
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Quality item. Would deal with again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and received a shipping notification text. Unfortunately, the only thing that stopped me giving 5* was that I didn't get any further notification of expected arrival and ended up chasing delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
ALL THO STILL WAITING FOR MY ORDER TO ARRIVE NOT TO BAD SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and efficient service and the Maple cantilevered desk is great for my needs with very clear and easy to understand assembly instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
Turned up the next day nicely packaged Knocked a point off because it came with a huge array of screws and washers and very little information on how to assemble. Very few screws needed. Customer service were very helpful though.
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived next working day as stated. Only negative point was that there were no email updates regarding delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the order. The only reason I did not give 5 starts as I had no notification of when the order would arrive. I had an email which said I could track my package but it only took me to the order page.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent website, got just what we needed and good choice
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable chair for home office.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in 3 days, good quality desk, easy to assemble.
Really happy with purchase.

Only negative they did not state at despatch the day it would arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
Desk is excellent, great quality for the price.
Delivery was late and the guy delivering was awful. He came to by front door to tell me there was a desk for me in his van, rather than bringing it to my door.
Posted 5 months ago
The ordering process was very easy, the desk was not delivered the next day but then i did order fairly late on a Friday. It arrived on the Tuesday at lunchtime, the delivery man was very helpful and friendly and the desk was very well packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Item as described, dispatch fast and delivery on time.
Posted 5 months ago
The ordering online was simple and the delivery was very quick. Office desk and chair arrived in excellent condition and as described. Good service and quality products.
Posted 5 months ago
It was good. The service was fast and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazingly quick delivery and quick response to questions. However the desks were delivered with no assembly instructions - one was sent electronically but the other was never obtained.
Posted 5 months ago
Good website experience
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the product. Came with a tiny scuff on the surface though which was a shame. And we didn't have any tracking information with our delivery. Happy overall though and will use the company again
Posted 6 months ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.49 based on 441 reviews