Office Supermarket Reviews

4.42 Rating 168 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ordering online was simple and the delivery was very quick. Office desk and chair arrived in excellent condition and as described. Good service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
It was good. The service was fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly quick delivery and quick response to questions. However the desks were delivered with no assembly instructions - one was sent electronically but the other was never obtained.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website experience
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product. Came with a tiny scuff on the surface though which was a shame. And we didn't have any tracking information with our delivery. Happy overall though and will use the company again
Posted 1 month ago
Goods very good, little disappointing that the delivery company insisted on leaving a huge pallet for me to dispose of but that’s the courier not the supplier
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from a slight issue with a delay in the product being dispatched and being kept updated, the people I spoke to were extremely friendly and helpful and all fine when the office chair was delivered. Overall, happy with the service and the product. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my desk and chair. Good quality, easy to assemble and at a competitive price. Delivery was quick. I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was sooner than anticipated. I LOVE this chair! It's adjustable, really padded and couldn't be comfier. Great buy! Would recommend...
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, the average quality of the product, missing screw mount and chipped boards, luckily not visible from the front - I would say 50% value, more like 'B' grading, sorry. No shipment tracking provided. I really miss IKEA both for the price and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The office chair was well described on the website, and delivered in good condition within 4 days, acceptable during the Covid-19 lockdown. However, despite being advised by email that I would be informed when the item was dispatched, no such message was received.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
After a lot of issues with the desk coming missing parts (fixtures and instructions) Customer service was great, and they did everything that they could to get the missing parts out to me (several times). SO other than the glitches with missing parts, they were super helpful and the desk looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick Delivery, good quality chair at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Was a very good service, just had a little problem towards the end other than that i was very happy with how everything was handled would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection; arrived promptly. Not a 5 because the order never updated as being dispatched - it just appeared a few days later; you should have better information on the order progress
Posted 2 months ago
Slight hiccup over desk availability but resolved quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service and delivery - unfortunately no tracking update received on mobile - otherwise all good!
Posted 2 months ago
Goods delivered on time, even during the COVID crisis
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.42 based on 168 reviews